Australia v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Perth | 31/01/2010 | Aus Innings

Runrate going down. I likè fawads action after the catch, he still goes for the stumps trying to get a runout

Dont worry - Murray for Wimbledon.

Roa "The Boa" at work constricting!!!

Saj said:
As I said, Afridi was to skipper this match well in advance of the match starting, so the story from PTI regarding a bust up and Yousuf refusing to go for the toss is just total fantasy.

PTI should concentrate on the Indian cricket team instead of trying to continually spread malicious stories about the Pakistan team.

I will believe you Saj before any news media report. I guess I must have missed when you said Afridi will be the captain:)

I have been a huge Fedrer fan for many years but i want him to lose today because he reminds me of Australia :|

insaaniyat said:
I will believe you Saj before any news media report. I guess I must have missed when you said Afridi will be the captain:)
Well I couldn't say it on here, but I knew about it well before the game.

Take what you read in the media, especially the Indian media with a pinch of salt.

16th over and still attacking field. Here is the difference between Afridi and Moyo

Waseem said:
I have been a huge Fedrer fan for many years but i want him to lose today because he reminds me of Australia :|

but i like hime because his half african and half Switzerland

Waseem said:
Lol
Funny, Murray reminds me of Australia.

why :afridi didnt come to bowl yet ? he forget that he is captain i think. now his time to bowl

kamranO said:
what else you talk wiht Azeem Ghumman
Nothing yaar he was talking with his family...itna ziada time nahi mila...uper say wo engaged bhi hai to shayed bhabhi online thi ;)

kamranO said:
why :afridi didnt come to bowl yet ? he forget that he is captain i think. now his time to bowl

I thought he think probably leter he bowl

Aus 66/2 (16.0 Ovs)
Ricky Ponting * 26(30)
Cameron White 7(16) Pak 212 (49.3 Ovs)

Iftikhar Anjum * 4-1-13-0
Mohammad Asif 7-0-25

Kamran0

Stop posting stuff that has no relevance to Pakistan cricket or this thread.

You want to talk about non cricket stuff, then there is a whole forum to discuss that sort of stuff.

thanks

Freaking Afridi.....

I note the lack of over the top celebration for that wicket now he is captain....

pakbl10 said:
Lol
Funny, Murray reminds me of Australia.

Fedrer's performance reminds me of Australia, his attitude has no similarity with Aussies.

Here is the test for Afridi.

MoYo would have spread the field and tried to get few fast overs. That's what got U19 in trouble in the final. Time to squeeze and kill.

damn all these Aussies have 40+ average and we can barely hit 32-33 from our top 5

It's great that Afridi has got White out, he was getting a bit annoying there. Actually he is the main reason why we have lost this series.

sali said:
Here is the test for Afridi.

MoYo would have spread the field and tried to get few fast overs. That's what got U19 in trouble in the final. Time to squeeze and kill.
Spot on Sali.

I thought Azeem's captaincy wasn't that great after the initial wickets. he went on the defensive, very much like Yousuf and Inzi.

2:00am US Pacific time, i am up watching the 5th game and being an optimist fully behind our team, go Pakistan!

choclate said:
2:00am US Pacific time, i am up watching the 5th game and being an optimist fully behind our team, go Pakistan!
me too my friend:) 2am and watching hoping for a win:)

Saj said:
Kamran0

Stop posting stuff that has no relevance to Pakistan cricket or this thread.

You want to talk about non cricket stuff, then there is a whole forum to discuss that sort of stuff.

thanks

that is not kamran0 its kamranO ok

now why are u talking about azeem captaincy here