Strike!
Hard to think we used to be good at this form of the game.
Boys need to go out at night to have the drive. Look too flat and bored. Kill the curfew.
Speaking of which, did that PakPassion thread against the cheerleaders end up getting them banned?
At least they threw the kanjari cheer leaders out.
But there is nothing to cheer about.
No Cheerleaders No Performance .....Aisa to nahi soch liya players ne ...![]()
Its the the captains Job to play sensibly for once. Why the hell does Afridi take no responsibilty. What kind of shot was that. Does the guy have a brain. Why does he always brain fart. Hes the captain and should behave and play like one. Why does he refuse to take responsibility.yaar tumnai kya lagaya hua wah hian, i feel bad for this, i feel bad for that
shoaib akhtar is a great bowler and its his job to fight in any total they give him
yes i feel bad for all our bowlers not only your favourite bowler "SHOAIB AKHTAR"
Cheerleaders ho ya naha ho, inko koi fark nahi painda![]()
whats new. In 14 years how many times has he crumbled with the same pathetic shotSo best player and captain crumbled under pressure again?)
So best player and captain crumbled under pressure again?)
?
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7xZUfMcZKnQ?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7xZUfMcZKnQ?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
you mean so called :umarakmal ?
Its the the captains Job to play sensibly for once. Why the hell does Afridi take no responsibilty. What kind of shot was that. Does the guy have a brain. Why does he always brain fart. Hes the captain and should behave and play like one. Why does he refuse to take responsibility.
So best player and captain crumbled under pressure again?)
bad team selection again.
Why Farat and why SHahzaib again.
Its the the captains Job to play sensibly for once. Why the hell does Afridi take no responsibilty. What kind of shot was that. Does the guy have a brain. Why does he always brain fart. Hes the captain and should behave and play like one. Why does he refuse to take responsibility.
Ok so what score can we get from here?
he is not captain
whats new. In 14 years how many times has he crumbled with the same pathetic shot