[PICTURES] Pakistan World Cup squad meets Maulana Tariq Jameel in Lahore

Media reports say that the Pakistan Cricket Team met Islamic Scholar Maulana Tariq Jameel on the request of Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq.

Maulana Tariq Jameel prayed for the team's success in World Cup 2019.

Pictures source Twitter

D4sZ5wCX4AAjybh.jpg:large

D4sZ7FNWwAAUlP1.jpg:large

Ridiculous.

Why should everyone have to meet the Maulana?

Are they going on Jihad?

Non-sense, ridiculous , whats is religion has to do with cricket, keep religion a personal matter. We need a normal selector not a maulana, get rid of Inzi, please.

That's pathetic.

Ridiculous.

No wonder we're gonna get knocked out of the tournament. These guys believe in this.

Well not sure what the issue is.

Teams employ motivational speakers all the time.

If Maulana Sahib provides motivation to the side, why not?

Non-sense, ridiculous , whats is religion has to do with cricket, keep religion a personal matter. We need a normal selector not a maulana, get rid of Inzi, please.

Don’t know what you are smoking but for muslims religion matters in every aspect of life, be it family life or work and cricket is work for them. Nothing wrong with getting prayers and well wishes.

Ridiculous.

Why should everyone have to meet the Maulana?

Are they going on Jihad?

They should not only meet him, they should also meet other scholars and get their prayers.

Nothing wrong here. People are always quick to judge on things that have zero effect on performance.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Always kind & Helpful Molana Tariq Jameel sb , Thanks <a href="https://twitter.com/Inzamam08?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Inzamam08</a> bhai for dinner & Bayan of Molana sb <a href="https://t.co/L32ETyXV2c">pic.twitter.com/L32ETyXV2c</a></p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/1120006183421710342?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2019</a></blockquote>

They should not only meet him, they should also meet other scholars and get their prayers.

I have nothing against anyone going on a personal level and meeting any Maulana they desire.

But to force someone to meet the Maulana as a team development exercise is pushing it.

Religion should not be shoved on your throat, especially not for a CRICKET tournament.

Don’t know what you are smoking but for muslims religion matters in every aspect of life, be it family life or work and cricket is work for them. Nothing wrong with getting prayers and well wishes.

How do you know that all the players are even interested in meeting the maulanas? Maybe it provides lot of encouragement to you but not to every player, this is forcing personal preferences over others and nobody can refuse to attend these seminars due to fear of offending the Chief Maulvi Inzamam ul Haq.

The players can personally seek the blessings of any maulanas that they might be interested to meet , don't have to take the whole team together as if they are meeting the Head of the State before going for the tournament.

If a 23 member squad has unanimously decided that all 23 want spiritual guidance by Maulana, no issue.

But if only a few including Inzimam wants this exercise, its a stupid venture.

What are they trying to gain anyway? Help of Allah? If their belief is so strong, then the winner has been decided thousands of years ago already and all they need is to go out and play the best they can.

No need for a Maulana to help them reinvigorate their religious values.

Inzy has done it again. He forced religion on everyone as a captain and it seems like he's doing the same as the chief selector.

Forcing religion down the throat of players :facepalm: Inzamam did the same when he was the captain and the likes of Akhtar never got along with him for these reasons.

I don't see what's wrong with a Maulana praying for the Pakistan team's success ?

If it was done as a non-compulsory exercise for the players, then i am fine with it. No issue at all.

However, it opens up a pandora's box if they were forced to go there. Because some of them might not even be religious , or they might belong to a different sect, or may have ideological differences with Molana Sahib etc.

A lot of Debbie Downer posters. Molana is a strong personality, and Pak players needs strong personalities around them to influcence basic intelligence which a lot of these players lack.
Abid Ali ....”I want to hug Sachin” like seriously. Iman...”I am an automatic selection” have ever heard of being humble. Hafeez .....I am opener, where were you before the World Cup, management saved your carrier in past with moving you down the order.
Molana is not just any molana he in very intelligent, strong and influential personality, and it’s definitely an honour to meet him.
There’s nothing wrong with it.

Precisely. People making of it what they want.
We all believe in the prayers of parents and the pious and it's a strong part of the culture

If a 23 member squad has unanimously decided that all 23 want spiritual guidance by Maulana, no issue.

But if only a few including Inzimam wants this exercise, its a stupid venture.

What are they trying to gain anyway? Help of Allah? If their belief is so strong, then the winner has been decided thousands of years ago already and all they need is to go out and play the best they can.

No need for a Maulana to help them reinvigorate their religious values.

So when your manager sends you to a speech by a motivational speaker, does he ask for a vote?

Lol. If they start meeting a different guy every day for 10 days u know what will happen on this forum.
They don't have the time for that anyway

Whats will all this meeting and greeting stuff before they get on that flight!? Not every person is religious neither are divine blessings bestowed this way. Tariq Jameel or any other maulana will not be helping any player on the field. Idiots!

MashAllah great to get prayers from ones who sacrificed their life's for Allah's deen

Why are people so judgemental ? Smh.
Let them meet who they want to meet.

Why are people so judgemental ? Smh.
Let them meet who they want to meet.

Lol at assuming that every player wanted to meet the Moulana and it has nothing to do with being coerced by Inzamam.

Now that they have the religious blessing, I expect Pakistan to win the world cup. Anything less will prove these meetings to be completely useless.

Forcing religion down the throat of players :facepalm: Inzamam did the same when he was the captain and the likes of Akhtar never got along with him for these reasons.

That's why Akhtar is member of tabligh jamat now?

Lol at assuming that every player wanted to meet the Moulana and it has nothing to do with being coerced by Inzamam.

Even if they were forced what's the problem?
Do u think everyone would have wanted to meet IK? Probably not.

So when your manager sends you to a speech by a motivational speaker, does he ask for a vote?

So its just limited to motivational speech?

No religious element whatsoever?

Because if my boss sent me before my exam to a religious guy because HE FELT it was SURE to IMPROVE MY SCORES I would consider it pointless stupidity but if he sent me to a motivational speaker, I wouldnt mind so much.

So pick it mate?

The Maulana is just motivating only?

Because if my boss sent me before my exam to a religious guy because HE FELT it was SURE to IMPROVE MY SCORES I would consider it pointless stupidity but if he sent me to a motivational speaker, I wouldnt mind so much.

So pick it mate?

Looks like you're still a "liberal" muslim. Lol.
So much hate for Maulana Saab. When's the next motivational interview coming Dr.?

Go to listen this moulvis khutba on individual basis not as national team. What kind of cricket tips you're getting from him. Why you needs this maulvi's sifarish for your prayers to be heard . Does he has some direct connection to God which no one else can establish himself ?

Inzi is Cricket's Zia-ul-Haq.

So pick it mate?

There are some very young cricketers in the team like Husnain and they will not say no to whatever Inzi's says to them. Inzi has no right to influence them on non-cricketeing matters. Considering Pakistan's recent history, I would keep youngsters away from moulvis.

Lol! Pathetic!

If they wanted to go in an individual capacity, perfectly fine. But the fact that Inzy requested this meet makes it so farcical.

This guy can only provide religious motivation and that should be strictly private. CS has no authority on influencing religious matters.

But again, you'll have plenty here who'll defend anything that has a semblance of religion attached to it. Typical Pakistani awam.

You need to look at your country's recent history, when religion was forced into every aspect of life and maulvis were given unnecessary importance, we got nothing but trouble .

Lol. Like IK gave them cricket tips. Stop looking into it so much. It was just a motivational speech.

Motivational speeches come from people in the relevant authority. What credentials does Tariq Jameel have in sports or motivating athletes?

Stop blindly defending everything religious. It's not haram to question something that is associated with religion.

Motivational speeches come from people in the relevant authority. What credentials does Tariq Jameel have in sports or motivating athletes?

Stop blindly defending everything religious. It's not haram to question something that is associated with religion.

I'm not blindly defending. It just feels like people are bashing it unnecessarily just coz it's religion related.

It's not unnecessary, buddy. How can you not see what is wrong in this? Why is the chief selector request a meet between players and a religious figure? How can you not see that this is outside of a chief selector's, or in fact any other person's, domain?

So much hate for Maulana Saab. When's the next motivational interview coming Dr.?

Lose that mocking tone.

Firstly, I am a sensible Muslim and I dont go around lecturing others about Islam when its unwanted.

Secondly I dont hate Maulanas.

The reason why I chose this path and reached my beliefs was not because a Maulana forced it down my throat.

Infact, I NEVER had to meet any Maulana for that matter.

Religion grows on you gradually as you start to traverse the path of spirituality.

No amount of speeches, Islamic discussions, telling about Hell and Heaven can make a man suddenly embrace deep piousness.

It has to come from within.

And my exam scores are based on my hard work and the "Taqdeer" in store for me and a MAULANA speech will still be pointles, even if I am a devout Muslim.

Go to listen this moulvis khutba on individual basis not as national team. What kind of cricket tips you're getting from him. Why you needs this maulvi's sifarish for your prayers to be heard . Does he has some direct connection to God which no one else can establish himself ?

Inzi is Cricket's Zia-ul-Haq.

Exactly this - Pakistan's downfall as a country began with Zia-ul-Haq and in cricket after Inzy took over as captain in 2003. The culture of empowering religious fanatics over meritocracy is the common factor in both of these events.

The sooner we learn, the sooner we will recover as a country and with regards to the fortunes of our cricket.

Next advice by Inzimam to players:

Players told to pray Fajar before going out on the field because it brings success.

Disclaimer : Keeping my personal religious bias aside and fully knowing the benefits of prayer.

This is a pathetic remark, even if he was that's none of your business. Also you know that is not true even in the slightest because you read his interview where he discussed how he's elevated his imaan. It's this kind of behaviour that divides the Ummah. You're a disgrace.

It was just a joke. Sorry if it offended you [MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION]

Lose that mocking tone.

Firstly, I am a sensible Muslim and I dont go around lecturing others about Islam when its unwanted.

The reason why I chose this path and reached my beliefs was not because a Maulana forced it down my throat.

Religion grows on you gradually as you start to traverse the path of spirituality.

No amount of speeches, Islamic discussions, telling about Hell and Heaven can make a man suddenly embrace deep piousness.

And my exam scores are based on my hard work and the "Taqdeer" in store for me and a MAULANA speech will still be pointles, even if I am a devout Muslim.

I think you're taking it a lot more deeply than i wanted you to take it. It was just supposed to be a joke. So as i have said before sorry if it offended you. Didn't mean to say it in that way

This is what I expect from Raiwand walas.

In ka bas chalay to bat or ball ko bhee Masjid lay ja kay namaz padha dain.

Inzi is an image of PCB we don't need. One can be a Muslim without such exhibitions.

That last picture is kind of funny, Maulana saab is casually on his phone while Hafeez is saying his good byes

If representing your country in a world cup and also playing against arch rival does not motivate the team enough, we got problem.

That's his opinion about someone's else's post, why are you lecturing him and what exactly this "ummah " is doing in a cricket forum ?

Perhaps the players should have shown Tariq Jameel the video where he called cricketers “shaytaan” and claimed that people shouldn’t glorify them.

Anyway, hypocrisy is bread and butter for these people.

This is why Inzamam is such a toxic character - he simply can’t keep mind his own business when it comes to religion.

He introduced this tableegh culture to the dressing room as captain, and now he is doing it again as a selector, and our players are too paindu and uneducated to say no.

Pakistan cricket needs to become secular again. The prominent religiosity in our dressing room in the last 15 years or so is one of the reasons why we have failed to produced personalities like Imran, Fazal, Majid, Kardar etc.

It is fine to be religious, but this tableeghi mindset needs to be abandoned because it can dampen the competitiveness of the players.

Once you start treating wins and defeats as Allah’s Will and the “is me behtari hogi” mentality creeps in, you can lose your competitive edge.

Athletes at the top level need to believe that they are in control of their destiny and hard work and commitment alone will take them to the top.

That's his opinion about someone's else's post, why are you lecturing him and what exactly this "ummah " is doing in a cricket forum ?

Because he brought up someone's religious beliefs in the first place, otherwise I would never have brought it up.

Everyone needs to calm down.

Its well established unless the Pakistan team was embarking on Jihad, a religious motivator was a needless exercise.

This is Inzimam's way of trying to get religious blessings and it shows that not everyone who is religious is educated enough to know the place and time on when to give Islamic spirituality lessons.

This could have been an optional session for the team behind closed doors for those who were interested in getting a spiritual pep talk.

However, it had turned into a "must profess faith" before "you can win" type of exercise.

Imagine a group of Australians going to the Pope to get religious blessings to play cricket and getting motivated by him to play.

Farcical and the most stupid decision of 2019.

Perhaps the players should have shown Tariq Jameel the video where he called cricketers “shaytaan” and claimed that people shouldn’t glorify them.

Anyway, hypocrisy is bread and butter for these people.

This is why Inzamam is such a toxic character - he simply can’t keep mind his own business when it comes to religion.

He introduced this tableegh culture to the dressing room as captain, and now he is doing it again as a selector, and our players are too paindu and uneducated to say no.

Pakistan cricket needs to become secular again. The prominent religiosity in our dressing room in the last 15 years or so is one of the reasons why we have failed to produced personalities like Imran, Fazal, Majid, Kardar etc.

It is fine to be religious, but this tableeghi mindset needs to be abandoned because it can dampen the competitiveness of the players.

Once you start treating wins and defeats as Allah’s Will and the “is me behtari hogi” mentality creeps in, you can lose your competitive edge.

Athletes at the top level need to believe that they are in control of their destiny and hard work and commitment alone will take them to the top.

By looking at the photos it is clear MTJ is somewhat ignoring hafeez. Maybe the shaitaan claim is still valid. The second one is the funniest.

Forget about winning or losing. If Maulana can get the players to be good humans, that will be enough for me as hopefully the players would turn out to be good ambassadors.

Lose that mocking tone.

and what changes taqdeer bro?

How will i be guided to that process because mashallah you are Allah's wali and your iman never gets tested always strong, but every now and then I do need someone reminding me, motivating me that hard work, and i change my taqdeer with my amaal.

hidayah is not limited to the way you got it, some people are guided by an action, some by words, some my being in that environment.

I do agree on the point that a juinor team member will nto have a chance to say no, but do you not guide your younger ones and colleagues, or should we ask them would they consider to join, I am sure Inzy or maulana would have asked

Besides it was a talk about Allah his rasool, what is the worse that can come out of it, - a postivie guy will take what he can learn from it and continue to develop himself

Tablegue Jamat is the biggest cult in Muslim world. Inzi is one of the influential members of that cult, so players will be forced to do such things, regardless of their own belief, no wonder.

I live in a country which is one of the biggest sponsors of Tablegue Jamat .... the equation is simple - for a 3 kids family, you get around $2,000 as child tax benefit, add around $2,000 as social support (which is basically not doing any job & “take care” of kids), - that’s $4000. Add to that fortunate ones availing a govt. house - that’s another $1,500 benefit. When you get bored with your “Dawat” (basically Biriyani & feast with travelling around places), do some part-time jobs at cash .... net net, $6,000/month for doing absolutely noting and you don’t pay a single penny as tax. Every month you launder some cash back home, then bring back that money in legal channel as “gift” - it’s white now and you can buy home in “islamic” way .... still keeping the govt. free house at possession & the more intellectual ones sublets that govt. quarter and lives in own house ..... These people serve “Dawat” whole year in their comfort with biriyani & tandoor chicken, with “Markus” in every weekend - Friday night to Monday morning .... again with biryani & tandoor.

Life is difficult for idiots like us - husband wife work together, take care of the kids, pay day care in office time, pay either $2500/month as rent or mortgage.... and pay 45% tax on whatever we earn above minimum survival earning, because we are “solvent” & our pay cheque comes against SIN numbers ..... and, they pay us half as child tax benefit, though we take of the kids more than the “dawat” party - one of us make sure that every day kids are at study table with us for couple of hours...... hence, I have an allergy of such Dawat......

Tablegue Jamat is the biggest cult in Muslim world. Inzi is one of the influential members of that cult, so players will be forced to do such things, regardless of their own belief, no wonder.

I live in a country which is one of the biggest sponsors of Tablegue Jamat .... the equation is simple - for a 3 kids family, you get around $2,000 as child tax benefit, add around $2,000 as social support (which is basically not doing any job & “take care” of kids), - that’s $4000. Add to that fortunate ones availing a govt. house - that’s another $1,500 benefit. When you get bored with your “Dawat” (basically Biriyani & feast with travelling around places), do some part-time jobs at cash .... net net, $6,000/month for doing absolutely noting and you don’t pay a single penny as tax. Every month you launder some cash back home, then bring back that money in legal channel as “gift” - it’s white now and you can buy home in “islamic” way .... still keeping the govt. free house at possession & the more intellectual ones sublets that govt. quarter and lives in own house ..... These people serve “Dawat” whole year in their comfort with biriyani & tandoor chicken, with “Markus” in every weekend - Friday night to Monday morning .... again with biryani & tandoor.

Life is difficult for idiots like us - husband wife work together, take care of the kids, pay day care in office time, pay either $2500/month as rent or mortgage.... and pay 45% tax on whatever we earn above minimum survival earning, because we are “solvent” & our pay cheque comes against SIN numbers ..... and, they pay us half as child tax benefit, though we take of the kids more than the “dawat” party - one of us make sure that every day kids are at study table with us for couple of hours...... hence, I have an allergy of such Dawat......

Hows the culture and atmosphere among the players in Bangaldeshi dressing room over the years ? Is there an occasional pressure from any key figures to keep up with the Islamic Spirit and using religion as a tool to unite the team?

And this is why we don’t see minorities flourish in the Pakistan setup. For a country like India being accused of hating Muslims, their sure is a lot on domestic and a few at international level.

Just a thought

Hows the culture and atmosphere among the players in Bangaldeshi dressing room over the years ? Is there an occasional pressure from any key figures to keep up with the Islamic Spirit and using religion as a tool to unite the team?

In general, players are religious and keep their faith personal. Normally, they pray together or go to mosque/Mazar together and not necessarily only Muslims, there are non Muslim players and they also accompany team mates in iftar party or as such. And, Muslim players do visit Hindu or Buddhist players’ residence during Puzo or Buddhist full moon.

Muslim players fast during Ramadan even the on match days, but players are not forced to attend some religious party or say prayers in Jamat as far as I know. And, there are players who drinks, gambles and don’t pray on Jumma either .... living in same hotel room where his room mate might pray Tahaddut .....

Bangladesh as a country is united by the language, culture, heritage & flag - religion was never a tool to unite people.

Some really pathetic posts on here, seems like some real insecure people on here.

Same people who probably thought it was ok for Umar Akmal to go to Akon concert because it’s his personal matter are now saying this is pathetic..

Sportsmen are free to do What they want In their own time. Even in the west sportsmen are known for going to worship or prayers or meeting with a spiritiual leader hoping for inspiration or guidance.

Get over this!

In general, players are religious and keep their faith personal. Normally, they pray together or go to mosque/Mazar together and not necessarily only Muslims, there are non Muslim players and they also accompany team mates in iftar party or as such. And, Muslim players do visit Hindu or Buddhist players’ residence during Puzo or Buddhist full moon.

Muslim players fast during Ramadan even the on match days, but players are not forced to attend some religious party or say prayers in Jamat as far as I know. And, there are players who drinks, gambles and don’t pray on Jumma either .... living in same hotel room where his room mate might pray Tahaddut .....

Bangladesh as a country is united by the language, culture, heritage & flag - religion was never a tool to unite people.

Thanks for the reply. Expected just as much from Bangladesh where players don't get too involved in religious controversies .

These obviously don't help with their performances logically but if it makes them happy then that's all that matters.

<blockquote class="instagram-media" data-instgrm-permalink="https://www.instagram.com/p/BwjA2f8FmJp/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_medium=loading" data-instgrm-version="12" style=" background:#FFF; border:0; border-radius:3px; box-shadow:0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width:540px; min-width:326px; padding:0; width:99.375%; width:-webkit-calc(100% - 2px); width:calc(100% - 2px);"><div style="padding:16px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BwjA2f8FmJp/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_medium=loading" style=" background:#FFFFFF; line-height:0; padding:0 0; text-align:center; text-decoration:none; width:100%;" target="_blank"> <div style=" display: flex; flex-direction: row; align-items: center;"> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 40px; margin-right: 14px; width: 40px;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: column; flex-grow: 1; justify-content: center;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; margin-bottom: 6px; width: 100px;"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; width: 60px;"></div></div></div><div style="padding: 19% 0;"></div><div style="display:block; height:50px; margin:0 auto 12px; width:50px;"><svg width="50px" height="50px" viewBox="0 0 60 60" version="1.1" xmlns="https://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="https://www.w3.org/1999/xlink"><g stroke="none" stroke-width="1" fill="none" fill-rule="evenodd"><g transform="translate(-511.000000, -20.000000)" fill="#000000"><g><path d="M556.869,30.41 C554.814,30.41 553.148,32.076 553.148,34.131 C553.148,36.186 554.814,37.852 556.869,37.852 C558.924,37.852 560.59,36.186 560.59,34.131 C560.59,32.076 558.924,30.41 556.869,30.41 M541,60.657 C535.114,60.657 530.342,55.887 530.342,50 C530.342,44.114 535.114,39.342 541,39.342 C546.887,39.342 551.658,44.114 551.658,50 C551.658,55.887 546.887,60.657 541,60.657 M541,33.886 C532.1,33.886 524.886,41.1 524.886,50 C524.886,58.899 532.1,66.113 541,66.113 C549.9,66.113 557.115,58.899 557.115,50 C557.115,41.1 549.9,33.886 541,33.886 M565.378,62.101 C565.244,65.022 564.756,66.606 564.346,67.663 C563.803,69.06 563.154,70.057 562.106,71.106 C561.058,72.155 560.06,72.803 558.662,73.347 C557.607,73.757 556.021,74.244 553.102,74.378 C549.944,74.521 548.997,74.552 541,74.552 C533.003,74.552 532.056,74.521 528.898,74.378 C525.979,74.244 524.393,73.757 523.338,73.347 C521.94,72.803 520.942,72.155 519.894,71.106 C518.846,70.057 518.197,69.06 517.654,67.663 C517.244,66.606 516.755,65.022 516.623,62.101 C516.479,58.943 516.448,57.996 516.448,50 C516.448,42.003 516.479,41.056 516.623,37.899 C516.755,34.978 517.244,33.391 517.654,32.338 C518.197,30.938 518.846,29.942 519.894,28.894 C520.942,27.846 521.94,27.196 523.338,26.654 C524.393,26.244 525.979,25.756 528.898,25.623 C532.057,25.479 533.004,25.448 541,25.448 C548.997,25.448 549.943,25.479 553.102,25.623 C556.021,25.756 557.607,26.244 558.662,26.654 C560.06,27.196 561.058,27.846 562.106,28.894 C563.154,29.942 563.803,30.938 564.346,32.338 C564.756,33.391 565.244,34.978 565.378,37.899 C565.522,41.056 565.552,42.003 565.552,50 C565.552,57.996 565.522,58.943 565.378,62.101 M570.82,37.631 C570.674,34.438 570.167,32.258 569.425,30.349 C568.659,28.377 567.633,26.702 565.965,25.035 C564.297,23.368 562.623,22.342 560.652,21.575 C558.743,20.834 556.562,20.326 553.369,20.18 C550.169,20.033 549.148,20 541,20 C532.853,20 531.831,20.033 528.631,20.18 C525.438,20.326 523.257,20.834 521.349,21.575 C519.376,22.342 517.703,23.368 516.035,25.035 C514.368,26.702 513.342,28.377 512.574,30.349 C511.834,32.258 511.326,34.438 511.181,37.631 C511.035,40.831 511,41.851 511,50 C511,58.147 511.035,59.17 511.181,62.369 C511.326,65.562 511.834,67.743 512.574,69.651 C513.342,71.625 514.368,73.296 516.035,74.965 C517.703,76.634 519.376,77.658 521.349,78.425 C523.257,79.167 525.438,79.673 528.631,79.82 C531.831,79.965 532.853,80.001 541,80.001 C549.148,80.001 550.169,79.965 553.369,79.82 C556.562,79.673 558.743,79.167 560.652,78.425 C562.623,77.658 564.297,76.634 565.965,74.965 C567.633,73.296 568.659,71.625 569.425,69.651 C570.167,67.743 570.674,65.562 570.82,62.369 C570.966,59.17 571,58.147 571,50 C571,41.851 570.966,40.831 570.82,37.631"></path></g></g></g></svg></div><div style="padding-top: 8px;"> <div style=" color:#3897f0; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:550; line-height:18px;"> View this post on Instagram</div></div><div style="padding: 12.5% 0;"></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: row; margin-bottom: 14px; align-items: center;"><div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(0px) translateY(7px);"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; height: 12.5px; transform: rotate(-45deg) translateX(3px) translateY(1px); width: 12.5px; flex-grow: 0; margin-right: 14px; margin-left: 2px;"></div> <div style="background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; height: 12.5px; width: 12.5px; transform: translateX(9px) translateY(-18px);"></div></div><div style="margin-left: 8px;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 50%; flex-grow: 0; height: 20px; width: 20px;"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 2px solid transparent; border-left: 6px solid #f4f4f4; border-bottom: 2px solid transparent; transform: translateX(16px) translateY(-4px) rotate(30deg)"></div></div><div style="margin-left: auto;"> <div style=" width: 0px; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-right: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(16px);"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; flex-grow: 0; height: 12px; width: 16px; transform: translateY(-4px);"></div> <div style=" width: 0; height: 0; border-top: 8px solid #F4F4F4; border-left: 8px solid transparent; transform: translateY(-4px) translateX(8px);"></div></div></div> <div style="display: flex; flex-direction: column; flex-grow: 1; justify-content: center; margin-bottom: 24px;"> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; margin-bottom: 6px; width: 224px;"></div> <div style=" background-color: #F4F4F4; border-radius: 4px; flex-grow: 0; height: 14px; width: 144px;"></div></div></a><p style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px; margin-bottom:0; margin-top:8px; overflow:hidden; padding:8px 0 7px; text-align:center; text-overflow:ellipsis; white-space:nowrap;"><a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BwjA2f8FmJp/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_medium=loading" style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px; text-decoration:none;" target="_blank">A post shared by Shadab Khan (@shadab0800)</a> on <time style=" font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;" datetime="2019-04-22T06:04:01+00:00">Apr 21, 2019 at 11:04pm PDT</time></p></div></blockquote> <script async src="//www.instagram.com/embed.js"></script>