Ladies Man
KhushbuHussain said:That is exactly how I imagined you'd look![]()
lol
acha larki, did you ever imagine this....
this was quite a few years back during my punk phase...now i am more seedha saadha

KhushbuHussain said:That is exactly how I imagined you'd look![]()

Maybe if you get rid of the cap, then yesLadies Man said:lol
acha larki, did you ever imagine this....
this was quite a few years back during my punk phase...now i am more seedha saadha![]()

Ayyub said:wow ladies man nice hair style hehe![]()
The Blazer said:This is from my summer in Wales. A beautiful country with clear blue skies, lush green meadows; a little slice of heaven. I would've been smiling had it not been for me getting three hours of sleep the night before.
Not really,more like...distracted by something.Wassixpakistani said:Nah , Babysitting ain't my thing . Aunt's kids wanted a pic of me with them right before they were leaving for germany .
BTW......do I look drugged >_> ?

shabbu1 said:You look like Saeed Ajmal![]()
OH MY GAWD! yes he does...by the way who thinks iDone resembles Tinkiw Winkie from the telly tubbies programme? The ones babies luv?KhushbuHussain said:EKKKKKKK you do look like him!!!![]()
cricket_fever said:OH MY GAWD! yes he does...by the way who thinks iDone resembles Tinkiw Winkie from the telly tubbies programme? The ones babies luv?
Apnacricket said:You look tall in that pic compared to kamran akmal. By the way how tall is kamran akmal.
I thought he is 5"8rhussain33 said:Hes not very tall... 5'5 probably
*sallu* said:This is me in a match in Nepal
bublu je im 15 why ;P?Bublu Bhuyan said:How old are you ?
*sallu* said:This is me in a match in Nepal
good shot mateWait ...sorry but he looks like MR BEAN!shabbu1 said:You look like Saeed Ajmal![]()
and wait a sec he looks like MR BEAN too!ace_allrounder said:UFFF.I KNEW he looked like someone but I couldnt remember.
Especially here.
http://www.cricinfo.com/ci/content/player/42699.html
Wanted to confirm whether you're a kid or not.HuZi said:bublu je im 15 why ;P?
Tntboy said:good shot mate
Do you bowl with your left arm??? i like left arm seamers...i hope you are not a spinner mate*sallu* said:Thanks
Will put up a picture of my bowling soon as well
Tntboy said:Do you bowl with your left arm??? i like left arm seamers...i hope you are not a spinner mate
Don't lie mannnn. This is obviously you. There's no need to worry about what anyone will say, just feed them a "cupcake"mindless slogging said:This is not me, but deserves to be posted:
[utube]Ysqh1uzqGrc[/utube]
His eyebrows at the end are so sick!!!
*sallu* said:Nope
lefty batsman, and sorry to dissapoint you but right are off spinner
You are right, even I used to study there I think we know each other I was in Preston just graduated planning for Masters from another UniversityAyyub said:i know this guy on right he use to study in pak education academy right ?![]()
ace_allrounder said:Sallu,you have the same bat as Jacob Oram![]()
Cover Drive said:*sallu* how is the bat you are using in that picture?
KhushbuHussain said:Funnily enough Sallar bhai, that is exactly how I imagined you!![]()
Oxy said:*Sallu* - do you have your own photographer? They are quality photos!
Great to hear that!! This bat is amazing! I love this bat as well.*sallu* said:Yup this is the same bat used by Oram, Misbah and quite a few others
and let me tell you this was the best bat I've ever used. Light as a feather, great pickup and the ball seemed to travel further with this one
Bhai, aap apni tasveer kab upload karengay?Ayyub said:wow ladies man nice hair style hehe![]()
)
) KhushbuHussain said:Bhai, aap apni tasveer kab upload karengay?
And Rawal bhai, everyone has practically begged you nowAnd I'm on the verge of inventing an indestructible camera
)
)
AcchaAyyub said:i will not do srry but i have seen u on pakpassion fan club on facebook![]()

)
)KhushbuHussain said:Accha
Aap toh baray clever niklay hain phir)
)
Array bhai phir say?Ayyub said:aaray i was not finding u lol i was checking members list so i saw ur name nothing else srry about it seeing u without ur permission sry![]()
KhushbuHussain said:Array bhai phir say?Main toh mazaak kar rahi thi, main to aise karti hoon. List mein dekh thi hoon, yeh dekhnay kay liye kay kaun hai aur kaun nahin hai.
No need for sorry![]()
Cover Drive said:Great to hear that!! This bat is amazing! I love this bat as well.
Don't you have this bat with you anymore? I mean did it break or something?
Easa said:Wow Sallu, I'm sure I've seen you somewhere!
Were you by any chance on an U-15 Tour to Malayisa a few years ago?
Did you regularly oil the bat?*sallu* said:No not broken, just minor cracks at the toe
But the thing is its dried out now, past its life. I got a lot out of it. Can't say I'm dissapointed.
Because I was on the tour as well, the ACC u-15 Elite Cup!*sallu* said:No not broken, just minor cracks at the toe
But the thing is its dried out now, past its life. I got a lot out of it. Can't say I'm dissapointed.
Yes I was
in 2006 I think.
How do you know?
KhushbuHussain said:And Rawal bhai, everyone has practically begged you now. And I'm on the verge of inventing an indestructible camera
.KhushbuHussain said:Pleaseeeeee Bhai![]()
I want to see if you actually look like me lol
No pressure though if you're not comfortable.
HuZi said:I also wanna see this dhoni fando it for dhoni ;p
?Easa said:Because I was on the tour as well, the ACC u-15 Elite Cup!
I flew back after our first game because I had malaria.
Kuwait.*sallu* said:Oh nice man
Which team did u play for?
Easa said:Kuwait.
We got thrashed by the UAE but one of our batsman had an excellent tournament![]()
Do you remember David Mathias?
Cover Drive said:Did you regularly oil the bat?
Seems like it is amazing bat. I love this bat as well![]()
Romali_rotti said:Here is me:
alexjohn_tcr said:Hey Aliya,You have Atul Sharmaesque body![]()
I am sure the place is 'God's own country"
JustAnotherFan said:My wife and I.![]()
Romali_rotti said:Alliya you are too good, yes it is god's own country my last visit there a few months back its my dad's place near his tharavadu... LOL Funny how quickly you spotted it...
Easa said:
alexjohn_tcr said:where else can we find so much of greenery ... Btw your tharavadu is in which part of Kerala
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:RR looks a lot likw Robin Uthappa
slix10 said:Can everyone stop oogling Easa over his height?
Is tallness really that rare in desis?
Wait, yes it is.
makaveli786 said:Not comfortable putting my picture up now but when i was a baby:
cricket_fever said:wait a minute, nowadays our desi girls are picking good height (example myself) but yeah, the desi guys are shrinking
:umarakmal
:akmalhe's around 6' so you about 5' 6'' ??Romali_rotti said:Whats with kids these days ? How do they get so tall ?? Damn Easa boy can I borrow about 4 inches from that figure..
you appear tall enoughRomali_rotti said:Here is me:

Jeez and I thought I was short....... You are a good 4 inches shorter than me. Giants will crush the midgets tomorrow night!Romali_rotti said:Close 5' 7
Inswinger said:Jeez and I thought I was short....... You are a good 4 inches shorter than me. Giants will crush the midgets tomorrow night!
.. BIRD UPBTW, how old are you ?Romali_rotti said:Close 5' 7
Juggernaut said:In my head I always imagined you looked like that.
Am I surprised? Not at all.
Bublu Bhuyan said:BTW, how old are you ?