Pakistan v Australia | ICC T20 2010 | 2nd Semi Final | St. Lucia | 14/5/2010|Aus Inn

Can someone please tell me if there are any sites offering live t20 cricket matches with good speed. Thanks....

Looks like Spin all the way from here.... cant see Razzaq bowling again!

good over so far.

How awesome is Australia with their running between the wickets

5 runs off the over, need to put more pressure.

One more from AJmal???

I think he is gonna bring Rehman back.

Waseem said:
5 runs off the over, need to put more pressure.

One more from AJmal???

I think he is gonna bring Rehman back.
Save Ajmal for the death.

Chappel brings up the Sydney test, Haddin gets stumped!

LOL

(I have NOTHING against Chappel, but this was just ironic)

Very timely wicket....

Good bowling by SIFARSHI and good stumping by match fixer.

All signs ponting to it being our day

1. No run outs
2. No dropped catches.....so far
3. Akmal not missing chances....so far
4. Watson failing

Yeh Cup hamara hai

Ian Chappel (I will say for the first time with a heavy heart) has lost it. Is comparing this to the Sydney Test match!

I have been a longstanding Chappel fan but I guess old age forgives nobody.

Chappel has to eat his words today inshallah. He is such a bugger, lota number one. Ajmal hit him on his face

Beautiful flight from Rehman.

Very clever bowling

Ian Chappel has been wrong for the past few days.
Afridi was right, waiting for the batsmen to make mistakes,
and sure enough they are getting themselves out.
Get's another wicket!

Hussey can be dangerous but if the spinners bowl well (especially Afridi) he can be tied down.

Waseem said:
Very timely wicket....

Good bowling by SIFARSHI and good stumping by match fixer.
lol

I like it Waseem bhai :)