IPL | Delhi Daredevils vs Bangalore Royal Challengers| Delhi | 30/04/08

buntylover_2000 said:
i think v should stop making fun of them otherwise they will win.......
dont hurt the ego's of dravid and kallis......hehehe

Yeh I'm wondering whether they have someone reading our messages on PP and hat person is telling them both through a ear-piece. Maybe this is what is givng them a boost. haha

Now ive seen Bangalore in same situation against Dhoni's Chennair when Dravid's lot choked. I think now u will see them lose from a winning position. I put my money on this.

4 for McGrath!!! Kya baat hai!

15.3 McGrath to Dravid, OUT, McGrath takes his fourth wicket. Dravid moved outside leg, McGrath hurled it outside off, on a length and Dravid ended up skying his lofted drive and Sehwag, running in from covers, took the catch. This is the best figures by a bowler in this tourney. McGrath becomes the first bowler to take four wickets. what a legend

McGrath to Boucher, FOUR, low full toss and Boucher punches it past midwicket and to the boundary. McGrath is angry with himself; kicks the ground, snatches the cap and walks away. Nothing has changed. What a guy.

this guy will never change....... a real miser on cricket field

as i m not watching the match ...... can any one tell me what kind of bowler this Mahesh is..... i mean he has bowled a very good over underpressure......so is he really a good talent

Run rate required is 16.00..... look like another hara-kiri by Banglore by not playing Misbah!

2 6s needed off the last 2 balls

u neva know

Edit: 4 and 1 so DD win, but a good chase by Bangalore lose by only 10 runs. Slowly improving

which team is now nr 1 in IPL?? has anyone got a score tabel where thw scores are?

HuZi said:
which team is now nr 1 in IPL?? has anyone got a score tabel where thw scores are?
Code:
[B]Team  		Mat  	Won  	Lost  	Tied  	N/R  	Pts  	Net RR  For  		Against[/B]
Chennai 	4 	4 	0 	0 	0 	8 	+1.091 	778/77.0 	721/80.0
Delhi 		4 	3 	1 	0 	0 	6 	+1.431 	624/68.1 	614/79.3
Rajasthan 	4 	3 	1 	0 	0 	6 	+0.067 	652/75.1 	647/75.1
Kolkata 	4 	2 	2 	0 	0 	4 	+1.453 	618/79.0 	482/75.4
Punjab 		4 	2 	2 	0 	0 	4 	+0.294 	717/79.3 	682/78.1
Deccan 		4 	1 	3 	0 	0 	2 	-0.090 	621/72.0 	626/71.5
Mumbai 		5 	1 	4 	0 	0 	2 	-1.396 	775/98.4 	848/91.4
Bangalore 	5 	1 	4 	0 	0 	2 	-1.886 	729/99.4 	894/97.1

Cannot believe Misbah never got picked again.

Disgrace.

Watch him play 1 match and mess up, they will say Misbah is lame

Wow, Malik hasn't been worth a penny of his 500,000 dollars so far. As expected, dare I say.

the_game said:
Wow, Malik hasn't been worth a penny of his 500,000 dollars so far. As expected, dare I say.
He's laughing all the way to the bank! (I say laugh, he may not express that much emotion.)

And he might tilt his cap at the end of the match, like a total douce. Oxy bhai, did you enjoy the way he played Steyn (and got bowled in the process)? What a soldier.

the_game said:
And he might tilt his cap at the end of the match, like a total douce. Oxy bhai, did you enjoy the way he played Steyn (and got bowled in the process)? What a soldier.
I didnt watch this game - or any of these games.

Just make the ocassional sarcastic comment on the commentary thread!