The Random Talk thread [Read ground rules in post #1]

[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] aek zamanay mein apka aek adad interview howa tha, bari maharat se kaaleen ke neechay daba diya

:ashwin

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Meanwhile in Brampton... <a href="https://t.co/odTCBXnQoc">pic.twitter.com/odTCBXnQoc</a></p>— shinda singh (@shindasingh) <a href="https://twitter.com/shindasingh/status/922877712913575936?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Meanwhile in Brampton... <a href="https://t.co/odTCBXnQoc">pic.twitter.com/odTCBXnQoc</a></p>— shinda singh (@shindasingh) <a href="https://twitter.com/shindasingh/status/922877712913575936?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

What in the world?!?!!?

Yaar time hi nahi mil raha hai aaj kal :danish

Sabr ka phal meetha hota hai :srini

:salute

We will first launch promo of Abdullah bhai's interview and then interview will be released in 3 parts..... [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

This is interview of greatest person on PP..... we are working hard day and night with that interview and it will be beast of an interview :yk [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

B-town > Mississauga regardless. :jf

I think it was a black person driving that car.

If Pakistan was a developed country it'll be like Sauga/Bramps.... I would really like to move to Sauga it has such a desi vibe to it. Brampton too far for me.

I suppose you live in an area surrounded by whites?

We will first launch promo of Abdullah bhai's interview and then interview will be released in 3 parts..... [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

This is interview of greatest person on PP..... we are working hard day and night with that interview and it will be beast of an interview :yk [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

:facepalm: What are you doing bro :(

Keep expectations low :misbah3

AND THE ASTROS TAKE THE SERIES WOOOOOO.

@Square_Drive wya:afridi

Wasteman just got lucky here. This has left me wondering whether would he have tried the same thing on a busier road.

Seems like really late at night because Gardner is generally blocked with traffic and something tells me booze might have been involved in this driver's decision making.

Yeah, perhaps. The guy should've just taken Uber.

[MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]

It has been a long time since I have interacted with you guys on this forum. How are you guys doing?

[MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]

It has been a long time since I have interacted with you guys on this forum. How are you guys doing?

All good how are you?

Good man, just extremely busy with uni but I lurk here and there.

Hbu?

Hey man, how's it going? I've just been busy with uni and house renovations. Hectic schedule all 'round, hope all is well with you.

That's great to hear, and yah I am doing fine kinda busy but just have not seen you posting much of late.

Do you work or do you study bro?

Woops just realized you changed your location from Montreal to Edmonton. Good luck with Grade 12.

Yeah I use to live in Montreal for quite a while but not anymore, but it's pretty nice here in Edmonton too.

If I may ask what are you studying?

Got offered a job and a sponsored Masters degree by Deloitte's and KPMG, and ultimately went with the former.

So one more year of university for me, which is both good and bad.

All in all pretty chuffed, university fierce stressful nowadays.

Got offered a job and a sponsored Masters degree by Deloitte's and KPMG, and ultimately went with the former.

So one more year of university for me, which is both good and bad.

All in all pretty chuffed, university fierce stressful nowadays.

Wow Mubarakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

[MENTION=14431]blinding light[/MENTION] [MENTION=134963]96NotOut[/MENTION] how are ye doing these days??

Odhi jehi mehak piche dil kinna tang hoya odhe jeha suha suha chaavan da rang hoya odhe piche kandeya naal kinna bada jung hoya pata vi ni hona ae jnab nu de deo suneha koi jnab nu!!!! Girl is really driving me crazy!!!Now it's been 2 months!! It's really difficult now!!! But i m not brave enough to ask her out!! Maybe i have fear she will break the"heart"

9nyYpEE.jpg

Tasted the durian fruit. The worst thing I have ever tasted.

This! I have lived for nearly half a decade in the far east and this is by far the most left field (in terms of taste) that I've ever come across a fruit.

Tried it only once - NEVER AGAIN!!

Would appreciate any general tips on improving this design. :usman

grtomif.jpg

This! I have lived for nearly half a decade in the far east and this is by far the most left field (in terms of taste) that I've ever come across a fruit.

Tried it only once - NEVER AGAIN!!

It's a good thing once you get used to it. I miss it and dragon fruit.

[MENTION=133726]GoUgandaCranes[/MENTION]

I have only looked at it from the desktop so it seems absolutely perfect to me. This is right in the alley of design that I like, simplistic and easy to use.

I am interested in

1. How you are planning to handle more than two labels on the screen?

2. How will it appear on the mobile devices.

3. What happens when you are listening to something and scrolling down?

4. Is there a repeat option embedded?

Overall, I love the design, It's simplistic and very easy to navigate.

It's a good thing once you get used to it. I miss it and dragon fruit.

I have only looked at it from the desktop so it seems absolutely perfect to me. This is right in the alley of design that I like, simplistic and easy to use.

I am interested in

1. How you are planning to handle more than two labels on the screen?

2. How will it appear on the mobile devices.

3. What happens when you are listening to something and scrolling down?

4. Is there a repeat option embedded?

Overall, I love the design, It's simplistic and very easy to navigate.

1. Just brought in the pagination. Go to the website again and you'll see it.

2. Actually, I took the mobile first approach when I was laying this out. Screenshot from my phone (https://i.imgur.com/x5vdIdI.png).

3. The audio will play until the end no matter what unless you pause it or switch to a different one.

4. Not sure what you mean by that one? You just click on the play button again?

1. Just brought in the pagination. Go to the website again and you'll see it.

2. Actually, I took the mobile first approach when I was laying this out. Screenshot from my phone (https://i.imgur.com/x5vdIdI.png).

3. The audio will play until the end no matter what unless you pause it or switch to a different one.

4. Not sure what you mean by that one? You just click on the play button again?

On number 4:

Repeat is the option where the single track that you have selected will continue to play on and on. That's the feature that soundcloud has and youtube doesn't.

Looks fine. I like the design.

There was a big layoff at work yesterday. I survived, but had I not, I had the perfect riposte ready for management. It would've left them speechless.

On number 4:

Repeat is the option where the single track that you have selected will continue to play on and on. That's the feature that soundcloud has and youtube doesn't.

You mean looping. Don't think it's necessary.

On number 4:

Do you go on Dribbble?

I really really really really really want to visit India.

Kerala.

Also want to go watch the tigers etc.

And possibly visit some shrines.

and most of all meet a few people i have come to know through social media.

There was a random guy who added me to a Messenger group full of Portuguese people. At first, I didn't want to join that group because I thought they might be creepy but they weren't actually and were bunch of late teens like me so I started to talk to them and now we all are good friends and even have each others Instagram, Snapchat etc

I really really really really really want to visit India.

Kerala.

Also want to go watch the tigers etc.

And possibly visit some shrines.

and most of all meet a few people i have come to know through social media.
Come to Ajmer , Rajasthan. Arguably one of the most famous shrines in the subcontinent.

I'd like that but then again I've heard that even if you have dual nationality etc. you still have to sign a lot of documents and forms and it's not easy etc.