England v Pakistan | Third Test | Day 2 : Session 2 | The Oval | 19/08/10

the best period for batting on this wicket, we really need a big partnership this session.

:moyo :aali

we need a big score from Yousaf

and only if I could tell the batsmen to start fresh with every session....

Another wicket this seassion and England will be right on top.

the best period for batting on this wicket, we really need a big partnership this session.

:moyo :aali
Mr Ahmed Zulfiqar, are you really "#1 Fan and Proud Supporter of Salman Butt", or is this somekind of joke that I'm missing?

no joke, he's my fave player...although he has been disappointing of late :(

Here's hoping for a big century for Yousuf! :moyo

Actually a century partnership wouldn't be that bad either...

:four

nicely placed thru extra cover, lovely shot by Azhar.

cmon lad, prove the doubters wrong stay focussed. Let the master with the "stare" at the other end guide you young Skywalker.

Aamer Sohail was saying just now that since Younis Khan is being sent to UK to play in 4th test, Azhar Ali will be trying very hard to score good today or he'll lose his place in the team.

uff too close...completely misread the inswinger!

Thats the difference - same ball to Yousuf as Ali. And Yousuf looked so good onto the on side

lovely clip thru midwicket by :moyo

just like the good old days :)

Aamer Sohail was saying just now that since Younis Khan is being sent to UK to play in 4th test, Azhar Ali will be trying very hard to score good today or he'll lose his place in the team.

If anything the pressure should be on Farhat. Butt and Hammed open, YK at one drop

Just imagine if we had Yousuf and perhaps even Younus for the whole series

Yousuf bhai come forward, don't go back.

don't think he's picking Swann.

Great day so far....MoYo showing his CLASS and Azhar holding the fort down and AND AND AND....:yk is coming back! Shukkar Al Hamdulillah

Round the wicket angle is very dangerous,especially that arm ball could be pretty lethal from there...

Yaar barey dinho baad Khush Khabri sun ney ko mil rahi hai...Younis is coming back :yk finally itsgoingtobefuncricket. :14: