Pakistan v South Africa | 2nd T20 | Abu Dhabi | 27/10/10 | Pak Innings

Misbah trying to be fancy. Play with a straight bat and pick up a single. Rotate the damn strike!

hats off to most of you...I don't think I'd be able to be as hardcore a fan as you guys are if my team sucked so badly. Not being sarcastic at all here. I'd have to say Pak fans are more loyal than Indian fans...

This team is not worthy of tying the shoelaces of teams Pakistan has put up in the not so distant past.
+1 I totally agree. The current team is the worst ever, the bad thing is its getting worse every match

hats off to most of you...I don't think I'd be able to be as hardcore a fan as you guys are if my team sucked so badly. Not being sarcastic at all here. I'd have to say Pak fans are more loyal than Indian fans...

This team is not worthy of tying the shoelaces of teams Pakistan has put up in the not so distant past.

It's sad because it's true.

I dont get it man...these are the only 11 who can represent our nation?

this is normal for us yaar

+1 I totally agree. The current team is the worst ever, the bad thing is its getting worse every match

to make it worse , we do have quite a lot of talent but the GODDAMN :ibutt:inti and a million other buddhe khabees in the PCB

Misbah forgot that he was meant to block it. A rare mistake. :misbah

bhaio. yeh sab pait bhare hain. in ko muft ki kamai horahi hai. pcb lakhon rupees monthly deta hai in ko . sari team ko replace karo or sab se pehle is idiot captain ko nikalo jise 13 years bad bhi samajh nahi hai khel ki.

Even if Misbah was to score a 100 here, why would you play a 36-37 yeard old guy in the t20 team? There surely are better young batsmen somewhere in Pakistan.

just when you thought nothing could top the england tour this is just another low shocking cricket. Does Afridi really care?? Is he trying to get back at the selectors? Probably the worst batting line up since we have started playing T20. Can someone please sort pakistan cricket!!

Pakistan | 5/52 | 10 Overs | Misbah 10*, Razzaq 4*

9 off the over!

Partnership into double figures...these are our current milestones shamefully...

just when you thought nothing could top the england tour this is just another low shocking cricket. Does Afridi really care?? Is he trying to get back at the selectors? Probably the worst batting line up since we have started playing T20. Can someone please sort pakistan cricket!!

You are right. Afridi seems not interested

These guys spend all their time taking oaths, doing dressing room politics and b****ing about the board and other players on TV. They'd be proper cricketers if they spent half that time concentrating on the game itself.

Afridi looks like he has given up. I wont be surprised if he resigns.

I have handed in my resignation to the PCB for the 150,459 th time and i will not play anymore T20s until further notice :afridi

I feel sorry for Shoaib Akhter. He always has to bowl in a losing cause. Pakistan have no chance today. Its gona be a slow and painful defeat

Pakistan | 5/55 | 11 Overs | Misbah 11*, Razzaq 5*

3 off the over!

Boys need to go out at night to have the drive. Look too flat and bored. Kill the curfew.

Speaking of which, did that PakPassion thread against the cheerleaders end up getting them banned?

I feel sorry for Shoaib Akhter. He always has to bowl in a losing cause. Pakistan have no chance today. Its gona be a slow and painful defeat

yaar tumnai kya lagaya hua wah hian, i feel bad for this, i feel bad for that

shoaib akhtar is a great bowler and its his job to fight in any total they give him

yes i feel bad for all our bowlers not only your favourite bowler "SHOAIB AKHTAR"

Guess What ?? no Cheerleaders Today!

Is PCB regularly check PP.

If they are then , PCB if you have any shame , any fear of God , any love for your country - if you feel ANYTHING at all - if you have a heart then please replace these clowns with B A T S M E N . :jm

THis must be the end of Farhat and Shazeib. Surely. No way they should be allowed bak ever