Pakistan v Australia | ICC T20 2010 | 2nd Semi Final | St. Lucia | 14/5/2010|Aus Inn

Good over by Rehman as well, let's continue.

Afridi bhai.....come ON!!!!

My heart cant take so much tension this week
I have completely lost my voice from all the shouting

62 for 3 from 8 overs

Aus rr is good though :(

If we win the WC, does it mean 2 more years of Ijaz Butt??

Jeet mein bhee haar

asifp said:
All signs ponting to it being our day

1. No run outs
2. No dropped catches.....so far
3. Akmal not missing chances....so far
4. Watson failing

Yeh Cup hamara hai
erm we actually had two run outs so that's not true.

Billy Doctrove trying his best to keep Australia in this game

but outttttttttttttt

Jus back from work................Pakistan doing it again this year................... 191 whoa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aus going down................ I think carke is the one who said "facing england in final an exciting prospect".............lets see what he can do.....

Okay guys, this White guy is a dangerous customer. Get him out, and send Australia packing.

This White guy can be a real danger. He need to go as soon as possible.

only 4 Aussie batsmen left now (I rate Smith as quite a good batsman, he's certainly a better batsman than bowler anyway). Makes you realise just how long their batting line up is.

Chappell shouldn't have reminded Sydney, Akmal is on fire now :D

Afridi got his man. Billy Doctrove... may you get
flaming haemorrhoids and no lota for miles...

Sheikh 'Cheater Ka **** Moun' Chilli

Someone should make a list of Billy's contributions to this match so far...

1. Plumb decision not given
2. A ball that shouldn't have been given wide, given, then also stated as the ONE bouncer for the over
3. An extra ball
4. At least 2 Ozzy wides not given

Afridi has found his form with the ball which is good!

Okay guys, this White guy is a dangerous customer. Get him out, and send Australia packing.
does white play spin or pace better (I'm guessing it's spin considering where he bats)

White is dangerous - I though Pakistan were meant to keep Clarke in! :O