chaiwala
I already have. I just want to confirm, so post your pic.
I've already seen KU (Please don't freak out) and VM will always be a mystery ...
KU and VM, pictures NAO!!!
^
Exact same for me.
Interesting. I always thought you were female.
VM can be whatever VM wants, VM is a mod.
)
)
That right there, that is poetry in motion. You should learn something from this chaiwala. Why are you even asking KU? Lash 'em all I say. No mercy!![]()
While running away from creeps, you creepin' on me?![]()
I found you ages ago.
You are friends with a friend of my friend.![]()
Please note, I will close my windows at night. Any homicidal attempt will lead to a PP warning, completion of death will result in a ban.
It`s all good. Why not just add me? I have many PP members on my FB.![]()
) Kkmix trying to freak UA out.
Why do all desis think they look cool wearing Aeropostale?taq
not really ... he is my buddy on fb.
) Kkmix trying to freak UA out.
Liar.
You know it's so easy finding a pp member on facebook.
Am I the only person who avoids doing this?
Nice guys always finish last or get creeped on.![]()
Wow I'm looking for my last post in this threadSeems like there was a huge discussion here last night
Nice pics AWJ.
And yeah Mohsin, I stalked you on FB again last nightWhat's with the eye?
The derailing continue..
OK AFFL and others who are not comfortable with posting pics they should keep in mind that every thread on PP can be subscribed by users. This means as soon as you post some thing it goes straight to mailbox of the subcribed user including any kind of link/URL (for example for the pics). Even if you delete your post the content of the email will not change for users and they could still see the links/pics. Now hurry up and remove the pics at the actual hosting sites![]()
^Lol I actually didn't stalk.We have some mutual friends![]()
The derailing continue..
OK AFFL and others who are not comfortable with posting pics they should keep in mind that every thread on PP can be subscribed by users. This means as soon as you post some thing it goes straight to mailbox of the subcribed user including any kind of link/URL (for example for the pics). Even if you delete your post the content of the email will not change for users and they could still see the links/pics. Now hurry up and remove the pics at the actual hosting sites![]()
That's why i din't post my tasweer![]()
I already know who you are on fb. Comments on the PP fb like page gave it all away.haha.
in_cutter, I have finally figured out who you really look like. Not Irfan Pathan, but another Indian bowler. In fact, he is the fastest bowler of all time.....Atul Sharma:
In fact, starting to think that you are actually him. So tell us, how fast do you really bowl?![]()
oh crap.I can't even go on imageshack right now cus I'm in school. Now freshies be saving my pic. Damn.
Btw, are you sure it works like that? I mean, did you suscribe to this thread, hence you know?
^Are you serious?![]()
^Lol I actually didn't stalk.We have some mutual friends![]()
You're probably the biggest stalker here as far as girls are concerned.
Do you remember last time this thread got bumped? You came here and revealed the identity of AmirFanforLife and kkmix. AFFL, now its your turn to get revenge?
Also, this thread got active again yesterday and you're here today looking back at the pages to see what you missed. I'm sure you're disappointed as lots of PPers removed their pics after posting them for a minute or two.
Isn't it ironic that you dont post much in other threads and become active when this thread gets bumped in? then you let others know you've seen them on facebook without letting them know who you're? (This is actually stalking)
in_cutter, I have finally figured out who you really look like. Not Irfan Pathan, but another Indian bowler. In fact, he is the fastest bowler of all time.....Atul Sharma:
In fact, starting to think that you are actually him. So tell us, how fast do you really bowl?![]()
if guys stalk its understandable you know...
but if girls stalk.. woh bohot ajeeeeeeb hota hai lol #JustSaying
WHAT WHAT WHAT!You're probably the biggest stalker here as far as girls are concerned.
Do you remember last time this thread got bumped? You came here and revealed the identity of AmirFanforLife and kkmix. AFFL, now its your turn to get revenge?
Also, this thread got active again yesterday and you're here today looking back at the pages to see what you missed. I'm sure you're disappointed as lots of PPers removed their pics after posting them for a minute or two.
Isn't it ironic that you dont post much in other threads and become active when this thread gets bumped in? then you let others know you've seen them on facebook without letting them know who you're? (This is actually stalking)
You tell him.oy canadian don't be mean to the youngster oy![]()
WHAT WHAT WHAT!
And that bolded bit is to show WHO is the biggest stalker around. Youuuu.
It's not my fault I have mutual friends with so many folks around here.
-_-
By the way. I missed your picture.:azeem
You tell him.![]()
He is mean.
You wait WLFC, just 6 months and I'll be in Canada to give some serious phainty.![]()
Im coming to Canada as well then.. sheesha and clubbing..whose down?
tum toh physical world main bhi stalk karnay pai uttar aye ho.. WLFC baagho south of the border!! lol ya deep south.. mexicans bachaa laynghay tumhe.. Drug money
looks like I have to come to Canada myself to sort this mess out. then I can go clubbing with CD![]()
Im coming to Canada as well then.. sheesha and clubbing..whose down?
+123![]()
ElRaja has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled - The Funny Pics Thread - in the Time Pass forum of PakPassion - Pakistan Cricket Forum.
This thread is located at:
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=99515&goto=newpost
Here is the message that has just been posted:
---Quote (Originally by Arsh_afridi)---
Image: http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hpho...0019183571_1643228609_2282201_690683019_n.jpg
---End Quote---
that is epic, did you make it?
There may also be other replies, but you will not receive any more notifications until you visit the forum again.
All the best,
PakPassion - Pakistan Cricket Forum
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Unsubscription information:
Foozee, Jin is talking about 'Halal' clubbing![]()
i wont upload any recent ones since i am on the hit list of a fair few indian trolls.............since these are from a couple of years back so kindly pardon the gayish bieberesque hairstyle
View attachment 19918
View attachment 19917
zimmz you've killed this thread. you have contributed nothing in this thread plus you've pushed away ppl from contributing in future as well.
Looks like WLFC is angry at zimmz for telling everyone about the subscribing threads lol
I was gonna post a pic but zimzz put me off
haha true
WLFC and DV nothing there to scared of people. It's a valid advice for those who do not want to post the pics permanently. The rest can post since they dont care about others stalking pics.![]()
LOL, I can't believe that men on this forum are scared to post their pics. What exactly can stalkers do that people are so afraid of?
Problem I've here is:
You "Enjoyed" 38 pages of fun without being part of it.
Now you had to pop in and ruin the fun for others. Who asked you to come in and advice others? I'd have gladly listened to your advices here had you posted your shot but no you didn't. Therefore your advice is unwarranted here.
As I said it was a happy occasion had to smile
Usually im quite angry looking, especially around Indians![]()