Rana
Hall of Famer
You can watch the tournament with black under eye patches because Rizwan Chanderpaul not pickedNow that can be done![]()
A couple of results here and there in Aus series and he will be back. Bookmark this.You can watch the tournament with black under eye patches because Rizwan Chanderpaul not picked![]()
How could we raise the concern 6 months ago ? BCCI pulled Mustafiz, our premium and main t20i bowler , out of IPL due to security threats ,not 6 months ago, just on 3rd January.
PCB will get crippled by the ICC for meddling in affairs nothing to do with them. The one vote we did give in favor of BCB is enough support, boycotting the damn thing when we have got our way and not playing in India aswell.
BCB will face monetary loss, PCB will sued to the dust in courts aswell as the monetary loss.
These people are incompetent buffoons, but even they cannot stoop to this kind of stupidity.
Absolute rubbish from ICC and BCCI
Bangladesh should play the World Cup! Move their matches to Sri Lanka!
Boycott will hurt the PCB massively, as it’s not their fight.Boycott will hurt sri lanka not India, please go ahead and start a fight with lankans please
Very sad news. Scotland replace Bangladesh in the T20i world cup
Well done Jay Shah for ruining this beautiful sport!
So wait let me get this straight, one one hand you guys say salute to Bangladesh, for boycotting which is also a poor board. They stand to lose tons of money and take on other headaches by boycotting.Boycott will hurt the PCB massively, as it’s not their fight.
ICC can sue us, why would the PCB take such a stupid risk just for a few social media keyboard warriors?
We stand with Bangladesh and completely support their decision, and we have voted in their favor at the meeting showing our support.
A boycott will be unimaginable levels of stupidity.
Bangladesh didnt contribute anything to cricket and infact one of the ugliest sports playing nation and itself another rogue country like pakistan.. cricket only becomes beautiful without these chillar countries..Very sad news. Scotland replace Bangladesh in the T20i world cup
Well done Jay Shah for ruining this beautiful sport!
Shame,Bangladesh didnt contribute anything to cricket and infact one of the ugliest sports playing nation and itself another rogue country like pakistan.. cricket only becomes beautiful without these chillar countries..
We should be boycotting the world cup too.
Not like we will be able to achieve anything
with this asia cup squad.
India won the World Cup and World Series of cricket in the 80sShame,
If only the Aussies/English threw out the useless Indian side in the 80s/90s
India won the World Cup and World Series of cricket in the 80s![]()
Bangladesh didnt contribute anything to cricket and infact one of the ugliest sports playing nation and itself another rogue country like pakistan.. cricket only becomes beautiful without these chillar countries..
PCB’s reaction to Bangladeshiz calling for their hand to boycott the Indian Tamasha together after all the Muslim solidarity Bhangra.
View attachment 160958

We understand where Bangladesh is coming from and we understand their stance, even if I personally don’t agree with it. I am on record here saying Bangladesh is fighting a losing battle, as this is more ICC vs BCB than BCCI vs BCB, which was being portrayed in the media.So wait let me get this straight, one one hand you guys say salute to Bangladesh, for boycotting which is also a poor board. They stand to lose tons of money and take on other headaches by boycotting.
On the other hand PCB which fully encouraged them to boycott is going to take a measured step because boycotting would be taking a huge financial hit.
Lol. How does it work![]()
those 70mph fast bowlers won a worldcup, won a World Series. Who needs 90mph spray guns when parttimer Amarnath, tuk tuk Ravi Shastri can get the job done. In fact those wins on 80s is what has made BCCI what it is today or atleast set the path.What was India in that era? They were the Bangladesh with their 70mph fast bowlers.
They are few.There are good Indians
Of course they wont. Mohsin Naqvi is just doing some leg pullingJust saw Naqvi’s press conference, pretty sure Pakistan is not boycotting the tournament.
India managed to win WCs in that era which even Pakistan and WI failed to do.Your guys are attacking Bangladesh right now for offering up nothing in world cricket. What was India in that era? They were the Bangladesh with their 70mph fast bowlers.
Stop belittling Bangladesh when you were no better!
Jo karna hai karlo. , kick out kar diya .Absolute rubbish from ICC and BCCI
Bangladesh should play the World Cup! Move their matches to Sri Lanka!

The best PCB and PCT can do ( not sarcastically) is to win the tourney and dedicate the trophy to their missing ex countrymen. That will be more meaningful and a bigger chittar than boycott.

Considering they have USA in their group, they should look to get into the super 8s first.The best PCB and PCT can do ( not sarcastically) is to win the tourney and dedicate the trophy to their missing ex countrymen. That will be more meaningful and a bigger chittar than boycott.
Pakistan's economy is poor so the economic gap will grow.
Aim for the stars, settle for a single off last ball denied...That’s a bit too much.
How about one 65m six off Bumrah and a documentary on it by Geo Sports?![]()

Unreal anxiety for Pakistan fansJust saw Naqvi’s press conference, pretty sure Pakistan is not boycotting the tournament.
KUch der phle to puch rha tha kha hori h PC. Apke jase mat samja karo .jab bhi main koi news break karta hu wo 100% real hoti hai chadda ji.Just saw Naqvi’s press conference, pretty sure Pakistan is not boycotting the tournament.

I hope they do , Full support to Pakistan.Pakistan ain't going down without a fight
They're about to pull out

Good knowing Pakistan is going to face another Humiliation against India.At most, just boycott the India v Pakistan game. That’s it!
Don’t boycott the tournament!

You didn’t share the link, news diya karo toh poori diya karo.KUch der phle to puch rha tha kha hori h PC. Apke jase mat samja karo .jab bhi main koi news break karta hu wo 100% real hoti hai chadda ji.
If we had pulled out in 1971 from inside Pakistan, Bangladesh would never have been born.Pakistan ain't going down without a fight
They're about to pull out
They will come, lose and get no handshakes.At most, just boycott the India v Pakistan game. That’s it!
Don’t boycott the tournament!
First you wanted a poster to die because bangladesh pulled out and now these childish jibes.If we had pulled out in 1971 from inside Pakistan, Bangladesh would never have been born.![]()
Yet, a pull out from Bangladesh resulted in you wishing death to a pakistani poster.Pakistan couldn't even get a match referee changed.
They can't do ****.
Their fate is to keep providing free points to India every tournament.
I don't even remember it lol.Yet, a pull out from Bangladesh resulted in you wishing death to a pakistani poster.