[VIDEOS] Why anti Muslim bias is so profound among Hindutva supporters?

Lol...sometimes I can't even control my laughter as you set yourself up in traps. Atleast please spread such lies which look sensible

Now please don't tell us that he is some Mohammad Pameer instead of Michele Ponte 😂.
Also many other videos also available.

Are you saying that the video that I posted was fake ?

Lol...sometimes I can't even control my laughter as you set yourself up in traps. Atleast please spread such lies which look sensible

Now please don't tell us that he is some Mohammad Pameer instead of Michele Ponte 😂.
Also many other videos also available.
What a tool this Michele point guy is. Indian army does not trust foreigners visiting some locations in India. He got and saying that Indian government does not care about Indians.
No country and army will let foreign nationals visit locations that are prone to violence. May be this guy can try his luck and camp out in Alaska.

Infiltrators will be called infiltrators. Bangladeshis and Rohingyas are infiltrators. They aren't welcome here.

CAA takes nothing away from any Indian citizen. It allows non muslims from Pakistan and BD to get asylum and citizenship in India.

Every mosque? If you believe Muslims have a right to a separate homeland then why do Hindus don't have a right to reclaim their temples?
These are the same people that infiltrate and spread their religion and. Culture in foreign lands, but hate it when someone does the same in their own homelands.
Regarding love jihad, this guy will be up in arms if a Muslim girl marries a Hindu boy. But they are okay if the opposite happens and happily convert the non-Muslim girl to Islam.

I am not begging for it but just exposing the hypocrisy in your government and brethren narrative. What's good for the goose is good for the gander.

Why BJP happy to have "cordial" relations with British who according to you guys also tortured you but unable to bury the old hatchet with your own Muslim country mates... Doesn't it make things clearly obvious now...I mean just justify the thread premise in a way
Brits occupied India just like Mughals and other slave dynasties and sultanates. They are all foreign and Indians do not glorify them except for leftists and Muslims in general. They think that Mughals were their ancestors 😂

Regarding burying old wounds with Brits, India does not talk too much about British anyways except during independence and republic day events. India also holds no grudges against Turkey, Uzbeks and Turkmen for plundering and killing millions. You don’t see any Indian or government talk about the atrocities perpetrated by Turks on them. It is past. Forgive and forget.

But our neighbors still hold grandeur dreams of taking over entire Indian subcontinent. The land that once belonged to Hindus and Buddhists is gone and divided among people who follow foreign culture. India will not let that happen again. Not in this day and age when it wields so much power in South Asia. India’s. With its tried before a few times in the last 80 yrs, but failed badly. Considering history, India will always be on high alert when it comes to ideologies that hold ill will towards India.👍

Ok understandable your ire against Pakistan, but what is the fault of local Muslims?? Why still treated as second class citizens or "infiltrators"?
Brits occupied India just like Mughals and other slave dynasties and sultanates. They are all foreign and Indians do not glorify them except for leftists and Muslims in general. They think that Mughals were their ancestors 😂

Regarding burying old wounds with Brits, India does not talk too much about British anyways except during independence and republic day events. India also holds no grudges against Turkey, Uzbeks and Turkmen for plundering and killing millions. You don’t see any Indian or government talk about the atrocities perpetrated by Turks on them. It is past. Forgive and forget.

But our neighbors still hold grandeur dreams of taking over entire Indian subcontinent. The land that once belonged to Hindus and Buddhists is gone and divided among people who follow foreign culture. India will not let that happen again. Not in this day and age when it wields so much power in South Asia. India’s. With its tried before a few times in the last 80 yrs, but failed badly. Considering history, India will always be on high alert when it comes to ideologies that hold ill will towards India.👍

Ok understandable your ire against Pakistan, but what is the fault of local Muslims?? Why still treated as second class citizens or "infiltrators"?
Indian Muslims are not second class citizens. They are converts from the same general population. Even the so called Ashraf class of Muslims are heavily mixed now. Many are indistinguishable from general public unless they are wearing Islamic attire.

India’s issues with Pakistan are ongoing. Both countries try to undermine each other. It’s political. I hold no grudges for Pakistanis. They are people from the same stock as Indians.

The only issue is illegal Bangladeshis. Way too many of them living in India. They are everywhere in all major cities. I don’t blame them as they are looking for greener pastures like many in India also do the same going to western nations. The issue is some of them are bad actors. It’s time for Indian government to kick out all of them and allow only the ones with proper work permit. Every country needs to do the same.

Indian Muslims are not second class citizens. They are converts from the same general population. Even the so called Ashraf class of Muslims are heavily mixed now. Many are indistinguishable from general public unless they are wearing Islamic attire.

India’s issues with Pakistan are ongoing. Both countries try to undermine each other. It’s political. I hold no grudges for Pakistanis. They are people from the same stock as Indians.

The only issue is illegal Bangladeshis. Way too many of them living in India. They are everywhere in all major cities. I don’t blame them as they are looking for greener pastures like many in India also do the same going to western nations. The issue is some of them are bad actors. It’s time for Indian government to kick out all of them and allow only the ones with proper work permit. Every country needs to do the same.
Ok you make sense now but are people in North India like UP Bangladeshi too, what about ppl from Rajasthan where Modi made that infamous ",infiltrators" speech... Why the meat ban only persists in North of India but not in South

Are all these news, violence and riots like Delhi etc just for fun?

A simple yes or no will suffice. No need to search and bump old threads. (y)

If India is going down the drain, then I would like to know where Pak stands.
No, they aren't going down the drain when it comes to religious freedom. Pakistan is head and shoulders above India in religious freedom.

These guys can't even bear the sound of Raghupati Raghav Raja Ram. And that Jai Shriram sounded so fake!

Well done sanghis for proving yet again how you hate Muslims with all your might!

Do you eat at a muslim owned eatery?
Sorry for replying late.

Religion of the person doesn't matter to me while eating out. Only thing matters is that the place should be fully vegetarian, whether the food is cooked by a Muslim, Sikh, Hindu, Christian etc, is immaterial.

Sorry for replying late.

Religion of the person doesn't matter to me while eating out. Only thing matters is that the place should be fully vegetarian, whether the food is cooked by a Muslim, Sikh, Hindu, Christian etc, is immaterial.

You are from Delhi. Many muslim restaurants are there. Have you been to a pure veg muslim restaurant?

And no need to apologise Brother. We all have our lives outside PP.

How are the Delhi elections looking?

You are from Delhi. Many muslim restaurants are there. Have you been to a pure veg muslim restaurant?

And no need to apologise Brother. We all have our lives outside PP.

How are the Delhi elections looking?
CJ Bhai,

As I said I try to go to only pure veg restaurants and do not check the religions of their cooks. Do not bother about it as long as the place serves me pure veg food.

That's why it puts me in tricky situation to eat/order food in MNC food chains like, Dominos, Pizza Hut, McDonald, Burger King etc as they serve non veg food too.

As for Delhi elections, looks like BJP will break its hoodoo of close to 3 decades of not being in power in Delhi.

AAP looks disjointed and rudderless. Congress has been out of reckoning for more than a decade now as they've very ably transferred their vote bank to AAP so its a plain ride for BJP this time despite not having 1 good state level leader for which a lot of blame goes to late Arun Jaitley.

Hindutva is a disease, afflicted millions of Indians: PDP’s Iltija Mufti​

Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) leader Iltija Mufti on Monday said (December 9, 2024) Hindutva was a disease, triggering sharp reactions from right wing parties in Jammu.

Posting an undated video of school where children are apparently beaten up and asked to chant Jai Shri Ram on X, Ms. Mufti said, “Ram, the deity, must hang his head in shame and watch helplessly as minor Muslim boys are whacked with chappals only because they refuse to chant his name. Hindutva is a disease that has afflicted millions of Indians and sullied a God’s name.”

In another post on X, she said the senseless violence that’s been carried out in the name of Islam is what caused Islamophobia in the first place. “Today Hinduism (not Hindutva) also finds itself in a similar situation where it’s being used and abused to lynch and persecute minorities. Let’s call spade a spade,” Ms Mufti, also daughter of PDP president Mehbooba Mufti, said.

Ms. Mufti’s posts have evoked sharp criticism from Hindu groups. A Kashmiri Pandit organization, Youth 4 Panun Kashmir, filed a police complaint against Ms. Mufti, accusing her of “insulting Lord Rama and the Hindu community”.

The complaint was filed by Vithal Chowdhary, president of the group. Amit Raina, a member of another Pandit group Roots in Kashmir (RIK), accused Ms. Mufti of “habitual offender”.

The Muslim world needs to unify and form a united polity and then rid the world of this hindutva menace by once again bringing India under muslim rule.

Keep crying. The world is infested with muslim terrorists and their acts.

Also stop posting half baked news from third rate sources.

This is from a muslim owned and run media site.

This is between a dalit family (Favourite of pakistanis) and muslim family. Nothing to do with Hindutva.

Have a problem with Hindus in India, have a problem with Jews in Israel, have a problem with Christians in the west.

What is common in all these problems?

Have a problem with Hindus in India, have a problem with Jews in Israel, have a problem with Christians in the west.

What is common in all these problems?
Going by the same logic, opinion on BCCI. Although I accept beforehand it's a flawed comparison and a bit off topic.

Issue with PCB, WC, SC, BBC etc....

Going by the same logic, opinion on BCCI. Although I accept beforehand it's a flawed comparison and a bit off topic.

Issue with PCB, WC, SC, BBC etc....
BCCI indirectly funds all the cricket boards as it generates most revenue for ICC. So yes it is a flawed comparison, not bcoz it is off topic but completely opposite to comparison I have drawn.

Lol....this way all western, Asian and Even India begs Gulf countries for investment from their mammoth sovereign fund.. if I am lying then please prove me wrong

Never did I say you are lying but you are simply ignorant.

FDI (Foreign direct investment) is not begging...LOL. Almost every country does that. UK regularly does trade deals with India and Gulf countries. Are they begging too? You have no clue what you are talking about.

Looks like my post #2584 (can you believe) have clearly triggered you and you are using every avenue like BCCI, FDI etc to divert it.

I expect BJP posters to deflect and resort to whataboutism instead of condemning it.

3 women got physically assaulted and they don't have the decency to condemn it.
I am not a BJP poster and neither do I live in India. So why would I condemn for something that I don't have much knowledge on. I was addressing the bigger point of muslims having issue in almost every country with other religion, let it be with Hindus in India, Jews in Israel or Christians in West...but they are somehow victims, as per this thread and OP.

Never did I say you are lying but you are simply ignorant.

FDI (Foreign direct investment) is not begging...LOL. Almost every country does that. UK regularly does trade deals with India and Gulf countries. Are they begging too? You have no clue what you are talking about.

Looks like my post #2584 (can you believe) have clearly triggered you and you are using every avenue like BCCI, FDI etc to divert it.
Lol... Try hard with your euphemism. Likewise what other boards get from BCCI is not some begging but their rightful share as participants.

When did I say other boards are begging? :facepalm:

This is what I wrote - 'BCCI indirectly funds all the cricket boards as it generates most revenue for ICC.'

When did I say other boards are begging? :facepalm:

This is what I wrote - 'BCCI indirectly funds all the cricket boards as it generates most revenue for ICC.'
Ok thanks so then do you accept that BCCI is equivalent to Muslims in modern world as according to your logic. Having issue with multiple parties make you the big evil???

BCCI has no issue with any cricket board. As I said they are indirectly funding and keeping all smaller boards in the game. They just don't want to play Pakistan due to Govt directive.

So again you comparison is flawed. Try harder next time

:rabada2

BCCI has no issue with any cricket board. As I said they are indirectly funding and keeping all smaller boards in the game. They just don't want to play Pakistan due to Govt directive.

So again you comparison is flawed. Try harder next time

Well either you are too naive or too ignorant if you think BCCI has only issue with Pakistan. So I won't derail this thread much as your argument regarding Muslims stands flawed. Anyway just tell is it worse to be the tyrant in every case or be the victim in every case. You are right regarding BCCI and Muslims case pole apart.

This is how such characters should be dealt, a lesson for some though​

====

Sri Lankan firebrand monk jailed for anti-Muslim remarks​

Sri Lankan court has sentenced an influential Buddhist monk, Galagodaatte Gnanasara, to nine months in prison for making derogatory remarks about Islam and inciting religious hatred.

The charges date back to 2016 when Gnanasara, known for his firebrand rhetoric, publicly insulted Sri Lanka's minority Muslim population. This is the second time Gnanasara has been jailed for similar offenses.

In the previous year, he was convicted on charges of disparaging Muslims, a community that comprises over 10 percent of the island's 22 million population. At the time, he was released on bail while appealing a four-year sentence.

A close ally of former President Gotabaya Rajapaksa, Gnanasara was appointed head of a panel in 2021 tasked with reforming Sri Lanka’s legal system to promote religious harmony.

This appointment drew sharp criticism, with opposition lawmaker Shanakiyan Rasamanickam labeling it "the definition of irony."

In 2018, Gnanasara was also sentenced to six years for intimidating the wife of a missing cartoonist and contempt of court. However, he was granted a presidential pardon after serving just nine months in prison under then-president Maithripala Sirisena.

Following the resignation of Rajapaksa in 2022 amid widespread protests over Sri Lanka's severe economic crisis, Gnanasara's political influence waned, and he once again faced legal action.

His latest conviction further highlights the ongoing tensions surrounding religious and ethnic divisions in Sri Lanka.

Source: The Express Tribune

I am not a BJP poster and neither do I live in India. So why would I condemn for something that I don't have much knowledge on. I was addressing the bigger point of muslims having issue in almost every country with other religion, let it be with Hindus in India, Jews in Israel or Christians in West...but they are somehow victims, as per this thread and OP.

Muslims don't have issues with other religions those differences with Israel and Christians are political fights over resources and land. In both cases It has been Muslim land which has been invaded and attacked. Obviously Muslims will want to defend themselves in the same manner as any other nation would.

This disgusting group of people i.e. the Hindutva are at it again

Seems tte, railway staff and guy consumed alcohol together and had a fight.

Another animal-esque behavior from them.

Will BJP posters here condemn this?

This is just a normal jhagra (fight) in Indian train which happens every time. The guy was not beaten up for being muslim. It is pretty much a non issue as muslim bias in India is a non issue as well.

How Yogi Adityanath is charting own course on Hindutva heritage​

One of the strongest voices in the large Hindutva family is that of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath's. What is unmissable is that Adityanath, a monk-politician from outside the Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh (RSS) fold, is charting a distinct path on the issue of Hindutva heritage. This could have far-reaching implications.

The mandir-masjid issue has seen two streams within the larger Hindutva Parivar, which includes the RSS and the BJP. Adityanath, a BJP leader who is also the head priest of the influential Gorakhnath Math in Uttar Pradesh's Gorakhpur, has had a different take on the issue of disputed religious sites.

Yogi Adityanath reiterated his stand on January 10, saying that "reclaiming heritage is not a bad thing" and "disputed structures shouldn't be called mosques". The remarks were made in the context of the controversy over the Shahi Jama Masjid in Sambhal town of Uttar Pradesh.

Four people were killed in clashes over a court-ordered survey of the Mughal-era mosque, which is claimed to have been constructed with rubble masonry after demolishing a Kalki (Vishnu) temple that stood at the site.

"Reclaiming heritage is not a bad thing. Sanatan proof is now visible in Sambhal. Disputed structures shouldn't be called mosques. India won't be run on the Muslim League mentality," Adityanath said at Aaj Tak's Dharma Sansad ahead of Maha Kumbh 2025.

The other stream, helmed by RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat, has been urging people not to go looking for shivlings or evidence of temples under every mosque.

On November 19, Bhagwat reiterated his stand after a string of legal petitions in various parts of the country for surveys to determine if there were temples below mosques and majars.

Bhagwat was critical of those legal cases and said: "After the construction of the Ram Mandir, some people think they can become leaders of Hindus by raking up similar issues in new places. This is not acceptable.”

The remarks were made after petitions in the courts to find out the original nature of the Sambhal mosque and the Ajmer Dargah.

Amid the row, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, like in previous years, handed over a chadar to be offered at the Ajmer Dargah during the Urs festival on his behalf.

AYODHYA, MATHURA, KASHI: WHO DECIDES THE LIST?​

The Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP), a Sangh Parivar constituent, had campaigned vigorously for a temple at Ram Janmabhoomi in Ayodhya. The demolition of the Babri Masjid which stood at the disputed site in 1992 and a subsequent Supreme Court order paved the way for a Ram Mandir there.

Experts believe thousands of temples across India were demolished and mosques erected on those sites after invasions by Islamic marauders, and during the Delhi Sultanate and Mughal periods.

Archaeologists performing a court-mandated excavation of the Ramjanmabhoomi land discovered layer after layer of temples, and dated the use of the site to 17th Century BCE.

The Ayodhya case was an exception made in the Places of Worship Act of 1991, which doesn't allow it to change the nature of a religious place from what it was on August 15, 1947. The law itself has been termed "arbitrary", and is facing legal challenges.

Among the primary demands, along with the Ayodhya site, were those for temples in Mathura (Krishna Janmabhoomi) and Kashi (Kashi Vishwanath temple). Those were decided at a Dharm Sansad in 1984.

However, demands for reclamation of the sites of several temples, including the Sambhal Kalki Mandir, which were razed, have been voiced since.

One could well say that the multiple voices on the mandir-masjid issue are also a reflection of the celebration of diversity in Sanatana Dharma, which is in sharp contrast to the monotheistic religions. There is no one equivalent of Pope in Hinduism.

MODERATE BHAGWAT LED CHANGE IN RSS STANCE​

After the Supreme Court's decision in 2019 to hand over Ayodhya land for the construction of a temple, Bhagwat said the RSS would not participate in any agitation in the Mathura and Kashi disputes.

This did surprise many in the Hindutva family, because as the Ram Temple movement reached a crescendo, the call demanding agitation for the two sites saw a sharp rise. "Ayodhya to bas jhanki hai, Kashi-Mathura baki hai," was the main slogan.

Experts who have researched extensively on the RSS see Bhagwat, the Sarasanghachalak or RSS chief since 1999, as a moderate.

Bhagwat has cast the Sangh in his own image, highlighting regularly that Hindus and Muslims of India have the same DNA. He has also emphasised that a "Hindu Rashtra (nation) does not mean the exclusion of Muslims".

Political analyst and author of multiple books on the RSS, Walter K Anderson, said in a recent discussion that Bhagwat was seen as a "liberal within the RSS", adding that his remarks on an end to the festering mandir-masjid dispute gave legitimacy to the moderate stand within the Parivar.

Bhagwat's stand, however, found digressers among prominent seers like Jagadguru Swami Rambhadracharya and Hindutva hardliners.

YOGI ADITYANATH BACKS CALLS FOR RECLAIMING HERITAGE​

The Akil Bharatiya Sant Samiti (AKSS) slammed Bhagwat for his November 19 remarks.

AKSS general secretary Swami Jitendranand Saraswati said such issues were for religious gurus, and not organisations like RSS and VHP, to decide.

Yogi Adityanath, himself a priest, recently likened the situation at disputed sites to "wounds" that needed "surgery" to prevent them from becoming "cancerous".

Yogi's image of a tough administrator and hardliner on Hindutva issues has found appeal among RSS members. His stance on Hindus and Hindutva has been unambiguous, and that has added to his popularity beyond Uttar Pradesh. He is a star campaigner for the BJP in elections, and his rallies in several states draw massive crowds.

There must be a realisation in both Yogi and the RSS that they can be mutually beneficial for their respective growth.

In June 2024, Bhagwat and Yogi held closed-door meetings in Gorakhpur. Then in October, Yogi met RSS leaders during the two-day Akhil Bharatiya Karyakari Mandal conclave in Mathura.

According to reports, Yogi sought the help of the RSS to get Lingayats of Karnataka to participate in the Maha Kumbh 2025 in Prayagraj during the October meetings. This is in consonance with Yogi's pan-India appeal.

The RSS also endorsed Yogi's 'Batenge Toh Katenge' slogan, calling for unity in the Hindu community, rising over castes and community lines.

This came at a time when Yogi was under pressure after the BJP's dismal performance in the Lok Sabha elections in UP. The RSS had taken a hands-off approach in the 2024 general election, which resulted in a lesser number of seats for the BJP in the crucial states of UP and West Bengal.

“Hindu samaj ekta mein nahi rahega toh aaj kal ki bhasha mein ‘batenge toh katenge’ ho sakta hai," RSS general secretary Dattatreya Hosabale said after the Mathura conclave.

The UP Chief Minister is among a rare breed of BJP leaders who do not owe their rise to the RSS, an organisation that has eschewed personality-based politics.

Yogi, whose Goraknath Math played a crucial role in the Ram Mandir Movement, aligns with the Hindu Mahasabha, to which his guru Mahant Avaidyanath belonged to. The Hindu Mahasabha has had ideological differences with the RSS.

Though there is a concern about who will put the mandir genie back in the bottle, a section of Hindus feel that there can be no historic justice without talking about the key temples that were destroyed during Islamic rule of India.

It is Yogi, who has built his own brand of Hindutva, that those people are seeing as the leader providing that alternative voice. With his unyielding stance on the disputed religious sites, Yogi is charting his own path on Hindutva heritage. Yogi Adityanath's political trajectory will have a bearing on how these issues are resolved in India.

During some polite discussions with some Hindus on another platform we arrived at the conclusion that many of them would eat prasad that had been touched by rat/mouse in a temple over eating food touched by a Muslim.

Some strict Muslims would prefer not to enter home where this Hindu god statue.

I am talking mainly about the strict ones here. Perhaps someone like @uppercut from the Hindu side and a Muslim equivalent.

I am not talking about sensible people like myself and @Rajdeep.

But you cannot bridge these sort of divides on some spectrums of these two communities there will always be some bias and it will never be erased.

Muslims can’t have alcohol.

Ur model muslim was having alcohol with disgusting sich individuals such as tte and railway attendant.After consumption of alcohol, all three argued and had a fight.

Muslims can’t have alcohol.
Maybe that is according to your religious texts but I am sure you will not deny many do consume alcohol. I mean I have many muslim friends here in UK who are regular pub goers with me. Pubs in east London are filled with Indian and Pakistani men with Bangladeshis occasionally trying to fit in

:yk

I'll bet you don't ever disclose your hindutva bullcrap to your Muslim "friends" or they wouldn't be friends for long. :vk1

It is ironical you are talking about disclosing. The things you post here, I am sure half of it you will not dare say in real world.

Also, they aren't my friends but rather acquaintances. They all consider me as their universal boss

:gayle

It is ironical you are talking about disclosing. The things you post here, I am sure half of it you will not dare say in real world.

Also, they aren't my friends but rather acquaintances. They all consider me as their universal boss

:gayle

Why not? I don't say anything that weird except to hindutvas, and none of the Indians I have ever interacted with come up with the guff you do. Although maybe a lot of them keep them under wraps, I don't know. Also if they aren't your friends, don't specifically describe them as friends in the first place. Moving the goalposts now lol.

What are you even doing this monday morning...no work is it? What is exactly your question bro?

I never guff, I speak the uncomfortable truth which you don't want to hear. There lies the difference.

During some polite discussions with some Hindus on another platform we arrived at the conclusion that many of them would eat prasad that had been touched by rat/mouse in a temple over eating food touched by a Muslim.

Some strict Muslims would prefer not to enter home where this Hindu god statue.

I am talking mainly about the strict ones here. Perhaps someone like @uppercut from the Hindu side and a Muslim equivalent.

I am not talking about sensible people like myself and @Rajdeep.

But you cannot bridge these sort of divides on some spectrums of these two communities there will always be some bias and it will never be erased.

If they said this , its very foolish. A clean human hand is better to eat from than a rat which is known for diseases. The Muslim who wouldnt enter the house isnt as bad but still silly, you dont need to pray to an idol.

After so many years, I dont take Hindutva extremists seriously. They same ones who cry over Muslims then run off to UAE, Saudi, Oman etc and sit there listening to the Quran(Adhan) 5 times a day.

Most are just bitter due to the warped history taught to them and maybe a little down due to lack of protein.

What are you even doing this monday morning...no work is it? What is exactly your question bro?

I never guff, I speak the uncomfortable truth which you don't want to hear. There lies the difference.

Do you want to get back on the topic or are you going to continue talking irrelevant guff? No one is interested in who you talk to in the pub from both sides of your mouth, trust me.

LOL I was having a discussion with @The_KING regarding muslims not allowed to drink alcohol. It is you who barged in between uninvited with irrelevant comment

Kaptaan Sahab

LOL I was having a discussion with @The_KING regarding muslims not allowed to drink alcohol. It is you who barged in between uninvited with irrelevant comment which the moderators have rightfully deleted.

Kaptaan Sahab

Mate if the the moderators want to delete my comments while leaving your irrelevant guff about your Muslim friends drinking with you in a pub it's no skin off my back. No idea why we are talking about such stuff anyway, I just assume you don't have any useful input about the topic.

My point was not irrelevant. @The_KING mentioned that Muslims are not allowed to drink alcohol to which I responded that may be the case but I have folks who are Muslims but are regular pub goers.

#Mate

Warning:

No more digressing please. It's a thread on anti Muslim bias not on consumption of alcohol etc

My point was not irrelevant. @The_KING mentioned that Muslims are not allowed to drink alcohol to which I responded that may be the case but I have folks who are Muslims but are regular pub goers.

#Mate

Likie I said, no one wants to hear your irrelevant guff about Muslim mates who you go to the pub with, but as long as you keep referencing it, then I suppose it has to be responded. What it has to do with the topic I don't know but whatever.

The thing is, you don't speak on behalf of everyone. As I eluded in my previous post, it was not irrelevant as I was having a discussion in this topic with another poster whether Muslims drink alcohol or not. My reference was in context to that discussion and this thread. I am not sure why are you getting so worked up?

Warning:

No more digressing please. It's a thread on anti Muslim bias not on consumption of alcohol etc
Below is the chronological order of discussion:

1. Someone referenced Muslim guy got beaten up in Indian train and I was tagged to respond.
2. A question asked by my fellow Indian poster, whether a muslim man should be drinking in the first place
3. Response came that Muslims are not allowed to drink
4. I responded from my real life example that I know multiple muslim pub goers.

Everything above was as per the topic of this excellent thread and discussion was peaceful so far.

Then someone got triggered and started throwing toys out of the pram for no apparent reason.

1. Someone referenced Muslim guy got beaten up in Indian train and I was tagged to respond.
2. A question asked by my fellow Indian poster, whether a muslim man should be drinking in the first place

Everything above was as per the topic of this excellent thread and discussion was peaceful so far.

Then someone got triggered and started throwing toys out of the pram for no apparent reason.

Muslims are not allowed to drink but some still do. Sikhs are not allowed to smoke but some still do. Sati is a hindu practice but most hindus don't follow. What was your point again?

Correct and I agree. When did I say I have a point? I was having a discussion on this topic with fellow poster that some muslims drink alcohol.

Captain told you Muslims are not allowed to drink and you followed up with "But I have Muslim friends that do drink" Do you see the sense in that?

Hello my dear poster psyoptica, can I humbly request you to not jump into discussions you have got no clue and/or without knowing the context? What you said was not the chronology of the discussion. Considering multiple posts got deleted so you cant read them either. Let this be my last post on this topic.

Can you show where toys were thrown out of pram? No because it is ridiculous hyperbole followed by a dumb smiley because you think you have made a funny.

You started talking about your Muslim friends drinking alcohol in a pub with you for some reason, and I pointed out it was irrelevant guff. Where is the problem with that?

Can you show where toys were thrown out of pram? No because it is ridiculous hyperbole followed by a dumb smiley because you think you have made a funny.

You started talking about your Muslim friends drinking alcohol in a pub with you for some reason, and I pointed out it was irrelevant guff. Where is the problem with that?
The reason was explained to you multiple times that someone mentioned about Muslim's don't alcohol and my reference was in response to that. Not sure how else I could explain. Who said I have got a problem? I am cool as always.

If they said this , its very foolish. A clean human hand is better to eat from than a rat which is known for diseases. The Muslim who wouldnt enter the house isnt as bad but still silly, you dont need to pray to an idol.

After so many years, I dont take Hindutva extremists seriously. They same ones who cry over Muslims then run off to UAE, Saudi, Oman etc and sit there listening to the Quran(Adhan) 5 times a day.

Most are just bitter due to the warped history taught to them and maybe a little down due to lack of protein.
To them a rat is better than a Muslim.

You can Google it yourself there is rat temple and they eat same sweets as the rats.

Many Hindus are happy with this but don't want a Muslim touching their foods.

How can you bridge such a gap in belief and cultures?

To them a rat is better than a Muslim.

You can Google it yourself there is rat temple and they eat same sweets as the rats.

Many Hindus are happy with this but don't want a Muslim touching their foods.

How can you bridge such a gap in belief and cultures?
This is not true at all. I grew up in Bihar and used to live in an area surrounded by a mosque and lots of muslims.

They used to send mithai (sweets) in Eid which we used to eat lovingly. Similarly, they used to participate in Dusshera festivities. It was more of a community feeling.

So no, no one considers rats better than muslims. Ofcourse there will be few odd people but that is there in every religion.

You guys have lots of misconception regarding the treatment of Muslim's in India.

Please ask yourself, if Indian muslims are really treated worse than rats, why their population is growing in India and why literally no one wants to live the country and move to neighbouring Islamic nations? People like Asaduddin Owaisi have time and again reminded Pakistanis not to worry about Indian Muslim's. He said yes there are some issues here and there but we will manage it internally.

Indian muslims are flourishing brother. It is the insecurity of OP which has led to the creation of this thread.

In reality, ask any Indian muslim and how India is treating you, they will say - 'Sab Changa Si'

This is not true at all. I grew up in Bihar and used to live in an area surrounded by a mosque and lots of muslims.

They used to send mithai (sweets) in Eid which we used to eat lovingly. Similarly, they used to participate in Dusshera festivities. It was more of a community feeling.

So no, no one considers rats better than muslims. Ofcourse there will be few odd people but that is there in every religion.

You guys have lots of misconception regarding the treatment of Muslim's in India.

Please ask yourself, if Indian muslims are really treated worse than rats, why their population is growing in India and why literally no one wants to live the country and move to neighbouring Islamic nations? People like Asaduddin Owaisi have time and again reminded Pakistanis not to worry about Indian Muslim's. He said yes there are some issues here and there but we will manage it internally.

Indian muslims are flourishing brother. It is the insecurity of OP which has led to the creation of this thread.

In reality, ask any Indian muslim and how India is treating you, they will say - 'Sab Changa Si'
As I said you are a sensible one - I gave examples of extremes on both sides.

Also they shouldn't want to move from the country brother. It is there own country. They can push for further separation or partition ( if they wish).

The reason was explained to you multiple times that someone mentioned about Muslim's don't alcohol and my reference was in response to that. Not sure how else I could explain. Who said I have got a problem? I am cool as always.
Muslims are not ALLOWED to drink alcohol has a whole different meaning from Muslims DON'T drink alcohol. Please sort out your comprehension issues.