- Post of the Week
What a way for the King to sign off from T20Is.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Because he is a pacer? lolbumrah is pretty articulate, didn't expect that
Whats 54 posts got to do with anything? A troll is a troll irrespective of number of posts.The guy with 54 posts is calling me a troll? Maybe today is the day to share your previous usernames.
You are an unemployed troll who doesn't have anything else to do. I do have.Lol.....I stand by my team India in thick & thin....
Not just turn up to put the boot in when we are down ...
Vaise....
U were nowhere to be seen ...
In semis or in super 8's ...
Or when the right guys won the election....
Take that in ur pipe & smoke it ...
Tbh, barring one or two PPers who claim to be indian posters (which I really doubt as they mostly come with disdain for anything that is team India) almost all of our Indian contingent herein PP are fully behind our team.Am happy we have some +ve indian poster here..
Majority indian posters here need to get their dimaag rewired
That pathetic sore loser is the reason for this.Jeez, we just won. Calm down for a moment
Klassen was the key. He took Axar apart that over made it hugely in SA favour but it wasnt to beI will he honest RSA competed very well against a stacked/all around Indian side.
+1If Sky didn't catch that, you would have said India choked. It's a convenient explanation. I don't think anyone choked. Bumrah turned the game and rest of the pacers turned the screws on. Greatnfielding turned the game
He seems to think that criticizing Indian players is a privilege reserved exclusively for non-Indians.Pathetic Troll, just run away
Or due him being a Punjabi?Because he is a pacer? lol
24 off his over - real MoM performanceHe was so slow scoring 50 off 50. Axar would be MOM for me.
He is just one of those andhbhakts who have nothing worthwhile to do than to sing songs about greatness of establishmentHe seems to think that criticizing Indian players is a privilege reserved exclusively for non-Indians.
Share your previous usernames.Whats 54 posts got to do with anything? May be I don't have the time and energy to post 26k garbage A troll is a troll irrespective of number of posts.
They were always going to defend that over after Axar’s - that was S.A. strategy. It was all going according to plan because they were just looking to get the runs off the others. But the others broke the plan, not Bumrah and yes great catch although I’d like to see a few more angles of it.Bumrah's over right after Axar was massive. SA scored 39 runs in the 2 overs before that. Giving just 4 runs and almost getting Miller edged bowled changed the momentum a bit. They tried to get runs off Hardik and he bowled very smartly. Thrn he got Jansen and bowled a terrific over again. Jansen instead of Maharaj woukd have been a different dynamic. Arshdeep was also huge. And that catch sealed that deal. That catch under so much pressure needs massive nerves
Bhai - to understand that ..U need something between ur ears ...& A heart....Jeez, we just won. Calm down for a moment
Maybe because unlike Babar Azam he’s actually learned how to speak English properly other then relying on pigeon English?!bumrah is pretty articulate, didn't expect that
LOL. I haven’t seen too many people abusing Rohit. Kohli and Jaddu did not do much this tournament so the criticism of their selections was not wrong.For every indian -ve poster ...posting garbage about VK, jads, Rohit ..
Get stuffed ...
Thoda cricket Dekho ...aur seekho.....
& This is a wonderful farewell to a lot of legends....
Including Rahul Dravid
Whom U guys denigrated from the 1st match onwards ...
Infact even b4 tournament started....
Take another seat...
& Shut the truck up ...
didnt know he was punjabi. just heard siraj before thats whyOr due him being a Punjabi?
He is a Sikh.didnt know he was punjabi. just heard siraj before thats why
Bhai...why bother.....don't dignify twits ....with posts that make senseWhats 54 posts got to do with anything? May be I don't have the time and energy to post 26k garbage A troll is a troll irrespective of number of posts.
Indeed.LOL. I haven’t seen too many people abusing Rohit. Kohli and Jaddu did not do much this tournament so the criticism of their selections was not wrong.
You do realize SA could have easily won this match as well but for Bumrah. End doesn’t justify the means.
India didn't outplay RSA today. IND outplayed/crushed England. RSA was in the driving seat. It doesn't matter how unbelievable delivery Bumrah is bowling, you would expect team to cross the line from 25 off 25 with 6 wickets. Game was over way before that SKY catch. RSA just went into their shell like they usually do when they start choking.+1
Losing is not choking. Chking is playing poorly and then lose after being a strong position.
If fans can't see great over from Bumrah and one of the best catch in history then no use arguing.
SA has choked plenty of times, but today India outplayed them by some brillaind bowling and catch.
Bumrah is absolutely the best limited over bowler in history. Harder to hit than Mcgrath and Wasim. Look at his SR agaisnt his peers. That tells something. In T20 WC, in 2024 going 4 runs per over.
So what? At least he pulls in the same direction as all of us....He is a Sikh.
Why this itch man?Share your previous usernames.
Get stuffed....That pathetic sore loser is the reason for this.
A bloody stooge of establishment
It is a bad day for you. You messed with the wrong guy.Why this itch man?
As i said i don't have time to post from one ID. Why would i have other usernames?
I understand that its a bad day for you but I wish Pakistan to do well in future.
Just the fact that players and us already assumed he wasn't going for runs speaks volumes of his impact. That's why he turns games as he did multiple times. Massive bowler and the best of this generation. No one like him.They were always going to defend that over after Axar’s - that was S.A. strategy. It was all going according to plan because they were just looking to get the runs off the others. But the others broke the plan, not Bumrah and yes great catch although I’d like to see a few more angles of it.
Yes bro.....First World Cup under Modi Ji, much more to come in the future.
What an awesome amazing accurate postHappy for Kohli, Rohit , Pant and Bumrah. Very likable cricketers unlike some of our low iq clowns
Whatever bro, he's the MOTM for this gameIt was our pacers who won this for us, not Kohli.
Now run away troll
Kohli played a massive roleIt was our pacers who won this for us, not Kohli.
Now run away troll
lolIt is a bad day for you. You messed with the wrong guy.
It seems you're not enjoying India's victory and are asking for some flak from fellow Indians. Go eat some Kaju Barfi and enjoy the day.Get stuffed....
Despite all of Kohli's supposed brilliance, we could have so easily lost it but we didn't, solely due to our pacersKohli played a massive role
Dube and Jadeja couldn't play more than 10 overs
Will still Joi my team's victory...It seems you're not enjoying India's victory and are asking for some flak from fellow Indians. Go eat some Kaju Barfi and enjoy the day. Don't be too loyal to your paw paw.
Klarsen choked but Kohli didn't. He played till the end.Despite all of Kohli's supposed brilliance, we could have so easily lost it but we didn't, solely due to our pacers
It seems I've hurt you the most in the past. There's no way a new member would start personally attacking an old one like this. It must be the flak that's driving you. Reveal your old username. You're making me proud and curious at the same time, poozinga!lol
The troll Bhaggu is threatening me and I'm shaking in my boots.
I think Kohli can be excused today. After losing 3 wickets he could have done whats he has been doing this entire WC, try to slog and get out but he decided to hang on at the right occasion.Despite all of Kohli's supposed brilliance, we could have so easily lost it but we didn't, solely due to our pacers
It’s a teams game. Without Kohlis controlled measured innings India might’ve not got the total. 7runs was the difference. Pacer’s would’ve have won it for India if they had 150-160 total.It was our pacers who won this for us, not Kohli.
Now run away troll
Haha Don't lose your sleep over it Bhaggu. I don't get hurt easily and especially by a 3rd rate troll.It seems I've hurt you the most in the past. There's no way a new member would start personally attacking an old one like this. It must be the flak that's driving you. Reveal your old username. You're making me proud and curious at the same time, poozinga!
Bro...stop talking sense with a snake in the grass...don't waste u R energyI think Kohli can be excused today. After losing 3 wickets he could have done whats he has been doing this entire WC, try to slog and get out but he decided to hang on at the right occasion.
It feels like the par score is 180 or 190 and hence Kohli's innings was too slow. I don't think that's the case. It came.close because of phenomenal batting under pressure by Klaasen and unusually poor bowling by Kuldeep. My MOM for this game is either Bumrah or Hardik but Kohli's innings was very crucial especially after Sky's dismissal. It was even more important when they sent Axar. I don't think Axar and Dube played the way they did if not for Kohli. But again Hardik didn't get enough balls to bat. Innthe context of the game Kohli's innings was hugeDespite all of Kohli's supposed brilliance, we could have so easily lost it but we didn't, solely due to our pacers
How was June 4th for you? Did you manage to arrange the remaining seats? Remember 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar'? I didn't see you participating in the politics threads, so I figured you must be busy arranging chairs for your paw paw. Enjoying the fractured government now?Why don't U crawl into the pig sty where U really belong? ....
Where were U when we were winning the semis & super 8's?...
Oh ..but U just happen to crawl out of the woodwork like the termites U really are ...to put the boot in....when we do badly ?....
By the way ...how was June 4th? Epic face palm?...
Lol, loser is too much of a bootlicker.How was June 4th for you? Did you manage to arrange the remaining seats? Remember 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar'? I didn't see you participating in the politics threads, so I figured you must be busy arranging chairs for your paw paw. Enjoying the fractured government now?
Lol....everything is still the same...as far as where things in Delhi goes ..So the andhbhakt still enjoying the thappad his god feku got from Indian electorate. No wonder the loser is mentioning 4th June so many times.
No, Bumrah is.Whatever bro, he's the MOTM for this game
The stooge won't get this.LOL. I haven’t seen too many people abusing Rohit. Kohli and Jaddu did not do much this tournament so the criticism of their selections was not wrong.
You do realize SA could have easily won this match as well but for Bumrah. End doesn’t justify the means.
No probs ..How was June 4th for you? Did you manage to arrange the remaining seats? Remember 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar'? I didn't see you participating in the politics threads, so I figured you must be busy arranging chairs for your paw paw. Enjoying the fractured government now?
Cheers brooCongi members crying ROFLMAO, Jai Modi !! Vande Matram !!
What about the 'chappal' Feku received during his visit to Varanasi?So the andhbhakt still enjoying the thappad his god feku got from Indian electorate. No wonder the loser is mentioning 4th June so many times.