Pakistan V India | 3rd ODI Lahore |

cavin420 said:
granny was world class.....dont compare granny with a rubbish batter like arafat now:P granny always played with both bat pad together....not a chance for the ball to sneak through solid as a rock :|

Ma respects to granny. :)

this the difference between Aus and Pak they were 10/3 and still made 350+ and we. Aab kya batyoon.

His_Excellence_ said:
your parathas have been on their way for some time now...gosh
hurry up paratha man!
you played with yasir arafat?
dude! can i get your autograph?
yeah in them golden days,......courtesy pepsi imran clinic :D

165 ..............rr 4.81............................hammered by malik u lil beautyyyyyyy what a treat to watch..........166 now for 6!

cavin420 said:
granny was world class.....dont compare granny with a rubbish batter like arafat now:P granny always played with both bat pad together....not a chance for the ball to sneak through solid as a rock :|

maybe ur granny should give laxman lessons

NewCricketFan said:
Fret not, guys! Pakistan is still in a pretty good position. The Indians have a unique talent of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory. Would they do that again today?
i think u have got the roles reversed....its the otherway around deal!!

35 overs........166!for 6 with that rip ends his 10 over quota:P

Tupac said:
time to bring furbutt in for the next match, and malik at 3

Tupac Bhai:

That kind of abuse can get you a ban in no time - careful pls.

nafajafam said:
Looked like someone ate his parathay..

he actually looked like...he could see through dravids trousers...
and from the looks on his face...damn it was not a pretty sight
167/6

Whats this moaning sound they keep playing in the stadium? Like somebody getting phaintay at the local Thanna.

Hydro said:
maybe ur granny should give laxman lessons
nah i rather not force her out of retirment...otherwise my backs gonna go bad again by bowling 24/7 without any luck!

shabash malik cheetey...thats the way , younis khan, inzi, butt, yousaf learn from him!!!!! the kids father passed away still hes playing like A superman (waqar younis style)

170 now pak for 6 !

this has to be pak worst performance to date ... they were let down by 3 drop catches yest they found means to get out

cavin420 said:
nah i rather not force her out of retirment...otherwise my backs gonna go bad again by bowling 24/7 without any luck!

shabash malik cheetey...thats the way , younis khan, inzi, butt, yousaf learn from him!!!!! the kids father passed away still hes playing like A superman (waqar younis style)

170 now pak for 6 !

well well get the india bowlers ot break theres instead

Could some one tell me wat really went wrong .,..
Was it the mind set of the batsman
was it over confident ..

badxhah said:
this has to be pak worst performance to date ... they were let down by 3 drop catches yest they found means to get out
dont worry we can still score 300 inshAllah..............u never know...where they have dropped 3 catches they can easily drop 3 more :D

444444444444444444444 to malik cheeeeeeeetaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Hopefully these guys can stick around for a while, otherwise it will be another embarassing loss to those Indians

we are gonna miss an express bowler like crazy, when we bowl.

oh shobby shobby, can we clone you plz ?

Hope Malik can carry on this time ... he seems to get tired when he gets close to that century and then throw it away

octavian said:
pakistan in a spot of bother and here comes tupac !
i was kinda expecting the 3 to come together jusarived +rotti shotti!

but anyway.............179 for 6!

octavian said:
pakistan in a spot of bother and here comes tupac !

nah man...haven't been able to post during match time....cuz i've been at parties watchin this thing on TV, i'm here for this one, the next one, and then Amir's havin a bash on the 5th

octavian said:

from what i've heard
mohammad irshad's pretty much his clone...
179/6

MenInGreen said:
No soup for you ( from Sienfeld soup Nazi episode !!)
tht was the best .... :)))

Prblly Bob said the same thing to inzy "No BIRYANI for you
"

octavian said:

sure.........where do u want me for the process :D

37 overs 179!

cavin420 said:
i think u have got the roles reversed....its the otherway around deal!!

35 overs........166!for 6 with that rip ends his 10 over quota:P

Are you suggesting that Pak has victory firmly grasped in its jaws? :)

cavin420 said:
i was kinda expecting the 3 to come together jusarived +rotti shotti!

but anyway.............179 for 6!

it's good they come when india is doing well that show their class...............................................i mean low classªªºª

MenInGreen said:
No soup for you ( from Sienfeld soup Nazi episode !!)

I love seinfeld man!

lol Sreeshant tries to throw the ball back at Razzaq but loses control...this guy cracks me up..been unlucky today though

Too many overs left. Got to think singles and two's till the 45th and then throw it down.

well if meomery serves inzi was criticsing his batter when they were playing ian blackwell of england to cautiously n giving their wickets away.......what has inzi got to say him playing sachin?

malik looking zabardast......inshAllah if he score 150 :D we are back with a super duper bang!
38 overs 6 down for 184

cavin420 said:
well if meomery serves inzi was criticsing his batter when they were playing ian blackwell of england to cautiously n giving their wickets away.......what has inzi got to say him playing sachin?

malik looking zabardast......inshAllah if he score 150 :D we are back with a super duper bang!
38 overs 6 down for 184

bro how can he get 150

thats 78 more runs of hwo many bowls 40 bowls

Malik is too good for the Indians. Looks like they can never get him out unless he decides to play a loose shot. He always seems to score a century or a half century against the Indians.

Hydro said:
bro how can he get 150

thats 78 more runs of hwo many bowls 40 bowls
by hitting like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!badrinaat out of the ground :D well ok wasnt huge but was a slower delivery!!!

191 now for 6...almost carried to the fielder ..clearly maliks day!

Oh that was lucky, leading edge could have gone anywhere. We could have been bowled out for under 200 if a couple of those catches had been taken which is pretty scary to think about.

A 6 is good ... but its no good if we don't take all the singles available aswell.

What we gotta learn is play like the Aussies. Hit a 6 and then take a quick single to **** off the bowler to the max.

man i'm hungry! i had a peanut butter sandwich with hot chocolate...
any suggestions? it's 3:53 am here just
oh my...hoors galore!
193/6
man...i'm so looking forward to my visit to pakistan this august now :D

octavian said:
the rainforests of amazon..

we must keep it a secret
whatever u say dearlooooo., just give me a ring once u reach amazon, i will be just around the corner!!!

193 for 6 paks...39.1 overs........make that 194 classy late cut but jsut for 1 :(

Malik Jhalak dik laja .. Ek bar AJAJAJAJAJAJAJJAJAJJAJAJa

btw thats a song and the last part is aja not AJ aka Amjid Javed

His_Excellence_ said:
man i'm hungry! i had a peanut butter sandwich with hot chocolate...
any suggestions? it's 3:53 am here just
oh my...hoors galore!
193/6
man...i'm so looking forward to my visit to pakistan this august now :D
how can u feel hungry after watching that :O ur meant to be from pindi remember :P

40 overs n 199!!!!!!44444444444444444 to raziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
lahore lahore ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lhr lhr ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh