Usman bhai, where do you live? I might know you.Easa you look exactly like the son of one of my mom's friends.
Thanks!my my, you've grown!![]()
Not at all. And even if they did I wouldn't visit one any time soon. I hate my hair short.Doont they have a barbar where you live?
I don't comb hair - whatever it looks like when I wake up, it stays for the rest of the day!Easa man you need to comb your hair.
Aha - I live in Kuwait, so I guess, I don't know you.usman917 said:I live in the states Easa.
What happened to the mushroom cut you had?Rob H said:Well at least you don't have huge sideburns and facial hair that looks like a beard like me (i'm having it all cut this week). Nothing wrong with growing hair long.
I'm looking very similar to liam ridgwell (only sideburns i have are much longer)Nauman said:What happened to the mushroom cut you had?
Allah...kitna pyara bacha hai...Easa said:
qasim722 said:
Zechariah said:jayed - very cute mashAllah
Merc Bhia - dashing![]()
Jayed sure yaar recent ones would be lovely
Straight Bat said:Me (in the blue) and my bro in rome in 2006
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q120/sohrabthebad/100_0716.jpg
PakPassionate said:Buhat ala dada.... Smart banda hai
Jayed said:Qasim Aziz in 10 words;
Stylish, retro, handsome, rebellious, emotive, down to earth, lazy, wild, religious....and every girls dream...LOL.
btw, i wouldn't be suprised if qasim was...man you are good looking (lol no one take it it THAT way please)
Straight Bat said:you went off on a bit of a tanget there
Rome was pretty good thanks! It's got some great sites.
Oxy said:^^^Now thats the epitome of 'cool'^^^
Anyone with hair is cool in my book!from_da_lost_dim3nsion said:) pullin my leg eh' !
Could do with an extra chin - but apart from that, its uncanny!Amir said:I dug up this old picture of Oxy.
Zechariah said:nice one jayad ! looking gr8
Oxy said:Anyone with hair is cool in my book!
Zechariah said:Thumps Up to all my fellow PP MembersI am just being nice for today...
Then I am 'MAN' personified...siddharth said:Baldness is the epitome of Masculinity.Yes bald head and chest hair is what a man has to be![]()
even me??????????????? im honoured sir siddarthsiddharth said:Wow each and every one look like a '' Model'' here .I was thinking abt posting a picture ,but i think i will do it later , after ''beautifying'' me more.
siddharth said:Wow each and every one look like a '' Model'' here .I was thinking abt posting a picture ,but i think i will do it later , after ''beautifying'' me more.
Jayed said:What a man..WOW GIORGIO....
aww come on dude,we r all guys here,why be scared on being judged by a guy abt ur looks ??siddharth said:Wow each and every one look like a '' Model'' here .I was thinking abt posting a picture ,but i think i will do it later , after ''beautifying'' me more.
Oxy said:Here goes....
Ok, so its from 1986......
Zechariah said:Great one Hammad, btw I see some books back there, I like books !![]()
Oxy ,looking really handsome .what if there is no hair ,Remember Andre AgassiOxy said:Not anymore I dont...
Oxy said:Not anymore I dont...
Mercenary said:Dont believe a word of what Oxy says, I've met him and he doesnt look anything like he pretends on here!
Here's a more recent pic of me...
HAFRIDI said:
GiorgioGuy said:I hardly ever post, but a long-time reader of this board. Anyways here's me.
Hash said:if you enhance photos in the way the dude above has, even Sarfraz Nawaz and Kapil Dev can be made to look like models
the_game said:Who wants to bet a hundred bucks Giorgio registered with PP just to post his picture?
HAFRIDI said:what enhancements? they all look genuine to me
Smoking kills.HAFRIDI said:
Mercenary said:Dont believe a word of what Oxy says, I've met him and he doesnt look anything like he pretends on here!
Here's a more recent pic of me...
thats the beauty of Islamabad, whenever it gets hot, it rains sooner rather than later. and already wind is blowing , dark clouds are present and it is a very pleasant weather right nowkayanni said:FAQ - Looking very mature
and how is isloo today? very hot i hear
Thanks mate.suhaib said:we have a few heros here then![]()
Sean said:Here we are. Me with my cousin.
You will notice that I have an Aussie shirt on.![]()