New Zealand v Pakistan | 3rd T20I | Wellington | Jan 22, 2016 | New Zealand Innings

So what difference will it make to your life Dr. Sb???

Har cheez ki tension na lia karain. Kabhi khush bhi ho lia karain :)))

I love cricket and that's why I am here. It bothers me what can I do about it? I shouldn't have quit club cricket for my studies, would have been a star batsman now. :kohli

Baaqi baatoun ki baad baat main, NZ ki luck bohat hai bhai :))

Kismat ki devi set ki hoi hai Corey J. Anderson nay.

I love cricket and that's why I am here. It bothers me what can I do about it? I shouldn't have quit club cricket for my studies, would have been a star batsman now. :kohli

Every team has ups and down!!!!
WI was World class and now rubbish. BD was rubbish now World class.

What the hell was hafeez doing. Trying to give away a second

I'm about to unfollow and unlike Fixer's page on social media. I think I'm done with him.

Dude, it's never too late.

Keep trying.

Come on - Praying for you whole heartedly.

Amir has been strictly average again, but it doesn't matter as long as his action is biomechanically perfect. That's the only thing that matters.

Well were not you the one who was willing to drop Hafeez for Amir when both he and Azhar were against his inclusion. And I remember you specifically saying we dont need Sadaf Hussain when we have many left handers with the inclusion of Amir.

He was unjustly fast tracked anyways there were more deserving bowlers from the QEA trophy.

Hafeez fielding well of amir's bowling. I doubted his intentions before :))

This score will be a good test for our batsmen. If we can chase this today it will make the boys more confident to play aggressive. The powerplay is crucial

Amir ... Amir ... Amir ...

I'll still say, he really bowled well man.

Imagine Anwar Ali bowling the last over here :)))

Though a very good total for NZ in a final.

Need some good batting by Pakistan to chase it.

Anwar Ali 3 0 31 0 10.33
Amir 3.5 0 35 0 9.13
Imad Wasim 4 0 42 0 10.50
Wahab Riaz 4 0 43 2 10.75 (1nb, 1w)
Shahid Afridi 4 0 27 1 6.75
Shoaib Malik 1 0 16 0 16.00 (2w)

Not that bad!!!!!

Imad and amir have bowled well in patches. 197 was expected on this pitch. Batsmen have to step up.

Anwar Ali 3 0 31 0 10.33
Amir 3.5 0 35 0 9.13
Imad Wasim 4 0 42 0 10.50
Wahab Riaz 4 0 43 2 10.75 (1nb, 1w)
Shahid Afridi 4 0 27 1 6.75
Shoaib Malik 1 0 16 0 16.00 (2w)

Not that bad!!!!!

It is bad in fact poor, but who was good ??

Well were not you the one who was willing to drop Hafeez for Amir when both he and Azhar were against his inclusion. And I remember you specifically saying we dont need Sadaf Hussain when we have many left handers with the inclusion of Amir.

He was unjustly fast tracked anyways there were more deserving bowlers from the QEA trophy.

What? :)) I was the one criticizing others for thinking that way, you need to look back into those threads. I made it clear that dropping other players (who oppose his return) isn't the answer, because it will weaken the team. Amir alone can't win matches and he's not worth dropping Hafeez and Azhar. You are confusing me with someone else.

Regarding Sadaf, I don't think he's cut for this level.

20 runs too many.

Are you saying it is that time again where we should just stick back to listening to that song

"Tum haaro ya jeeto suno, humain tum say pyaar hai"

Greatest gift to Pakistani's by Jawad Ahmed ....