ODI 2: Pak V India at Vizag, scorecard and discussion [4/04/05]

a swarm of bees on the pitch..hehehe everyone on the ground. play resumes...and india back to thier rampage as manj acknowledges dhoni has long hair.

actor isnt fast anymore, he can hardly go beyond 90mph anymore, he is not penetrative anymore, he has lost it and hes nearly 30 now, so OLD when it comes to bowling

yes thats what we need- bees to save us !!!!

where is the honey ??

poor it over dhoni and dravid

This should be Pakistans Batting lineup when they come out to bat

Shahid Afridi
Kamran Akmal
Abdul Razzaq
Salman Butt
Shoaib Malik
Inzamam
Youhana
Hafeez
Rana
Sami
Arshad

its a good flat wicket which is wearing down slowly.
will be tuf to bat on later as the ball will get slower and lower onto the bat

Good morning - My theory on Gangulys problems been proven correct - apart from that - not much to cheer about today ( yet ). Batting with Afridi opening should be interesting ( Inzi said that in the morning interview )

I am saying why cant Inzamam win a toss for a change and then he leaves the field... What a great example for the rest of the team

maybe he needs to go to the toilet

MIG how come my sportingstreams thread was deleted?

we need a batting performance like Karachi last year

MIG how come my sportingstreams thread was deleted?

Yaar Raz Bhai - we dont allow any references to any live media streams on this board. I know your question was an innoncent one but best to ask in this thread.

Thanks

we need a batting performance like Karachi last year

Yeah but this time we need to win instead of just falling short!

India should own us money ... for yrs and yrs they were looking for wicket/keeper batsman ... WE GAVE THEM 2 KARTICK AND NOW DHONI ,,,,

the last ball stayng very low and didnt carry to the wk.

wicket changing nmore and more...

'salaam guys'

W/S

'sorry for posting this here'

no worries bro

'how come sportingstreams is not working?'

absolutely no idea. Don't even know what sportingstreams is.

Our great captain is still resting in stand. I cant belive this, what kind of leadership this is?

Ok MIG no probs. Its just so frustrating not being able to watch the match even after paying for it!

nafajafam said:
salaam guys sorry for posting this here. how come sportingstreams is not working?

yaar their servers are down. been down for more than a week now. its a useless site i tell ya

expect are openers to throw their wickets away as per usual as pressure gets to much in run chase!

Its been on and off. Sometimes it bes up and sometimes its down!

i will respect this forums rules and not discuss "SS" openly - but I would like to add that private messages should be allowed on this forum for situations like this.

If it wasnt going to get worse Akmal has missed a stumping and followed by a six of the next ball this is getting pitifull, I am starting to feel sorry for Pakistani cricket team, the way Dhoni is going it looks like he is going to break Anwar's world record.

kamran has been a very very poor wicket keeper most of this series

syed anwar? thats a first.

wow, nothing to lose batting from dhoni. all out slaughter.

Inshallah Shahid can match or better it later on.

Wh0 the hell is running the show, why Arshad , why hafeez, why akmal there will be no nicks on these flat bed pitches. Why arent our bowlers bowling short

what an innings. dhoni has been a treat to watch. really shut the bowlers up today, what with rana and afridi mouthing off at him at the start of his innings.

should get much more respect now.

Dhoni goes now. Anything below 340 is chasable on this track i think.

great over Hafeez

give away 12 runs. Just what we need right now.

game is in the bag for india, pakistan batsmen will be playing to maintain their spots in the team, specially malik.

Dravid out now, I belive we can chase anything around 340 if we dont collapse under pressure and Inzi and Youhanna keep their nerves which is saying alot, Dravid just got out pulling. Remember guys it aint over untill the fat lady sings and Inzi is quite.

301 for 6 now

we get them for 330 we CAN still do this......provided we get off to a good start and one of Inzi or Yoyo stays until the end

badxhah- 8/0/756/0 (might as well be)

Kaif gone too, plumb in front to Rana, this might not even be as bad as it looks, I strongly belive that we can restrict them to 330 now, just need to hold our nerves and not panick in the last 5 overs or so.

The over confident of test series got to him.Dont start bashing him ... it happens to the best .

octavian said:
Raz.. the frickin sportinstreams workin for you ?

No it isnt fricking working! It has really p$$d me off. I have just come back from work doing a night shift and hoped to watch some cricket. But alas it isnt to be!!!!!! And i might miss a terrific chase!