The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Easa you look exactly like the son of one of my mom's friends.
Usman bhai, where do you live? I might know you.

my my, you've grown! :D
Thanks! :D

Doont they have a barbar where you live?
Not at all. And even if they did I wouldn't visit one any time soon. I hate my hair short.

Easa man you need to comb your hair.
I don't comb hair - whatever it looks like when I wake up, it stays for the rest of the day! :19:

Well at least you don't have huge sideburns and facial hair that looks like a beard like me (i'm having it all cut this week). Nothing wrong with growing hair long.

Rob H said:
Well at least you don't have huge sideburns and facial hair that looks like a beard like me (i'm having it all cut this week). Nothing wrong with growing hair long.
What happened to the mushroom cut you had?

By the way, I'm quite tall for my age. 5'9 and I'm only just turned 14 (mashallah).

Nauman said:
What happened to the mushroom cut you had?
I'm looking very similar to liam ridgwell (only sideburns i have are much longer)
0,,10265~2741740,00.jpg

BUMP.

Btw, this is a photo of me when I was around 2 or 3 I guess.....;), still as cute as I was...LOL.
Apparently, I was grumpy at that time because I'd been woken up too early...

What do you guys think???

jayed - very cute mashAllah

Merc Bhai - very dashing i must say, nice headphones btw :P

Jayed sure yaar recent ones would be lovely

Zechariah said:
jayed - very cute mashAllah

Merc Bhia - dashing :P

Jayed sure yaar recent ones would be lovely

Ok, here's me at a mosque convention two years ago...this was a video camera footage, but, i digitised it, say what you think mashallah.

;))

PakPassionate said:
Buhat ala dada.... Smart banda hai

Qasim Aziz in 10 words;

Stylish, retro, handsome, rebellious, emotive, down to earth, lazy, wild, religious....and every girls dream...LOL.

btw, i wouldn't be suprised if qasim was...man you are good looking (lol no one take it it THAT way please)

Jayed said:
Qasim Aziz in 10 words;

Stylish, retro, handsome, rebellious, emotive, down to earth, lazy, wild, religious....and every girls dream...LOL.

btw, i wouldn't be suprised if qasim was...man you are good looking (lol no one take it it THAT way please)

:)) you went off on a bit of a tanget there

Rome was pretty good thanks! It's got some great sites.

Straight Bat said:
:)) you went off on a bit of a tanget there

Rome was pretty good thanks! It's got some great sites.

You mean tangent? If you do :))) :))) :)))

lol...I was praising the guy who was always second.....to DM...SORRY QASIM.
I wish I could go there some day..

Btw, we might hijack this thread. Nice one. Bye

I dug up this old picture of Oxy.

• oxy.JPG
    oxy.JPG
    24.7 KB · Views: 471
Zechariah said:
nice one jayad ! looking gr8

Nah, still incomparable to your dashing hunky looks...lol. I was 12 that time!!!! LOL.

Can't wait to see a pic of you...please..........

Thumps Up to all my fellow PP Members :19: I am just being nice for today...

• 175373677_img.jpg
    175373677_img.jpg
    10.2 KB · Views: 588
Zechariah said:
Thumps Up to all my fellow PP Members :19: I am just being nice for today...

HEY PRESTO!!!!!!!!!! RAHUL DRAVID HERE!!!!! LOL. Brilliant in person, brilliant in temprament, Zechariah in name; a masterpiece.

Click Go Advanced, when you get there and post your message, scroll down and you'll see a button called manage attachments, click that and upload your pic and then submit message or you can go to imageshack.us uplolad your pic and just post the link.

siddharth said:
Baldness is the epitome of Masculinity.Yes bald head and chest hair is what a man has to be ;-)
Then I am 'MAN' personified...

I hardly ever post, but a long-time reader of this board. Anyways here's me.

• asaasdadsaasdasdCaptures_00001.jpg
    asaasdadsaasdasdCaptures_00001.jpg
    106.2 KB · Views: 596
Wow each and every one look like a '' Model'' here .I was thinking abt posting a picture ,but i think i will do it later , after ''beautifying'' me more.

siddharth said:
Wow each and every one look like a '' Model'' here .I was thinking abt posting a picture ,but i think i will do it later , after ''beautifying'' me more.
even me??????????????? im honoured sir siddarth

siddharth said:

if you enhance photos in the way the dude above has, even Sarfraz Nawaz and Kapil Dev can be made to look like models

siddharth said:
aww come on dude,we r all guys here,why be scared on being judged by a guy abt ur looks ??

Zechariah said:
Great one Hammad, btw I see some books back there, I like books ! :P

haha I don't read that many books. What u see there is an English dictionary and some management books. Books that u don't see include Bill Bryson - A Short History Of Nearly Everything, Autobiography of David Beckham, Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets and Game Over.

Dont believe a word of what Oxy says, I've met him and he doesnt look anything like he pretends on here!

Here's a more recent pic of me...

• pic1.jpg
    pic1.jpg
    7.8 KB · Views: 575
Is that a webcam pic CD? I was thinking of getting a webcam but dont fancy exposing the mess that is my room to the world.

Mercenary said:
Dont believe a word of what Oxy says, I've met him and he doesnt look anything like he pretends on here!

Here's a more recent pic of me...

You BEAUTTTTTTTTTYYYYY.

BTW, whats with the eyes!! MURALI ALERT.

Btw, You look way dashing in your avatar.

GiorgioGuy said:
I hardly ever post, but a long-time reader of this board. Anyways here's me.

Who wants to bet a hundred bucks Giorgio registered with PP just to post his picture :D ?

if you enhance photos in the way the dude above has, even Sarfraz Nawaz and Kapil Dev can be made to look like models

what enhancements? they all look genuine to me

the_game said:
Who wants to bet a hundred bucks Giorgio registered with PP just to post his picture :D ?

Stop bullying him you lot :9:

HAFRIDI said:
what enhancements? they all look genuine to me

Maybe he was talking about Oxy and Monsee's avatars

Here we are. Me with my cousin.
You will notice that I have an Aussie shirt on. :)
Sos.jpg

Here's a recent picture - I have not cut my hair since that earlier picture I posted! The sudden activity in this thread has motivated me enough:

edited

kayanni said:
FAQ - Looking very mature

and how is isloo today? very hot i hear
thats the beauty of Islamabad, whenever it gets hot, it rains sooner rather than later. and already wind is blowing , dark clouds are present and it is a very pleasant weather right now :)

Sean said:
Here we are. Me with my cousin.
You will notice that I have an Aussie shirt on. :)

Aww dude, you are even younger than I imagined. Cute picture.

I wish I could pose with my shirt open and my banyan showing, in a manner similar to that Giorgio guy, but I am just not cool enough ;-) !

Aww dude, you are even younger than I imagined.
I wish I could pose with my shirt open and my banyan showing, in a manner similar to that Giorgio guy, but I am just not cool enough

-DART TOOTING GAME! LOL.:)))