Hadi Rizvi
First Class Star
Well played QG
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
He's backing himself to take the limelight and for Ramiz to be screaming his name at the end
The new batsman is Azlan Khan. | |
18.2 | Smbhayi to Azlan Khan, 0, 145.86kph, short length just outside off stump. A Khan plays it gently through the leg side. No runs taken |
18.3 | Smbhayi to Azlan Khan, 1, 150.71kph, Smbhayi hurls this through. It curves in just off the straight. Spanked through the off side. Great cover drive. Easy single to be had there |
18.4 | Smbhayi to ritzy_123, 1, 149.40kph, Smbhayi hits a short length outside off. Ritzy_123 leg glances but can't time it properly. That is a comfortable single |
18.5 | Smbhayi to Azlan Khan, 1, 141.44kph, Smbhayi hurls this through. Smbhayi hits a short length on middle. A Khan puts bat to ball but mistimes it. They take a single |
18.6 | Smbhayi to ritzy_123, 0, 151.28kph, Smbhayi hurls this through. Aggressive leg glance from ritzy_123. Ritzy_123 struck that too firmly to take the single |
A tad expensive from Smbhayi, but a decent outing for him today. | |
Smbhayi 2 / 28 in 4.0 overs, 0 maidens | |
End of over 19 (3 runs) Peshawar Zalmi 148 / 9 (RR: 7.79, RRR: 4.00) | |
Peshawar Zalmi requires 5 runs to win at 5.00 runs per over | |
Azlan Khan 2* (3b 0x4 0x6) Smbhayi 4-0-28-2 ritzy_123 31 (21b 1x4 2x6) Shane Watson 3-0-23-0 |
Enter [MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION], who wasn't even part of the original squad. Can he make history?
Lol ritzy refusing to take single..
My heart is literally pounding.
C'mon guys [MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION] let's keep Watto wicketless
Anyone remember that six from the last over in QG innings?
Yea, we need that
Don't mind that but don't score more than 3 runs
Anyone remember that six from the last over in QG innings?
Yea, we need that
Don’t forget the compulsory spoiler within a spoiler followed by another spoiler with nothing in itPretty sure [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] is gonna split the last over twice.
He loves suspense.
Even 2 runs scored can do with couple of No Balls by low skilled Intl Regular. Ask Watto to keep his front foot behind the line.
HahahahDon’t forget the compulsory spoiler within a spoiler followed by another spoiler with nothing in it
This t20 league is a tamasha... and I am the ringmaster.Whether his foot is in front or behind the line for this over has already been decided by some other powers
Don’t forget the compulsory spoiler within a spoiler followed by another spoiler with nothing in it
It is so obvious now that its a win here with ritzy_123 still there
Don’t forget the compulsory spoiler within a spoiler followed by another spoiler with nothing in it
[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] taking time means match will finish in 19.1 overs )
Oh bhai Azlan strike pe hai
Batman owes me atleast 12 hours of sleep so far from this league
Not if Zalmi win, in that case enough adrenaline to carry you through.
[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] jaani 20+ min hogaye
Drum roll ka wait karre ho kya
19.1 | [MENTION=3652]shane[/MENTION] Watson to Azlan Khan, WIDE, S Watson pushes this delivery way down the leg side and it's rightly wided by the umpire |
19.1 (11) | Shane Watson to Azlan Khan, 1, 139.37kph, short and straight. Aggressive cut from A Khan. Single taken |
A tad expensive from Smbhayi, but a decent outing for him today. | |
Smbhayi 2 / 28 in 4.0 overs, 0 maidens | |
Over 19.1 (2 runs) Peshawar Zalmi 150 / 9 | |
Peshawar Zalmi requires 3 runs to win from 5 balls | |
Azlan Khan 3* (4b 0x4 0x6) Smbhayi 4-0-28-2 ritzy_123 31 (21b 1x4 2x6) Shane Watson 3.1-0-25-0 |
It’s over Ritzy will hit the winning runs now. Well deserved victory!
This t20 league is a tamasha... and I am the ringmaster.
Jinx?
Clever. After all the focus on No Balls, you tipped Watto to bowl Wides.
You are on ACU-PPCL radar already.
BTW [MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] I think I am used to this life; we should arrange for the 8 team, 3 formats PPCL season to start right after this if you all are down
We still need 5 runs to win this Batman taking all the time in the world to make spoilersHonestly what a story this has been for Peshawar. Played the eliminator away match, played the challenger away match, played the final away match and look all set to win this one
I think they would like a weeks break at least
We still need 5 runs to win this Batman taking all the time in the world to make spoilers