Good to have PTI here as insaftk looks exausted now..
Five years that could have changed the face of Punjab, altered the outlook of the patwari and the thanedar, sacrificed at the altar of gimmickry. But it couldn’t have been otherwise. The Sharifs have been around for 30 years, a lifetime. Their specialty all these years has been the quick-fix gimmick. They can only repeat themselves, not chart anything new. Five more years and we’ll get more of the same. Mix flour and water and atta is what you get. Try this a hundred times and the result will still be the same.
7 overseas countries are allowed to vote.
Wich countries?? Anyone more info?
all this time you have been posting pics of a fake account, this is her real one - https://twitter.com/asmachaudhry125
are you all registered at the right areas?
This is where the pre poll rigging is happening. My friends in Karachi have ben registered to Quette and all over Pakistan except where they live.
And they cant change that?
all this time you have been posting pics of a fake account, this is her real one - https://twitter.com/asmachaudhry125
<iframe src="http://player.vimeo.com/video/57045524" width="600" height="400" frameborder="0" webkitAllowFullScreen mozallowfullscreen allowFullScreen></iframe>
What event is taking place at 4: 40 ?
^^
Time for PMLN to put chottay Mian in cage, he is actually damaging their campaign.. Koi Nai let him continue with these jalsas and embarass PMLN![]()
PMLN Accepted Debate B/w Imran Khan and nawaz sharif with lots of Terms And Conditions
They don't have time to attend Jalsas, they are busy photoshopping and liking Sharif head on everything, creating fake letters and keyboard warrioring.![]()
oh oh!!!!!!
oh oh!!!!!!
oh oh!!!!!!
Another iphone app?
In march and april your 'surprise' news so for were either no-news are not so surprising![]()
I have no clue how you guys guessed that PTI was about to spring a surprise from Insaf's postMushahid Hussain Syed or Khawaja Saad Rafiq joining?
Apart from that, and unless they have already won the elections in Lahore, its probably going to be a boring surprise..
I have no clue how you guys guessed that PTI was about to spring a surprise from Insaf's post
Kuch roshni daalain plz
Insaftk,WHat is your point of being here, if we have to wait for 20 hours??
Pakistan is not a Western country and this is very much a nit picking exercise. All these needless inspection of nitty gritties at this point in time makes no sense. PTI is an extremely young country in an equally immature democratic set up, election rhetoric hardly paint a truly accurate picture of party's political standing. One of the definite ways to judge a party's political leaning is through considering the nature of legislations they introduce and reforms they make whilst in power. So it will take at least few more democratic cycles before we start identifying all parties' political leaning.
But to still answer your question, the way Imran has been continuously praising the Western welfare system for past 20 years, and hoping to replicate in Pakistan, PTI could very much pass as a centre left party.
Itna bhi na karo zulam....."Capital Talk" turned into N league Talk today...
N league looking really strong so the programme was justified. Unless Immy K can generate serious wave, N will make the government. Hopefully they will do better than PPP.
Program started with N league and finished with N league....They can make government only with alliances...
There are around 145 total seats in Punjab......And there is PTI,Q league in Punjab as well along with couple of PPP seats...
At best they can win 120 seats out of 272....And that can not be called strong at all...
According to all the surveys, they are predicted to win around 35-40% of the seats. In addition they have done a lot of work to smooth the road for post-election alliances. JI, Baluchistan national parties, JUI, MQM, ANP and even PPP would be willing to join them if it meant coming to power. PTI on the other hand is very isolated.
And you actually believe in this surveys? Gallup Pakistan's chairman is a close friend of NS, did you know?
Yes I do know. Firstly, it's not just the gallup survey which has said this. Secondly when these same surveys showed PTI as being popular, they were being shown off by PTI as proof of their popularity. You can't have it both ways. At the moment, the upper limit for PTI seems to be 35% of the seats. So even in the best case scenario, it's not enough to form a government.
^^
Have we converted a ppp Jiyala into a PTI Jiyala![]()
IRIA or whatever it is places PMLN and PTI on the very same percentage.
Hence the importance of alliances
PML-N --- 100 SEATS
PPPP --- 60
PTI... 50
MQM... 20
ANP... 20
PML-Q.... 5
TRIBAL... 10
BALOUCH... 20
PML-N ...100
PTI..........50
PPPP+.......60+20+20+5+10+20=135![]()
PML-N --- 100 SEATS
PPPP --- 60
PTI... 50
MQM... 20
ANP... 20
PML-Q.... 5
TRIBAL... 10
BALOUCH... 20
PML-N ...100
PTI..........50
PPPP+.......60+20+20+5+10+20=135![]()
LMFAO................
ANP 20 seats? dude are you smoking crack?
PPP less then 30 MQM will beat you in sindh this time
how did you get to 285?![]()