The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Interesting. I always thought you were female.

VM can be whatever VM wants, VM is a mod.

VM says she is a guy, we say "cool bro". VM says she is a girl, we say "get back to the kitchen". VM says she is a mix of both, we say "haram". VM says she is nothing, we say nothing. :yk

You want lashes or what? :zardari

VM can be whatever VM wants, VM is a mod.

That right there, that is poetry in motion. You should learn something from this chaiwala. Why are you even asking KU? Lash 'em all I say. No mercy! :ibutt

Let me just get some final instructions from Judge William Adams prior to the lashing rituals.

this is meeee
684uth.jpg

I found you ages ago. :zoni
You are friends with a friend of my friend. :yk

Please note, I will close my windows at night. Any homicidal attempt will lead to a PP warning, completion of death will result in a ban.

:yk

It`s all good. Why not just add me? I have many PP members on my FB. :))

Please note, I will close my windows at night. Any homicidal attempt will lead to a PP warning, completion of death will result in a ban.

:yk

It`s all good. Why not just add me? I have many PP members on my FB. :))

Why do all desis think they look cool wearing Aeropostale? :mushtaq

You know it's so easy finding a pp member on facebook.

Yes I know, if you have a little bit of info then you can become number 1 stalker. :amir

But I know he was lying... but now I know he isn't because now they are buddies. Yeah, this won't make sense to you. :zoni

in_cutter, I have finally figured out who you really look like. Not Irfan Pathan, but another Indian bowler. In fact, he is the fastest bowler of all time.....Atul Sharma :)):

AtulSharma.jpg

In fact, starting to think that you are actually him. So tell us, how fast do you really bowl? :D

Wow I'm looking for my last post in this thread :P Seems like there was a huge discussion here last night :P
Nice pics AWJ. :)

And yeah Mohsin, I stalked you on FB again last night :P What's with the eye? :P

The derailing continue..

OK AFFL and others who are not comfortable with posting pics they should keep in mind that every thread on PP can be subscribed by users. This means as soon as you post some thing it goes straight to mailbox of the subcribed user including any kind of link/URL (for example for the pics). Even if you delete your post the content of the email will not change for users and they could still see the links/pics. Now hurry up and remove the pics at the actual hosting sites :P

Wow I'm looking for my last post in this thread :P Seems like there was a huge discussion here last night :P
Nice pics AWJ. :)

And yeah Mohsin, I stalked you on FB again last night :P What's with the eye? :P

LOL W T F....what is it with the sudden fb stalking these days? :P First it was the random friend requests and now the PP fb stalking haha

Nah but seriously, the eye is...artistic imo. Plus im into photography, so yh i like it lol

The derailing continue..

OK AFFL and others who are not comfortable with posting pics they should keep in mind that every thread on PP can be subscribed by users. This means as soon as you post some thing it goes straight to mailbox of the subcribed user including any kind of link/URL (for example for the pics). Even if you delete your post the content of the email will not change for users and they could still see the links/pics. Now hurry up and remove the pics at the actual hosting sites :P

That's why i din't post my tasweer:azhar

The derailing continue..

oh crap. :O I can't even go on imageshack right now cus I'm in school. Now freshies be saving my pic. Damn.

Btw, are you sure it works like that? I mean, did you suscribe to this thread, hence you know?

Salaam brothers & THEIR sisters I am back :D not much pictures here, ey? Are we talking about Facebook? :zoni

in_cutter, I have finally figured out who you really look like. Not Irfan Pathan, but another Indian bowler. In fact, he is the fastest bowler of all time.....Atul Sharma :)):

AtulSharma.jpg

In fact, starting to think that you are actually him. So tell us, how fast do you really bowl? :D

Haha my work colleagues think exactly that! My nickname is Atul! Lolll

oh crap. :O I can't even go on imageshack right now cus I'm in school. Now freshies be saving my pic. Damn.

Btw, are you sure it works like that? I mean, did you suscribe to this thread, hence you know?

I was not subscribed but i know this feature. You can subscribed to this thread for verifying the funtionality (see Thread tools on top of thread).

stop being so gay everyone, who cares if your internet persona is unmasked, get over it and have a cup of concrete.

this is one reason why PP should get rid of Canadian Mods.. they derail threads.. and then never post pictures..

VM atleast a picture of burqa ya woh afghani shuttlecock wala dress kee pic..to get us an idea of how you look like

ARF,Huzi,EH - Nice pics. guys.:)

This thread can easily be the 'Most Derailed Thread with full support of Mods.' ever. :yk

^Lol I actually didn't stalk.We have some mutual friends :)

You're probably the biggest stalker here as far as girls are concerned.

Do you remember last time this thread got bumped? You came here and revealed the identity of AmirFanforLife and kkmix. AFFL, now its your turn to get revenge?

Also, this thread got active again yesterday and you're here today looking back at the pages to see what you missed. I'm sure you're disappointed as lots of PPers removed their pics after posting them for a minute or two.

Isn't it ironic that you dont post much in other threads and become active when this thread gets bumped in? then you let others know you've seen them on facebook without letting them know who you're? (This is actually stalking)

Do you remember last time this thread got bumped? You came here and revealed the identity of AmirFanforLife and kkmix. AFFL, now its your turn to get revenge?

Also, this thread got active again yesterday and you're here today looking back at the pages to see what you missed. I'm sure you're disappointed as lots of PPers removed their pics after posting them for a minute or two.

Isn't it ironic that you dont post much in other threads and become active when this thread gets bumped in? then you let others know you've seen them on facebook without letting them know who you're? (This is actually stalking)

oy canadian don't be mean to the youngster oy :moyo

AtulSharma.jpg

OMG!!! Amazing resemblence :asif

I think In_Cutter is Atul Sharma himself :D

if guys stalk its understandable you know...

but if girls stalk.. woh bohot ajeeeeeeb hota hai lol #JustSaying

WLFC & Foozee - Stop being mean to her.It's her birth right. :yk
No discrimination. :D

WHAT WHAT WHAT!

And that bolded bit is to show WHO is the biggest stalker around. Youuuu. :D
It's not my fault I have mutual friends with so many folks around here.

-_-

By the way. I missed your picture.:azeem
oy canadian don't be mean to the youngster oy :moyo
You tell him. :( :( He is mean.

You wait WLFC, just 6 months and I'll be in Canada to give some serious phainty. :D

WHAT WHAT WHAT!

And that bolded bit is to show WHO is the biggest stalker around. Youuuu. :D
It's not my fault I have mutual friends with so many folks around here.

-_-

By the way. I missed your picture.:azeem

You tell him. :( :( He is mean.

You wait WLFC, just 6 months and I'll be in Canada to give some serious phainty. :D

tum toh physical world main bhi stalk karnay pai uttar aye ho.. WLFC baagho south of the border!! lol ya deep south.. mexicans bachaa laynghay tumhe.. Drug money

LOL WLFC Bhai appna aadmi hai usko kuch nahi hota ;-)

We have UP who is part-time gunda ;-)

See for yourself an example of email subcription :P

ElRaja has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled - The Funny Pics Thread - in the Time Pass forum of PakPassion - Pakistan Cricket Forum.

This thread is located at:
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=99515&goto=newpost

Here is the message that has just been posted:

---Quote (Originally by Arsh_afridi)---
Image: http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hpho...0019183571_1643228609_2282201_690683019_n.jpg
---End Quote---
that is epic, did you make it?

There may also be other replies, but you will not receive any more notifications until you visit the forum again.

All the best,
PakPassion - Pakistan Cricket Forum

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Unsubscription information:

zimmz you've killed this thread. you have contributed nothing in this thread plus you've pushed away ppl from contributing in future as well.

Looks like WLFC is angry at zimmz for telling everyone about the subscribing threads lol

haha true :D

I was gonna post a pic but zimzz put me off

WLFC and DV nothing there to scared of people. It's a valid advice for those who do not want to post the pics permanently. The rest can post since they dont care about others stalking pics.:moyo

LOL, I can't believe that men on this forum are scared to post their pics. What exactly can stalkers do that people are so afraid of?

haha true :D

WLFC and DV nothing there to scared of people. It's a valid advice for those who do not want to post the pics permanently. The rest can post since they dont care about others stalking pics.:moyo

Problem I've here is:

You "Enjoyed" 38 pages of fun without being part of it.

Now you had to pop in and ruin the fun for others. Who asked you to come in and advice others? I'd have gladly listened to your advices here had you posted your shot but no you didn't. Therefore your advice is unwarranted here.

^Haha .. Are girls these days really that stupid that they'd fall for a guy just by looking at his pictures that too just one or two? I'd sincerely hope not. :P

kinda odd pose but the person beside me was short and the pic was kinda unexpected :moyo

Problem I've here is:

You "Enjoyed" 38 pages of fun without being part of it.

Now you had to pop in and ruin the fun for others. Who asked you to come in and advice others? I'd have gladly listened to your advices here had you posted your shot but no you didn't. Therefore your advice is unwarranted here.

Who are you to told me not to come here? And why asusming about others visiting all pages in a thread?

You want to see pics of random ppl then go search google and you may fulfil your desires. I need not your approval to post in any thread.

I really want to post my pic after losing all those fat, was training hard after seeing Goat's pic. But if do, I'll be hanged alive by the Banglacricket people, i am most wanted by them. :butt

:)) As I said it was a happy occasion had to smile

Usually im quite angry looking, especially around Indians :afridi