These unofficial results are usually official in the end, except for some unis bees farq.
yaaroo WTH is happening
so we didnt learn? againt voted for status quo?
Calm down. Wait 10-12 hours more atleast, people are still casting votes!
yaaroo WTH is happening
so we didnt learn? againt voted for status quo?
Oh yah, let me make one thing clear... a lot of voters (silent voters, or last minute converted voters for PTI) they are voting PTI on NA... not Provincial... only the pure die hard PTI fans that have been gung ho about PTI from the get go are voting them in both...
bhai mere lolz... you are way off... once 80% votes are counted, then you can say that so and so will take it... and even then there are some shock results... app abhi se hi pareshan ho rahay ho...![]()
results for na seats are also not encouraging (for pti)
pti not going to cross 75 seats...
KPK ---> big let down..
results for na seats are also not encouraging (for pti)
pti not going to cross 75 seats...
KPK ---> big let down..
Officially, one hour has been extended for polling.
Imran Khan winning from NA 1
Someone owes me some gratitude here. I put my personal feelings aside and went for the national interest.
Learn to be humble.
IK leading in NA 56 shuker hai... I would send lakh laanat on my city if they chose Abbassi over Imran Khan.
No comments from IK?
Wth man
The comment was clearly meant to be humorous.
Chalo, good job.
I personally appreciate it. If he gets provincial power in KPK, hopefully, he can change your mind regarding his stance on Taliban by showing you he isn't a sympathizer of them but sees a better solution to the problem.
Hahaha read my heart Insaftak. Abbasi winning would be hell.
Bhai, khatm to honai de.
ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN
PRESS RELEASE
The CEC has raised his concerns with the Corps Commander, Karachi and DG Rangers that polling staff in many constituencies in Karachi have been threatened, which has prevented them from performing election duties. In other instances, attempts have been made to hijack the vehicles transporting voting material from the Returning Officers to the polling stations. This has caused serious delays in polling, especially in NA-250.
ECP Press Release
Keep in mind that these results are not Official yet. EC still has the right to term certain results as void and take some action. Can anyone close to PTI team ask them to put pressure on EC?