Can Rahul Gandhi become the next Prime Minister of India?

Can Rahul Gandhi become the Indian PM in Future?

Rahul Gandhi takes 'cheerharan' jibe at Centre after new I-T notice — 'someday, BJP govt will change and then...'​

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi warned that someday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led government will change and then stern action would be taken against those who undermine the democracy.

His statement came hours after the Income Tax department served a fresh notice of over ₹1,700 crore to the Congress for discrepancies in tax returns for previous years. The fresh notice was received earlier this week, sources told news agency PTI.

In a post on X, Rahul Gandhi hit out at the BJP, accusing it of indulging in "tax terrorism".

He said, "When the government will change, the action will definitely be taken against those who 'disrobed democracy'! And such action will be taken that no one will dare to do all this again. This is my guarantee."

The Congress leader also attached a video of his statement, wherein he said, “Kisi na kisi din, BJP ki sarkar badlegi, or fir karwayi hogi or aisi karwai hogi ki mai guarantee de rha hun aisa kabhi nahi hoga. They should also think about it."

Meanwhile, Congress general secretary Jairam Ramesh alleged that through the "electoral bonds scam", the BJP has collected ₹8,200 crore and used the route of "pre-paid, post-paid, post-raid bribes and shell companies".

"On the other hand, the BJP is engaged in tax terrorism", he alleged.

The Congress said on Friday it has received fresh notices from the Income-Tax department, asking it to pay around ₹1,823 crore. "Congress was fined ₹135 crore for ₹14 lakh deposits and its account was frozen. But in the last 7 years, this penalty to BJP, amounts to a whopping ₹4,600 crore!" Congress chief Mallikarjun Kharge tweeted.

All the parties are now seeking legal recourse and the Congress saying that its case is slated to be heard in the Supreme Court on April 1, PTI reported.

Several opposition leaders have accused the BJP-ruled Centre of misusing central probe agencies against them, especially at a time when two chief ministers — Arvind Kejriwal and Hemant Soren have been arrested in separate cases.

Source: Mint News

A bad analogy for Rahul​

======

PM Modi's Economic Advisor to Rahul Gandhi; 'Mir Jafar' abuses gains momentum in Indian Politics; Who is he?​

The Trinamool Congress (TMC) has called the Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Economic Advisor Sanjeev Sanyal as “a new addition to the list of modern-day Mir Jafars." The statement by the TMC came after Sanyal podcast interview where he was seen commenting that Bengalis of Kolkata are afflicted with "poverty of aspirations" and aspire to be “an antel". “If your society aspires that the highest form of life is a union leader or an adda intellectual. That is your aspiration that you are sitting around smoking and sipping your Old Monk and passing judgment on the rest of the world, rather than doing anything. That is the aspiration of the society. If Mrinal Sen’s movies are the aspiration of your society, then do not complain that that is what you get."

The term ‘Mir Jafar’ have been used at many instances to slur abuses in the Indian Politics scenario. Last year, in March 2023, the BJP called Congress leader Rahul Gandhi as the "present-day Mir Jafar of Indian polity" as he went overseas seeking help from foreign forces to become a 'nawab' in India. Whiel stepping up its attack on the Congress leader over his democracy in danger remark in London, BJP spokesperson Sambit Patra reiterated the demand for an apology and said, "It would not be an aberration to say that Rahul Gandhi is a present-day Mir Jafar of Indian polity. What he has done in London is the same thing that Mir Jafar did.

Who is Mir Jafar?​

Mir Jafar served as the commander of the Bengal army under Siraj-ud-Daulah, the Nawab of Bengal, and betrayed him during the Battle of Plassey in 1757, paving the way for British rule in India. His actions in betraying his ruler have made him a controversial figure in Indian history and is also criticized for his role in enabling British colonialism in the India.

Source: Mint News

As per their manifesto released they want to restore the statehood of Jammu and Kashmir are they trying to get only Liberal and Muslim votes?
What's wrong with restoring statehood? Even the Governor who was involved at the the time, Satyapal Malik has been asking for this and Amit Shah had promised it during his initial announcement.

There's plenty more in the manifesto lol

A nationwide socio-economic and caste census.
A constitutional amendment to raise 50 per cent cap on reservations for SC, ST and OBC communities
Ten per cent quota in jobs, educational institutions for EWS will be implemented for all castes, communities
Passing the ‘Right to Apprenticeship Act’ to provide one-year apprenticeship to every diploma holder or graduate below age of 25.
Legal guarantee to Minimum Support Prices (MSP)
Immediately restore Jammu and Kashmir’s statehood
Scrapping the the Agnipath Scheme
The Rajasthan model of cashless insurance of up to Rs 25 lakh will be adopted for universal healthcare
National minimum wage will be Rs 400 per day
Launch of the Mahalakshmi scheme to provide Rs 1 lakh per year to every poor Indian family.
Scrapping contractualization of regular jobs in govt, PSUs and ensure regularisation of such appointments.
Filling nearly 30 lakh vacancies in sanctioned posts at various levels in the central government.

What's wrong with restoring statehood? Even the Governor who was involved at the the time, Satyapal Malik has been asking for this and Amit Shah had promised it during his initial announcement.

There's plenty more in the manifesto lol

A nationwide socio-economic and caste census.
A constitutional amendment to raise 50 per cent cap on reservations for SC, ST and OBC communities
Ten per cent quota in jobs, educational institutions for EWS will be implemented for all castes, communities
Passing the ‘Right to Apprenticeship Act’ to provide one-year apprenticeship to every diploma holder or graduate below age of 25.
Legal guarantee to Minimum Support Prices (MSP)
Immediately restore Jammu and Kashmir’s statehood
Scrapping the the Agnipath Scheme
The Rajasthan model of cashless insurance of up to Rs 25 lakh will be adopted for universal healthcare
National minimum wage will be Rs 400 per day
Launch of the Mahalakshmi scheme to provide Rs 1 lakh per year to every poor Indian family.
Scrapping contractualization of regular jobs in govt, PSUs and ensure regularisation of such appointments.
Filling nearly 30 lakh vacancies in sanctioned posts at various levels in the central government.
It’s not what I or you believe, it’s about the electorate.
In my personal view restoring the statehood would make it go back into hands of the biggest looters of Indian politics.
I don’t agree with the reservation clause either.

It’s not what I or you believe, it’s about the electorate.
In my personal view restoring the statehood would make it go back into hands of the biggest looters of Indian politics.
I don’t agree with the reservation clause either.
What biggest looters? Each and every politician in India is a looter and it would just pass the state from one set of looters to another.

Statehood is crucial. Unlike Pakistan where states have very little power, states in India are powerful agents of governance and citizens should be governed by who they vote for...not bureaucratic nominees of the Central Government. We can disagree on the timing of the return to statehood i.e. whether things in the Kashmir have normalised to the extent whether the elections can be fought on typical issues like governance, economy, freebies etc. but I can't believe you would oppose representation for people in perpetuity.

What biggest looters? Each and every politician in India is a looter and it would just pass the state from one set of looters to another.

Statehood is crucial. Unlike Pakistan where states have very little power, states in India are powerful agents of governance and citizens should be governed by who they vote for...not bureaucratic nominees of the Central Government. We can disagree on the timing of the return to statehood i.e. whether things in the Kashmir have normalised to the extent whether the elections can be fought on typical issues like governance, economy, freebies etc. but I can't believe you would oppose representation for people in perpetuity.
I’m not an idealist anymore I believe such strong arm tactics works at times because loose policy was applied for 30 years before that.

If its normalized due to taking off statehood then let’s be at it, plus Ladakh deserves its own state anyway.

I said this before and I'm saying this again. The continued presence of Rahul Gandhi at the top for the congress party is the sole reason India has BJP in power. If congress had a more democratic set up for capable leaders at the top, then they would have emerged as a powerful alternative to the BJP in India.

I prefer Rahul Gandhi because then India is ruled (and regressed more) by right wing fanatics and hopefully will fall behind Pakistan. This is my 4D chess wish list :D

I said this before and I'm saying this again. The continued presence of Rahul Gandhi at the top for the congress party is the sole reason India has BJP in power. If congress had a more democratic set up for capable leaders at the top, then they would have emerged as a powerful alternative to the BJP in India.

I prefer Rahul Gandhi because then India is ruled (and regressed more) by right wing fanatics and hopefully will fall behind Pakistan. This is my 4D chess wish list :D
Yes because Liberal Congress did wonders for Indian economy from 2008-2014

Liberal congress under the Italian family leadership. Would a liberal/centrist congress with a capable democratized leadership fare that bad for India? I think not.

Poor analysis, most people agree with the ideology of the BJP and the rss and there's a cult of personality around modi too.

Liberal congress under the Italian family leadership. Would a liberal/centrist congress with a capable democratized leadership fare that bad for India? I think not.
Yes because they have tendency to be impractical.
The centrist have the silly Babu culture, not to forget the insane amount of reservations and subsidies.
There is a reason this is the richest Indian government.
Reforms are unfortunately brought about by a huge mandate. , BJP even with such mandate couldn’t pass farm laws lol

Almost 15 years of BJP now ruling India & in that time, Indian economy has only progressed in one direction- upwards. Yup, I would prefer RaGa too if this is the outcome.

ok so all of these comments seem to center around who is better (Modi versus a non-Gandhi congress). That was not even the original point of my post though and I feel who is better for India is a digression from my point (though who is better could be relevant for this thread).

I feel my point still stands. Regardless of who is better, a non-Gandhi congress would have ensured BJP not being in power for this long and for the foreseeable future.

Further from post 444

Puppu's Buffoonery compared to what Annamalai said on AI, Puppu is now soaring to legendary heights.

I don't believe there has been a dumber candidate for a PM post for any country.

Modiji understands better than all of them :dhoni

Modiji is a very polarising figure. You either love him to death or hate him like anything. Not comparing the two, but it reminds me of the situation of the great Sachin Tendulkar during his playing days. His fans loved him to death, while fans of other cricketers who couldn't match him in terms of performance or his stature in the game hated him like anything.

What we BJP voters need to realise is that Modi haters don't hate him for no reason or because they lack sense or because they are Rahul Gandhi supporters. They have their own reasons which they think are perfectly valid. They believe Modi has harmed democracy and has spread communal hatred in India. It's probably because of those reasons why they detest people who worship Modi.

I'm 37 years old, and in my life I've seen just 2 people in India who are/have been worshipped - Sachin Tendulkar and Narendra Modi. True, there are other Indians who are adored but none of them can take the place of these 2 individuals.​

Modiji is a very polarising figure. You either love him to death or hate him like anything. Not comparing the two, but it reminds me of the situation of the great Sachin Tendulkar during his playing days. His fans loved him to death, while fans of other cricketers who couldn't match him in terms of performance or his stature in the game hated him like anything.

What we BJP voters need to realise is that Modi haters don't hate him for no reason or because they lack sense or because they are Rahul Gandhi supporters. They have their own reasons which they think are perfectly valid. They believe Modi has harmed democracy and has spread communal hatred in India. It's probably because of those reasons why they detest people who worship Modi.

I'm 37 years old, and in my life I've seen just 2 people in India who are/have been worshipped - Sachin Tendulkar and Narendra Modi. True, there are other Indians who are adored but none of them can take the place of these 2 individuals.​
The only post by a Modi supporter in praise of him that I have ever liked. if everyone were like you, we wouldn't be where we are today.

What a sensible post.

However, from a personal perspective, I don’t hate or love Modi. I think he has done some good work and he has set some terrible precedence which may or may not hurt India big time in future.

IMO people should stop the worship culture and praise and criticise an individual for their work. If they do good work then it should be appreciated, if they do something bad then they should be held accountable and criticised.

Problem with Modi is that he has made a large majority of the public as andh bhakts, who see him as some kind of gods avatar who could do nothing wrong. And therein lies the problem which will never allow india to progress into a developed nation.

Good post. As others have said, I don't hate Modi. I do dislike him however and thoroughly distrust the direction he and his party want to take India's civil society in.

If he had a viable opposition, I would vote for them in a flash. At this point though, I'm willing to swallow my qualms about his policies and intent (non-economic) to allow continuity in economic development which is India's biggest requirement today. The opportunity and need for development are just too huge right now to risk an unwieldy, unstable, unclear (economic policy-wise) government coming into power.

I think we'll just have to risk another 5 years and hope what's left of India's democratic institutions have enough resiliency in them to bounce back when he's finally gone in 2029.

My dude, this is what I am saying, it is Puppu or bust :dhoni

'This morning, I work up at night'

Raul Vinci Puppu

:uakmal
vile oaf cannot speak 2 lines without a teleprompter & even then fumbles & mispronounces , has not held a single PRESSER as PM in last 10 years & has destroyed every pillar of democracy besides having numerous scams to his discredit & yet we have Indians who think no end of him . Any human with just a bit of integrity & morals would be better than this thinly veiled dictatorial idiot !!!

Good post. As others have said, I don't hate Modi. I do dislike him however and thoroughly distrust the direction he and his party want to take India's civil society in.

If he had a viable opposition, I would vote for them in a flash. At this point though, I'm willing to swallow my qualms about his policies and intent (non-economic) to allow continuity in economic development which is India's biggest requirement today. The opportunity and need for development are just too huge right now to risk an unwieldy, unstable, unclear (economic policy-wise) government coming into power.

I think we'll just have to risk another 5 years and hope what's left of India's democratic institutions have enough resiliency in them to bounce back when he's finally gone in 2029.
A lot of us are like that. I don’t like the religious, racial brouhaha that a right wing govt brings with it either, but their economic policies are way better than a socialist govt which will be a) corrupt to the core and b) dole out freebies to keep themselves in power. The absolute doomsday scenario will be a coalition government at power in the Center, which is what this India bloc is all about (we have all seen and suffered through the past results of such experiments).

@Hitman pls don't fall for the liberal propaganda. All their concern regarding Democracy khatre me hai or communal issues are one sided. There was a time when I used to think like you as well but over the time I have realized the dubious nature of these hypocrites. There was no 'Democracy Ka Khatra' when hundreds of BJP workers were killed by Mamta Banerjee supporters after winning the bengal election. None of these pseudo liberals complained back then. This same guy @pillionrider who is liking your post now, has said back then on record here that Bengal election was the happiest moment of his life. None of the guys had any issue when that charcoal skinned color guy named Udayanidhi Stalin was mocking my Sanatana Dharma. He was not spreading any communal disharmony then according to these liberals.

Had these guys not been so criminally one sided in their opinion and bias in their views, people like Modi would not have born in the first place. So I humbly request you pls don't fall for liberal propaganda...everything that Modi is doing, is doing good. Sab Changa Si...as he proudly says.

Rahul Gandhi supporters who talk about democracy and scams on Modi are akin to Rohan Gavaskar fans mocking Sachin. :LOL:

Have you even come across one single rational person that can hold a meaningful facts based conversation to elaborate the reasons? I have not. However every single one of them does a runner when you start asking them pointed questions... the most toxic ones will pretty quickly resort to abuse to save face.

But your analogy with SRT is spot on .... there was no shortage of SRT Haters in India even when he was averaging 58. IMHO these are all merely attention seekers with severe personal issues.

Democracy is in danger if BJP wins.
It’s dictatorship if BJP wins agains.

I’m not in my 20s again to fall for that propaganda, it’s pretty simple bring democratisation among opposition parties esp Congress and see a change of support unless that happens noway can people support opposition.
The congress manifesto was a joke as usual, desperate attempt.

AAP could had been amazing but in the words of Varun Grover:

“Meri billi bhi Kejrival ko dekhkar bolti hai yeh banda unpredictable hai”.

If people of India vote another Gandhi clown into power then we definitely don’t deserve to be a Republic.
Lets bring back feudal society and Kings and queens.

Raul has neither managed nor shown an inch of leadership in any capacity and instead destroyed career of Sachin Pilot who inspite of nepotism has shown 100 times the calibre.

If people of India vote another Gandhi clown into power then we definitely don’t deserve to be a Republic.
Lets bring back feudal society and Kings and queens.

The Gandhi's and their minnions need to be booted out from the Loksabha ... It boggles my mind that these scam artists are still relevant and have close to 20% vote in 2024. That in itself is a sobering reminder of how far we are from being a robust democracy.

Democracy is in danger if BJP wins.
It’s dictatorship if BJP wins agains.

I’m not in my 20s again to fall for that propaganda, it’s pretty simple bring democratisation among opposition parties esp Congress and see a change of support unless that happens noway can people support opposition.
The congress manifesto was a joke as usual, desperate attempt.

AAP could had been amazing but in the words of Varun Grover:

“Meri billi bhi Kejrival ko dekhkar bolti hai yeh banda unpredictable hai”.
Aah, another Varun Grover fan I see :) I can never ever get over his ‘Rahul Gandhi - the Jackie Bhagnani of Indian politics’ line.

It’s not just the democratisation of the opposition, you need viable candidates too. I just cannot see a pan-India alternative to Modi. The opposition is too fragmented, too much regional oriented to have any kinda impact at the national level. The only way opposition can now win is in a two party system.

Rahul Gandhi supporters who talk about democracy and scams on Modi are akin to Rohan Gavaskar fans mocking Sachin.

pretty sure if Rohan saw this post he would take offense to the comparison with Pappu. Because unlike Pappu Rohan has some pretty decent cricketing achievements at the FC level. IIRC he has 10k fc runs. Pappu has exactly ZERO achievements that he can call his own.

None of the guys had any issue when that charcoal skinned color guy named Udayanidhi Stalin was mocking my Sanatana Dharma.

It's nice when the BJP boys expose themselves more and more as the fear of Modi going to jail becomes more real :dhoni

Meanwhile in Tamil Nadu...

pp1.png

pp2.png

It's nice when the BJP boys expose themselves more and more as the fear of Modi going to jail becomes more real :dhoni

View attachment 143133

View attachment 143134
I can understand disliking the BJP, i do too but the DMK are a bunch of goons obsessed with the dravidian ideology and spend all their time bashing north indians, hindi speakers and hindus.

Now I have no problem with them criticising Hinduism, but why only attack 1 religion though. Never heard these guys attack islam or christianity.

Congress in the South and BRS are reasonable parties, even AIADMK is to some extent but the DMK takes it to another level

I can understand disliking the BJP, i do too but the DMK are a bunch of goons obsessed with the dravidian ideology and spend all their time bashing north indians, hindi speakers and hindus.

Now I have no problem with them criticising Hinduism, but why only attack 1 religion though. Never heard these guys attack islam or christianity.

Congress in the South and BRS are reasonable parties, even AIADMK is to some extent but the DMK takes it to another level
Now now leave us Dravidians alone. Our proud Dravidian leader has the most dravidianest of names. 'Stalin'.

I'm not from Tamil Nadu and have almost zero knowledge of their politics though my family owns farm land on the border with Karnataka.

Are you sure they attack Hindus constantly? I know they are anti-Brahmin, but that's not the same as being anti-Hindu. They also don't respect deities like Rama whom they see as a North Indian god. I have Iyer/Iyengar friends who can't stand them/fear them because of this, but there must be a reason why they have such a strong connection with the other communities in TN.

These things have stood the test of time and can't be just dismissed as a phase.

Like Modi's phase :dhoni

I'm not from Tamil Nadu and have almost zero knowledge of their politics though my family owns farm land on the border with Karnataka.

Are you sure they attack Hindus constantly? I know they are anti-Brahmin, but that's not the same as being anti-Hindu. They also don't respect deities like Rama whom they see as a North Indian god. I have Iyer/Iyengar friends who can't stand them/fear them because of this, but there must be a reason why they have such a strong connection with the other communities in TN.

These things have stood the test of time and can't be just dismissed as a phase.

Like Modi's phase :dhoni
They do attack Hindus though, its often said to be anti brahmanism but takes the form of anti hindu bigotry.

I can understand stuff like not praying to Lord Rama, but DMK leaders have stuff like I am the enemy of ram - A raja , Hinduism is the biggest menace in the world. Karunauddhi himself used to mock ram and hinduism .

My problem is with their hypocrisy, you would never hear them ever mocking Christianity or Islam and their god. Its the selective belittling and attacking of the Hindu religion and Hinduism

South Indian bhakts. This is what your North Indian masters think of you hahaha.

Bolo Jaii Shri Raam

:dhoni

@Reddy @Cover Drive Six

since you liked that post 🤡

When every avenue fails...bring this North South divide and play victim card. How many times I need to tell here that I have nothing but absolute love and admiration for South Indian people. I have more South Indian friends than you can imagine even here in UK.

However, my point was specifically to Udayanidhi Stalin. If he can't respect my religion, not sure why I have to respect him. I know he is a converted Christian and no longer believes in hinduism, but he should not have mocked Sanatan Dharma and compared it with dengue keeping in mind the sentiments of others. The 'so called liberals' like you who give big lectures about Communal harmony won't say a word about him. This is the hypocrisy I was highlighting to @Hitman and how no one should fall for such spoof. The day when you guys become true secular and unbiased liberals, I will be the first one to support. However that is not the case and therefore there is no reason for me or anyone else to fall for such biased liberalism.

I know he is a converted Christian and no longer believes in hinduism, but he should not have mocked Sanatan Dharma and compared it with dengue keeping in mind the sentiments of others.

You sure about that? I thought he once said he follows Islam. Or maybe he enjoys triggering Sanatani 🤡s

They do attack Hindus though, its often said to be anti brahmanism but takes the form of anti hindu bigotry.

I can understand stuff like not praying to Lord Rama, but DMK leaders have stuff like I am the enemy of ram - A raja , Hinduism is the biggest menace in the world. Karunauddhi himself used to mock ram and hinduism .

My problem is with their hypocrisy, you would never hear them ever mocking Christianity or Islam and their god. Its the selective belittling and attacking of the Hindu religion and Hinduism
Well if you read Ambedkar, he generalized his experiences with upper caste Hindus to a significant issue with the religion itself. So yeah, if you consider being anti-Brahmin as being anti-Hindu, idk, maybe they are anti-Hindu. I don't think so though, but as I said, I dunno much. All I know from my limited experiences visiting our farms is that, Tamilian villagers who are extremely religious and devout, who have a temple in every corner, who blare devotional loudspeaker music at 5 in the morning almost every other day :sick:, have a great emotional connect and fondness for what the DMK stand for.

So there must be something they are doing right :genius

South Indian bhakts. This is what your North Indian masters think of you hahaha.

Bolo Jaii Shri Raam

:dhoni

@Reddy @Cover Drive Six

since you liked that post 🤡
What does the "Jai Sriram" slogan have to do with this?
Pappu Bhakts and Congress supporters are mastered at creating divisions between South and North out of nowhere.
After winning in two states in the South, Chidambaram, Rahul Gandhi, and Congress leaders posted divisive posts about South vs. North. @Rajdeep mentioned specifically about the rapist Stalin's son, Jr. Stalin, in the above post, and you are trying to generalize his words to all of South India. LOL. :facepalm:
Didn't you see the videos on YouTube where these Dravidian extremists beat up North Indian laborers just because they speak Hindi? Abusing North Indians is a right for Dravidian nuts, and you are making it a North vs. South issue... hilarious.:uak

Well if you read Ambedkar, he generalized his experiences with upper caste Hindus to a significant issue with the religion itself. So yeah, if you consider being anti-Brahmin as being anti-Hindu, idk, maybe they are anti-Hindu. I don't think so though, but as I said, I dunno much. All I know from my limited experiences visiting our farms is that, Tamilian villagers who are extremely religious and devout, who have a temple in every corner, who blare devotional loudspeaker music at 5 in the morning almost every other day :sick:, have a great emotional connect and fondness for what the DMK stand for.

So there must be something they are doing right :genius
Anti brahmanism is not anti hinduism, I am not a brahmin either. but many DMK leaders like raja insult hinduism itself and hindu gods, while being mum about others.

I know tamils are a very religious people, they love going to temples and all. I was only talking about the dmk leaders, not your common devoted tamils

@mods please don't do this selective editing. It ruins the whole post. @Rajdeep needs to know what I think of him thinking I would ever be his victim. He wouldn't talk to me like that irl, is all I will say, if that's what pleases you. But this is getting tedious. Thanks

What does the "Jai Sriram" slogan have to do with this?
Pappu Bhakts and Congress supporters are mastered at creating divisions between South and North out of nowhere.
After winning in two states in the South, Chidambaram, Rahul Gandhi, and Congress leaders posted divisive posts about South vs. North. @Rajdeep mentioned specifically about the rapist Stalin's son, Jr. Stalin, in the above post, and you are trying to generalize his words to all of South India. LOL. :facepalm:
Didn't you see the videos on YouTube where these Dravidian extremists beat up North Indian laborers just because they speak Hindi? Abusing North Indians is a right for Dravidian nuts, and you are making it a North vs. South issue... hilarious.:uak
Dravidian here who was born in south India

This north south divide has been instigated by the politicians who have some sort of control in the south only, there are no real tension or hating in the south indian population towards the north Indians for the majority. There maybe incidence here and there but nothing major.

Our southy leader Stalin, whilst looking more like an iddly/sambar than a Russian despite his name is just paranoid that Annamalia will make inroads in Tamil Nadu, that's all this is about...

But I stand with my boi @pillionrider Puppu will win this election and we will trash all the sanatani's here on Pakpassion, you just wait and watch 🤡 ...

View attachment 143133

View attachment 143134

Annamalai is our pride from Kongu Nadu. He rose through the ranks from a poor family to IIM to IPS, Annamalai don't need any tag unlike the second guy in the picture who can't even act in short films, but the family made him a hero in movies. The guy can't even fit for a ward member position but is being portrayed as our next CM. No wonder why Pappu Bhakts like these dynasty dumbs; without the tag of Stalin, he is unknown. On the other hand, Annamalai is fighting against strong Dravidian parties who have money power, muscle power, and media power. It's great that PM Modi gave him a free hand and is supporting him. If Annamalai were in Congress, he would have been sidelined and faced humiliation like Sachin Pilot and Himanta faced. Luckily, he is not under a leader like Pappu. Whether he wins his own seat or not doesn't matter; he will take the vote share to double digits. He has a long way to go.

You sure about that? I thought he once said he follows Islam. Or maybe he enjoys triggering Sanatani 🤡s

By definition triggering means provoking someone or a section of society. Him triggering other people based on religion is spreading communal disharmony no? And you are supporting him for this but always gives lecture to others how BJP spreads communal violence in India. Let it go man, I am bored of exposing you and your hypocrisy over and over again..lol.

If they were cousins of my friend here, bring me my popcorn :dhoni

Again you are showing your Nazism by enjoying beating up of North Indian labours who are working in Tamil Nadu to meet daily needs.

@Hitman see bro...liberalism for you. I don't even need to make an effort, these guys are exposing themselves with every post. LOL.

Dravidian here who was born in south India

This north south divide has been instigated by the politicians who have some sort of control in the south only, there are no real tension or hating in the south indian population towards the north Indians for the majority. There maybe incidence here and there but nothing major.

Our southy leader Stalin, whilst looking more like an iddly/sambar than a Russian despite his name is just paranoid that Annamalia will make inroads in Tamil Nadu, that's all this is about...

But I stand with my boi @pillionrider Puppu will win this election and we will trash all the sanatani's here on Pakpassion, you just wait and watch 🤡 ...
But it's South indians who keep on voting for these leaders. South indians abuse North indians on every single social media platform.

Annamalai is our pride from Kongu Nadu. He rose through the ranks from a poor family to IIM to IPS, Annamalai don't need any tag unlike the second guy in the picture who can't even act in short films, but the family made him a hero in movies. The guy can't even fit for a ward member position but is being portrayed as our next CM. No wonder why Pappu Bhakts like these dynasty dumbs; without the tag of Stalin, he is unknown. On the other hand, Annamalai is fighting against strong Dravidian parties who have money power, muscle power, and media power. It's great that PM Modi gave him a free hand and is supporting him. If Annamalai were in Congress, he would have been sidelined and faced humiliation like Sachin Pilot and Himanta faced. Luckily, he is not under a leader like Pappu. Whether he wins his own seat or not doesn't matter; he will take the vote share to double digits. He has a long way to go.
This guy is just an upgraded version of that Antony chap whom Rotti was so proud of as a fellow Mallu Christian haha.

Let's listen to what BJP leader and fellow Tamilian, Subbu Swamy had to say about hero Anna Hazare :dhoni

This guy is just an upgraded version of that Antony chap whom Rotti was so proud of as a fellow Mallu Christian haha.

Let's listen to what BJP leader and fellow Tamilian, Subbu Swamy had to say about hero Anna Hazare :dhoni

Subbu Swamy didn't say anything bad about Annamalai; he was saying that BJP's presence is not strong in TN. Annamalai is known as an honest IPS officer and has no single remark in his career. Please stop comparing him with the Stalin guy. After spending some time on Google, you finally found this video. :facepalm:

Are you sure they attack Hindus constantly? I know they are anti-Brahmin, but that's not the same as being anti-Hindu.
Come on, bro. What's the point of attacking poor Brahmins? They are not influential and dominant anymore; that ended long ago. The Brahmin population in Tamil Nadu is hardly 2%. DMK nuts are just using Brahmins and Sanatana Dharma to bash the religion. It's an open secret that Dravidian parties are anti-Hindu; their foundation itself is built on abusing gods. AIADMK is somewhat better than DMK. Basing Rama, Ganapati, and Shiva is quite common.

Ok guys, we've all read our BJP friends' views here for years now. But if you have trouble putting a face to their views on Modi, I have a nice video where they can all be collectively found. I won't name who is who though :dhoni

Come on, bro. What's the point of attacking poor Brahmins? They are not influential and dominant anymore; that ended long ago. The Brahmin population in Tamil Nadu is hardly 2%. DMK nuts are just using Brahmins and Sanatana Dharma to bash the religion. It's an open secret that Dravidian parties are anti-Hindu; their foundation itself is built on abusing gods. AIADMK is somewhat better than DMK. Basing Rama, Ganapati, and Shiva is quite common.
Haha why are you preaching to me about "poor Brahmins". Why do you think I care about the DMK? btw my mom is a Kannadiga Brahmin. Why would I enjoy her being attacked by some DMK dude. You're missing my point. I know it's futile arguing with you guys, which is why it's better to have fun, but I'll say it again, one final time.

The claim was made that the DMK is anti-Hindu. I disagreed with this because Tamilians are mostly Hindu and very very devout Hindus at that. So if they have supported the DMK for decades, and not like some short-lived Modi-type phase :dhoni, there must be something about the DMK that appeals to them. No one is able to answer this direct question other than to talk of how some random person said some allegedly random anti-Hindu thing, somewhere. Also, anti-Brahmin has been deliberately confused here as being anti-Hindu, which I disagree with. Clear?

But it's South indians who keep on voting for these leaders.

Because they are pseudo secular to the core, matter of fact if the muslims in kerala asked the Hindus of kerala establish the sharia law in the state they would gladly help. They are hopeless..

South indians abuse North indians on every single social media platform.

A small minority and how long have you seen this trend for ?

Haha why are you preaching to me about "poor Brahmins". Why do you think I care about the DMK? btw my mom is a Kannadiga Brahmin. Why would I enjoy her being attacked by some DMK dude. You're missing my point. I know it's futile arguing with you guys, which is why it's better to have fun, but I'll say it again, one final time.

The claim was made that the DMK is anti-Hindu. I disagreed with this because Tamilians are mostly Hindu and very very devout Hindus at that. So if they have supported the DMK for decades, and not like some short-lived Modi-type phase :dhoni, there must be something about the DMK that appeals to them. No one is able to answer this direct question other than to talk of how some random person said some allegedly random anti-Hindu thing, somewhere. Also, anti-Brahmin has been deliberately confused here as being anti-Hindu, which I disagree with. Clear?

I understand. I'm just clarifying that present-day poor Brahmins have nothing to do with the DMK attacks. I'm not preaching to you, and you don't need to explain your lineage details to me.
The claim was made that the DMK is anti-Hindu. I disagreed with this because Tamilians are mostly Hindu and very very devout Hindus at that.

Whether you agree or disagree doesn't matter. The foundation of Dravidian political parties is built on attacking gods and religion. Tamilians are Hindu devotees, but majority are not highly religious or extreme, so they don't take these digs seriously. But times are changing, and people are realizing. Caste has always predominantly played a vital role over religion in TN.

No one is able to answer this direct question other than to talk of how some random person said some allegedly random anti-Hindu thing, somewhere. Also, anti-Brahmin has been deliberately confused here as being anti-Hindu, which I disagree with. Clear?
As I said earlier, Brahmins are scapegoats, being used to bash the religion. They are not influential or dominant anymore; that ended long ago.

But it's South indians who keep on voting for these leaders. South indians abuse North indians on every single social media platform.
Caste has always predominantly played a vital role over religion in South India.
And our people give lectures on social media about oppression, democracy, education, empowerment, and so on. Tamil Nadu is the most polarized state in South India based on caste till date. Even in this era, there are some villages where Dalits can't wear slippers. Yet, we are busy talking about BIMARU, Modi, and so on.

60 Dalits walk with slippers on dominant caste street, end years of scourge in TN village​

TIRUPPUR: For the first time in their living memory, 60 Dalits from Rajavur village of Madathukulam taluk of Tiruppur district walked wearing footwear on ‘Kambala Naicken Street’ in the village late on Sunday. By doing so, they broke the unwritten rule of the upper castes that barred Dalits from walking on the street with slippers. Scheduled Caste members are not even allowed to ride cycles on the street, sources said.
All the 60 residents of the 300-metre-long street are Naickers, a Backward Caste community. Of the nearly 900 households in the village, 800 belong to dominant castes such as Gounders and Naickers. Narrating the ordeal shared through generations.

https://www.newindianexpress.com/st...d-years-of-scourge-in-tn-village-2644949.html

@Cover Drive Six This continues to be common across India, not just Tamil Nadu.

Swachh Bharat. Backward caste Modi has done so much to clean up all this dirt though :dhoni

Dude stop trying to sell Raga to us. I get it that you are a Congress supporter, but doesn’t mean that you have to try so hard - not many will vote for him & the India bloc. He has no credentials to lead the country except his incidence of birth. I would rather vote for Deve Gowda (atleast he had some administrative experience; jus kidding wouldn’t touch him with a barge pole either😆) than somebody like RaGa who has never done anything worthwhile in his whole life.

Modi fans should be the last people on earth to talk about selling anything.

They sold their souls a long time back :dhoni

And what has feku ever done in his life? Apart from being a potty mouthed and blatant liar with little to no education?

Ok guys, we've all read our BJP friends' views here for years now. But if you have trouble putting a face to their views on Modi, I have a nice video where they can all be collectively found. I won't name who is who though :dhoni

lol, great video.

This video amply shows why andhbakts are called andhbhakts, plenty of them are found on this forum too.

That bit about coding being done in Sanskrit, with a good sprinkling of NASA too!:ROFLMAO:

@Cover Drive Six This continues to be common across India, not just Tamil Nadu.

Swachh Bharat. Backward caste Modi has done so much to clean up all this dirt though :dhoni

Shameful, absolutely shameful!

And then feku claims India has become Vishwaguru!

Btw, MP is ruled by sanghis for 21 years straight except for a brief period of 15 months when Kamalnath was in power.

Godi media has been selling and spoon feeding Modi to you guys for more than 10 years now. Why didn't you object to it? What are Modi's credentials? What has he done other than making a mockery of India? This guy starts laughing like an idiot when he doesn't understand anything. What kind of image is he giving? :ns

Thanks to Supreme Court that another one of Modi's pet Baba Ramdev is under the scanner now. Godi media is finding it hard to share this news now with their lovely audience. :inti

lol, great video.

This video amply shows why andhbakts are called andhbhakts, plenty of them are found on this forum too.

That bit about coding being done in Sanskrit, with a good sprinkling of NASA too!:ROFLMAO:
One can tolerate desi andhbhakhts who depend on Modi for '5 KG Free Ration' but NRI andhbhakhts are something else. They have got everything but still they don't want to come back to India and live their life peacefully here. :inti

Yeah. At least desi andhbhakts are funny as shown in that video, NRI bhakts are just double faced lowlives.

On the one hand he claims that he has brought 25 crores Indians out of poverty.

OTOH, he repeatedly pats his back over providing free ration to more than 50% (80 crore Indians) of our population.

Which one is true?

lol, great video.

Yeah this Sanskrit and coding thing I've been hearing since I was a kid. Must say, at the time I believed it too :dhoni

Even now, I've heard intelligent people like Subbu Swamy spread this rubbish story about NASA and code. Firstly what does NASA have to do with deciding the future of programming languages hahaha. These guys lol

Quite shocking. If @Romali_rotti, as a dravidian bhakt, had any self-respect he should immediately condemn @Rajdeep for referring to him and his type as charcoal-skinned. He essentially thinks dark skin is an insult. Yuck.

Read post #532 again, I never generalized with any type or anyone. Looks like you are having comprehension issues. I have said it specifically to Udayanidhi Stalin bcoz he mocked the religion I follow and I have no reason to respect him. I stand by my statement and intelligent posters like @Romali_rotti can easily understand it.

@RexRex lol this guy still doesn't get it. Bet he picks up Fair & Lovely cartons every time he visits his janmabhoomi because he still is arguing about something where he obviously believes that someone shades darker than his Gujarati self is a lower being hahaha 🤡

Next time you're here bud, please pick up lots of Burnol. You're gonna need it. And if by chance you see me walking down the road, IMMEDIATELY cross the street and keep your eyes down. I might hug you and you don't want that, do you? :love:

@RexRex lol this guy still doesn't get it. Bet he picks up Fair & Lovely cartons every time he visits his janmabhoomi because he still is arguing about something where he obviously believes that someone shades darker than his Gujarati self is a lower being hahaha 🤡

Next time you're here bud, please pick up lots of Burnol. You're gonna need it. And if by chance you see me walking down the road, IMMEDIATELY cross the street and keep your eyes down. I might hug you and you don't want that, do you? :love:

So in this thread so far...you have:

1. Said will enjoy with popcorn if North Indian migrant labours gets beat up in Tamil Nadu

2. Will not condemn the bengal post poll violence but very quick to preach other about democracy

3. Will not condemn that handsome guy Stalin :kp for abusing Sanatana Dharma but very quick to talk about rising Religion intolerance in India.

And...

I am not the one still getting it? Right.

I got everything from first day bruv and well aware of the dubious nature & dual face of pseudo seculars in India. I was simply guiding a good person like @Hitman to not fall for these propaganda. But glad you exposed yourself in subsequent posts...so I even need not do much explanation.

BTW, your posting style and using juvenile smileys goes well being a Rahul Ghandi Supporter...so keep up and entertain us all :yk

Rahul Gandhi wants power based on population. "Jitnee Abadi, Utna Haq" while addressing Low caste and Dalit people.. He is obviously dividing Hindu vote bank by caste and wants all the lower caste to vote for him in return for power. I hope this Casteist never comes to power.

Quite shocking. If @Romali_rotti, as a dravidian bhakt, had any self-respect he should immediately condemn @Rajdeep for referring to him and his type as charcoal-skinned. He essentially thinks dark skin is an insult. Yuck.
As a proud South Indian Dravidian, When talking Indian politics: I support our leaders 'Stalin' with the strongest of Dravidian names and PM Modi over an Italian puppu who you support :kakmal ..