Syed1
ODI Captain
- Post of the Week
It has been a bad week for PTI
PTI continuing with their dramas on Punjab caretaker CM
Mahmud ur Rasheed announces Orya Maqbool Jan of all people as one option which was rejected by own party member Fawad Chauhdry replacing him with Ayaz Amir.
Can't wait till this is confirmed so they cna move on to much more important business.
It seems mafia ko harana mushkil hi nahi na mumkin hai. I hope if PTI is unsuccessful in the elections Imran Khan resigns from PTI and his NA seat and live out the rest of his life in UK away from all the tensions.
As has been said in the Quran, Allah never changes the state of a nation unless they want to change themselves. If this nation wants to be ruled by looters, plunderers, murderers and rapists then good luck to them.

PTI has become a laughing stock on this issue.
Looking at how things are going there are bright chances that the ticket distribution will be messed up.
Another drama is happening in NA53 where ticket is given to Kayani and local leadership isn't happy they want Ali Awan or Ilyas Meherban
What are his credentials? Kayani does not seem to have personal vote bank either or does he has?
Ilyas got around 50k votes in previous elections if i remember.
I guess this is the signs of things to come. There is no planning in ticket distribution.
No doubt about PTI made a blunder but it's pretty clear media per kaafi paisa chal raha he one way reporting ho rahi where was media for 20 years when Bandial was in PMLN? Why media never raised Abid Raza a murderer issue that much he is a sitting MNA of PMLN who recently organized their jalsa and was sittign with Maryam and Nawaz.
I don't care about Bandial thing. PTI can't investigate such old things.
I am talking about this caretaker CM decision making process. This has become a serious joke. You provide a name, announce that name with government and 2 days later backtrack. Then you forward a name without even consulting Nasir Durani whether he would be actually interested in it or not. Then your party spokesman and opposition leader announce different names.
koe had hoti hai
Kayani don't have any vote bank at all he is currently president of PTI North Punjab
tumhe kya hogya hai ?![]()

Why is he president of North Punjab?
I don't care about Bandial thing. PTI can't investigate such old things.
I am talking about this caretaker CM decision making process. This has become a serious joke. You provide a name, announce that name with government and 2 days later backtrack. Then you forward a name without even consulting Nasir Durani whether he would be actually interested in it or not. Then your party spokesman and opposition leader announce different names.
koe had hoti hai
Mahmood ur Rashid is playing double agent
But he claims that he is only the messenger. He has nothing to do with decision making, these are party decisions.
Old nazryati i guess he is with party from many years.
But if it was party decision about Orya than how come Fawad tweeted around same time and no mention of Orya? (Fawad is the official spokesman)
But you still have got to some political credentials, you should either be a technocrat like Asad Umar, Shiri Mizari or have a proper constituency.
Even if we agree that he is an asset there are other ways to accommodate him like senator-ship or party organisation responsibility etc.
If i'm not wrong this is the most favorable constituency for PTI in entire north Punjab region. Quite clever, North Punjab President selecting most suitable constituency for himself.
He has to be very good to earn that easy ticket to parliament.
Maybe he is indeed a double agent. Or may be PTI realized from social media backlash that Orya is a polarizing figure and changed his name within very short time to avoid anymore media backlash.
After Najam Sethi i was expecting PTI to give this issue full attention but they really dissapointed me. Tariq Khosa (bro of Nasir and Asif Khosa) was their first choice but he refused and after that PTI drama started.
These jaamtya imports in PTI Punjab never actually helped instead of creating more issues for the party. Ejaz Ch, Mehmud ur Rasheed both are old jamaatyas
Looks like the dry cleaning didn’t work on Orya and Bandial.
After Najam Sethi i was expecting PTI to give this issue full attention but they really dissapointed me. Tariq Khosa (bro of Nasir and Asif Khosa) was their first choice but he refused and after that PTI drama started.
So who is the next name PTI are going to propose?
Now Dr Askari and Ayaz Amir. afetr the refusal of Nasir Durrani the ex IG KP
I hope they won’t “confuse the names” in the future. There are lies and there are excuses, but those terms don’t to justice to the embarrassment that PTI has caused itself.
Ayaz Amir is another pedophile/rapist.
If I'm completely honest. Nasir Durrani was a very "biased" choice as caretaker CM since he had worked as IG KPK during PTI rule and PTI are on record of having praised him to no end.
Ayaz Amir is a good choice.
Nasir Durrani is actually working with Punjab government right now!

Jamaatees have this double agent training it seems. Friendship with all, malice towards none.
Our beloved Siraj is an example. Even N league accuse their own Saad Rafique (again a jamati) of being a double agent.
Jamaat's political alliances , at one time with both PTI and MMA, with both PTI and N league are an example.
On the outside they are America's harsh enemies but actually won't do anything against their policies. They initially supported both of last 2 martial laws of Zia and Mush.
Bhai aek saaf admi nahi hai pooray mulk mein jiska ta'aluq dono jamatoon se na ho![]()
Altaf bhai as caretaker CM Punjab
#Iski bori tayyar karo

Wasn't he PMLN MNA for 5 years a few years ago?
haha apne fakhru bhai zinda hen to unko 2013 ki terah dubara lagao![]()

PML-N doesn’t beat the tabdeeli drum. We were told that PTI like to do things differently.
Make Rauf Klasra as CM Punjab....
Zaid Zaman Hamid? or Aamri Liaqat?

Mubashar Luqman![]()
I think IK should put forward his own name for caretaker CM... raula mukao![]()
Honestly whoever forms next government should look into this mess of caretaker PMs and CMs... I remember everytime this is bone of contention
ISLAMABAD: Leader of the opposition in the National Assembly Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, in a letter to the Prime Minister, has revoked the name of Justice (retd) Shakirullah Jan from their previous three nominations for caretaker prime minister on Friday, reported Express News.
No explanation has been given regarding the decision.
lol yea on a serious note i would recommend SM Zafar name

)
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">First time IK on PTV ���������� <a href="https://t.co/VuDxqeFmS3">pic.twitter.com/VuDxqeFmS3</a></p>— Liaqat Hussain (@Edwardian842) <a href="https://twitter.com/Edwardian842/status/1002534659736195079?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 1, 2018</a></blockquote>
Great to see that PTV has become more neutral ever since the caretaker setup took over.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">First time IK on PTV ���������� <a href="https://t.co/VuDxqeFmS3">pic.twitter.com/VuDxqeFmS3</a></p>— Liaqat Hussain (@Edwardian842) <a href="https://twitter.com/Edwardian842/status/1002534659736195079?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 1, 2018</a></blockquote>
Great to see that PTV has become more neutral ever since the caretaker setup took over.
Bhaicott of elections)
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Bhaicott <a href="https://t.co/92VCWPEwvF">pic.twitter.com/92VCWPEwvF</a></p>— Amber Rahim Shamsi (@AmberRShamsi) <a href="https://twitter.com/AmberRShamsi/status/1002623610433961987?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 1, 2018</a></blockquote>
Apparently Reham Khan's email exchange with Ahsan Iqbal has been leaked, they planned the book on Maryam's instructions.
They were trying to prove that Imran Khan loves western culture while Sharifs are very cultured people. This is why one of her accusation was that Imran Khan used to ask/force her to wear western clothes in front of westerners while Shahbaz Sharif is so cultured that he wouldn't raise his eyes while women were around. Now this is the lady whose western outfits were famous long before she married Imran Khan.
Nawaz Sharif's media has been attacking Imran Khan's life for years and most their social media criticsm revolves around:
- Larkiyan nachaanay waala
- Drugs
- Yahoodi
- Zani
- Zakaat chor
THIS IS THE MENTALITY OF THESE CROOKS, can't believe how people can support such filth and they have more problem with Imran Khan's confusion in decision making i.e. CT setup decisions

Hamza Ali Abbasi has exposed Reham Khan on social media.He’s issued an open challenge to her to counter his claims.
PTI social media is full of anger and are tackling Reham Khan's propaganda in a very great way.
Sikandar Hayat Bosan and his brother joining PTI? SMQ group is not gonna welcome him and there are going to be issues!
There were already many issues. But I believe as SMQ himself belongs to Multan, his opinion should be respected in this case, he deserves that.
True but they are 2 confirmed seats (NA & PP) Bosans are really strong and with PTI votebank there is no way they are gonna lose those seats.
That is well known but SMQ is also the vice chairman of the party. It would be reasonable for him to expect that in his own district an admission won't be allowed against his desire.
Ideally, SMQ should work with these Bosans.
Are current PTI people from that constituency very close to SMQ?
Who cares close not close; PTI need more seats so should welcome any reasonable electable. Egos need to be put aside for the greater cause.