The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

tu.jpg

Picture taken yesterday!

I think I've posted this picture before in the other thread but can't seem to find the thread - anyways this picture was taken during the Summer 2010 when Pakistan toured England.

Picture taken last weekend.

• untitledfjhfgh.jpg
    untitledfjhfgh.jpg
    15.2 KB · Views: 773
  • New Picture (1).jpg
    New Picture (1).jpg
    6.3 KB · Views: 747
This thread has shadi dot com written all over it. It's like when aunties ask you for your pictures so they can look for girls for you :D

Me hitting a famous SIX :iamlegend

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LksQMvhVigE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Me hitting a famous SIX :iamlegend

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LksQMvhVigE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

great shot!

btw the non-strker is really hairy.

BMW Power - it takes guts and bravery to do that... I wouldn't even do it if I was offered huge amount of money! :O

It was year 11's last day... Before our exams - and we all organised a gather round nearby a beach - it was a emotional and memorable day - golden memories...

These threads are often disappointing. Posters lose a bit of their aura, especially if they look down-syndrome-ish

might aswell in a cartoonised version of it

• 218129_1531733031954_1793631424_937420_7462591_n.jpg
    218129_1531733031954_1793631424_937420_7462591_n.jpg
    113.1 KB · Views: 589
BMW Power rolls in M3's, goes diving with sharks and skydiving. Livin' the life son :inzi

Not sure, more likely a street jeweller given he lives in those African plains. :blooddiamond

Really bro?

haha, yeah, why?

BMW Power - it takes guts and bravery to do that... I wouldn't even do it if I was offered huge amount of money! :O

LOL, its a fantastic sport and people indulge in it for several reasons. I know a few people that used it as a remedy to overcome their fear of heights..... I am just a bit of an adrenaline junkie :asif I had a heart rate monitor strapped to my chest. Before jumping on to the plane my heart rate was 79 bpm. After take off, 128 bpm. Just after the leap of faith it was 220 bpm. I have never felt such an extreme build up of adrenaline ever before. I would highly recommend it. Life's too short to not give it a go :)

BMW Power rolls in M3's, goes diving with sharks and skydiving. Livin' the life son :inzi

:)) spot on.

BMW Power, I want your job. (If its legal :P)

Haha, its not all exciting as you make it out to be. Just like everyone else, I also have my fair share of ups and downs. I spend most of my time at work and I give it my all. I try and keep things clean (I dont do drugs, dont smoke or drink), sadly that means I dont have much of a social life either.... therefore when its time to play, I make sure I justify it to the best I can. Life's too short, there is way too much to see and do.

haha, yeah, why?

LOL, its a fantastic sport and people indulge in it for several reasons. I know a few people that used it as a remedy to overcome their fear of heights..... I am just a bit of an adrenaline junkie :asif I had a heart rate monitor strapped to my chest. Before jumping on to the plane my heart rate was 79 bpm. After take off, 128 bpm. Just after the leap of faith it was 220 bpm. I have never felt such an extreme build up of adrenaline ever before. I would highly recommend it. Life's too short to not give it a go :)

Haha, its not all exciting as you make it out to be. Just like everyone else, I also have my fair share of ups and downs. I spend most of my time at work and I give it my all. I try and keep things clean (I dont do drugs, dont smoke or drink), sadly that means I dont have much of a social life either.... therefore when its time to play, I make sure I justify it to the best I can. Life's too short, there is way too much to see and do.

Man it requires hell of guts to do that yaar! Amazing! Is it good though? I mean did you enjoy it after all?

Also do you mind if I ask what do you do? Also when will we see pictures of some cars?:D :P The pictures you take are friggin amazing too!

Wow BMW Power, that's truly awesome. Life is short, why not, eh? Agree with CD, would like to see some dazzling car pics...

These threads are often disappointing. Posters lose a bit of their aura, especially if they look down-syndrome-ish

So true, I'm surprised people are so willing to rid their internet anonymity.

I think it'd be more fun if we had a thread about what you think other posters look like :asif.

Also I know what CD looks like. And he knows what I look like. Internet anonymity = not exist?

I don't think he has a very large beard at all, still developing one actually. Also no, no he does not :))

lemme guess, he has a darhi and he wears shalwaz kameez all the time?

:)) No darhi yet but InshAllah I will keep it :)

No only at home unfortunately.

What made you say that I'll have a beard and would wear Shalwar Kameez all the time? :))

My head's massive anyways, probably wouldn't require any of the form fitting padding that comes with Albion helmets in their XXL lid.

:)) No darhi yet but InshAllah I will keep it :)

No only at home unfortunately.

What made you say that I'll have a beard and would wear Shalwar Kameez all the time? :))

lol all my 'molvi' friends are :moyo fan. So I just took a guess :D

But it's good bro.

Don't need to go that far, my head has remained a healthy 62cm in circumference for a few years now.

I don't have full facial hair yet let alone beard:))) :)))

Still? Here I thought I saw some peach fuzz curling down around the sideburn area last I saw.

I got facial hair, but it grows in patches. Growing a beard = looks dirty on me :(

Did any of our female posters put up their pics? :19:

inb4 pervert, not a dating site, shaadi.com, etc.

Still? Here I thought I saw some peach fuzz curling down around the sideburn area last I saw.

I got facial hair, but it grows in patches. Growing a beard = looks dirty on me :(

Its just patches, if I let it grow it won't even connect from one patch to another :)) :))

Did any of our female posters put up their pics? :19:

inb4 pervert, not a dating site, shaadi.com, etc.

I think they did, and all the freshies rolled in, and this thread was locked for a long time. Memories :adnan

Edit: Read page 17 GOAT :malik

Yeah.. on PP. Knew each other before this actually.

Happened to me and Saqib Salman too. So weird that we were so similar, I would've been devastated it if turned out he was zaid65 or something.

me !!!! :amir

• 56281_478481663232_738768232_5760502_4211063_o.jpg
    56281_478481663232_738768232_5760502_4211063_o.jpg
    311.8 KB · Views: 438
I think they did, and all the freshies rolled in, and this thread was locked for a long time. Memories :adnan

Edit: Read page 17 GOAT :malik

So what you're trying to say is we need to e-stalk this Aliyah?

:asif

jk, lulz were had.