Hitman
He doesn't like Modi either. He has been constantly making anti Modi posts on X since the last couple of years.Subramanian Swamy is super racist person
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
He doesn't like Modi either. He has been constantly making anti Modi posts on X since the last couple of years.Subramanian Swamy is super racist person
Yeap I remember inspector Rex propping up Swamy for a moment because he spoke out against the outgoing PMHe doesn't like Modi either. He has been constantly making anti Modi posts on X since the last couple of years.
I am not saying Rajiv was great. However he still had some things going for him unlike our puppu who is total -0
I remember one of his interview in which he said muslims doesn't fall in category of equalsHe doesn't like Modi either. He has been constantly making anti Modi posts on X since the last couple of years.
Rss is intelligent because they know how to win on ground, they have done the work, they are 1000 times more organised than Congress will ever be.And you think are sanghis are so intelligent that they've put all their political capital in an out and out illiterate religious bigot like feku?
Really? Never heard it. Anyways, the man is getting old now.I remember one of his interview in which he said muslims doesn't fall in category of equals
He is dangerously anti-Muslim.Really? Never heard it. Anyways, the man is getting old now.
Isn't his daughter married to a Muslim?He is dangerously anti-Muslim.
Yes lol, that’s why I used to find it weird. Maybe he changed his views who knows he was sidelined because he was a loose cannon.Isn't his daughter married to a Muslim?
Loose cannon, for sureYes lol, that’s why I used to find it weird. Maybe he changed his views who knows he was sidelined because he was a loose cannon.
Can’t imagine how holidays would be with him lol
Really? Never heard it. Anyways, the man is getting old now.
So hear him now, and notice the arrogance in his tone as he speaks
Book it Puppu Gandhi will be PM on the 4th of JuneIs Rahul Gandhi still becoming PM of India?
Kharge said they will reveal the Cong PM face on June 4th. So can you please be not so impatient and wait till June 4th lol!Is Rahul Gandhi still becoming PM of India?
As they say, "kaate ki takkar" hai. The bjp candidate in last election brought Sonia Gandhi winning margin from over 4 lacs to around 1.7 lacs. And mind it, people in rae bareli know that even if raga wins there, he will relinquish rae bareli lok sabha seat and hold on to wyanad. They have no incentive to vote for him, they are aware that he will at best be LS member from rai barely for 3-4 days. He could very easily loose.Hope Raga wins Rae atleast , Raj Mata has once again left her seat for him like she did in 2024.
Maa Ka laadla hopefully can come out of her shadow someday.
Very interesting. How much is down to ideology as well?Rss is intelligent because they know how to win on ground, they have done the work, they are 1000 times more organised than Congress will ever be.
I first hand saw how Congress in Chennai kept having infighting among themselves, my dad used to be in same area as their offices.
Many RSS members actually believe in contributing unlike Congress workers that just want money.
I remember one of his interview in which he said muslims doesn't fall in category of equals
From my end I have never seen them have organisation at ground level, they don’t even allow people to rise up is what I was told about Chennai, but there they hardly win anymore.Very interesting. How much is down to ideology as well?
I am sure not all members of the RSS speak with one voice, but there is an ideological cohesion in their world view. So the BJP benefits from both, robust organisation with roots in society and ideological commitment.
Does the Congress lack not only a strong bottom up organisation but deep ideological solidarity?
Even in its heyday, it was an ‘umbrella’ party, a coalition of many locally influential individuals and home to many varied ideas, opinions and interests. There were good historical reasons for this and it served the Congress well at a certain time, but is perhaps now a significant liability?
Smriti Irani is trailing by more than 50k votes in Amethi.Don't want to speak too soon. But some unexpected gains from Rahul and Congress. And what about the Amethi jibe @Rajdeep ,@Bhaag Viru Bhaag @Cover Drive Six @MP2011 guys
View attachment 144215
Don't want to speak too soon. But some unexpected gains from Rahul and Congress. And what about the Amethi jibe @Rajdeep ,@Bhaag Viru Bhaag @Cover Drive Six @MP2011 guys
Yep that's my argument even his henchman defeated her.Pappu ran away from Amethi, he is not contesting there.
She would have beaten him left and right if he had contested there. Luckily, Congress found a better candidate than Pappu.
No , it shows the henchman is better than his master. And thats the problem with Cong. There are other good leaders in the party but their growth is stifled by Pappu and Sonia amma.Yep that's my argument even his henchman defeated her.
SEBI has started investigations.
I salute this guy's courage. He has two assassinated people in his family but he marches on fearlessly against a duo that have a history of alleged murders in their past
Yet another scam by feku. Hope, the sold out media (and SEBI) finally gets its act together.
I salute this guy's courage. He has two assassinated people in his family but he marches on fearlessly against a duo that have a history of alleged murders in their past
Hope they get to know that you have nominated them.Forget Modi, we know he's a coward with regards to interacting with people. He doesn't have a personality and is helpless without a teleprompter.
Atleast have the most articulate BJP rep debate a Congress representative, people who can actually debate policy.
I nominate Shashi Tharoor vs Piyush Goyal or Manish Tewari vs Swapan DasGupta.
Whether you support NDA or INDI, there was great opportunity to make money. Don't miss out on wealth creation just because you cannot see life outside feku and sanghis.Yet another scam by feku. Hope, the sold out media (and SEBI) finally gets its act together.
he has got bigots tooWhether you support NDA or INDI, there was great opportunity to make money. Don't miss out on wealth creation just because you cannot see life outside feku and sanghis.
Hope they get to know that you have nominated them.
A debate before elections should be good, where they take questions from the audience as well. First thing to ask is to explain the budget for their promises (like Kejriwal does, although not sound, but at least he explains how is is going to fund his poll promises). Otherwise elections will be fought on fake promises and fake accusations.
Because his henchman is more capable than his boss, that’s why entire national calls him 'Pappu.'Yep that's my argument even his henchman defeated her.
Lol...it appears he lost badly
OK but i don't remember Congress bragging 400 par they said 295 for their alliance and were close to itCongress is zero in 14 states.
Tally of Single Largest Party vs 25 party's alliance
View attachment 144320
They did claim they will have majority and form governmentOK but i don't remember Congress bragging 400 par they said 295 for their alliance and were close to it
BJP salutes our Puppu's courage too.
He didn't. They managed to clip the wings of Feku and Shah, who were arrogantly flying high. Now they will have to deal with their new paw paw: Naidu and Nitish.Lol...it appears he lost badly
Judging by the expressions on Feku's and Shah's faces these days, it seems Naidu and Nitish are now in control. They got a reality check.They did claim they will have majority and form government
Who do you think is in control?
His boss managed to win by more than 3.5 lakh votes on two seats. Modi was right about one thing though: "Congress bhains le jayegi." They did it in Amethi. Well done, Kishori Lal!Because his henchman is more capable than his boss, that’s why entire national calls him 'Pappu.'
Had INDI alliance come to majority, then Akhilesh and Stalin would be Pappu's new Paw Paw?He didn't. They managed to clip the wings of Feku and Shah, who were arrogantly flying high. Now they will have to deal with their new paw paw: Naidu and Nitish.
5 years?Had INDI alliance come to majority, then Akhilesh and Stalin would be Pappu's new Paw Paw?
Get some ice. Pain of having sanghis rule over you must be immense.
Modi will be your PM again, next 5 years will be spent in sharing memes and imagining alternate realities to assuage the pain.
So you are feeling the pain but are hopeful it will not last 5 years. That's the spirit. You will overcome.5 years?
You used to like RaGa. What happened suddenly?This clown does such great standup. He should have his own show
@JaDed converted me.You used to like RaGa. What happened suddenly?
Have you noticed the look on Modi's face lately? He seems so constipated, imagine dealing with that for 5 years straight!So you are feeling the pain but are hopeful it will not last 5 years. That's the spirit. You will overcome.
Every night he must get nightmares of C Naidu and Nitish withdrawing support Cannot sleep peacefully, never know when one of these two will withdraw support.Have you noticed the look on Modi's face lately? He seems so constipated, imagine dealing with that for 5 years straight!
Naa. Naidu needs cash for Amaravati, capital city of Andhra. He will get it. Nitish wants to continue to remain CM of Bihar. He will get that and cash too. They both know it's difficult to.survive in the INdia alliance with so many mouths to feed.Every night he must get nightmares of C Naidu and Nitish withdrawing support Cannot sleep peacefully, never know when one of these two will withdraw support.
Don't think so. He made himself relevant a bit now but BJP will go.for.massive freebies too next time during elections.The thing about Rahul Gandhi is, he can keep contesting polls until he dies. Assuming he lives until 90, he can contest another 10-12 times, depending on how long each government lasts.
Its quite possible in one of those elections, he might come out top.
Don't think so. He made himself relevant a bit now but BJP will go.for.massive freebies too next time during elections.
If there was any hope for Modi to complete his 5 years, do you think your karyakarta Rajdeep would have gone into a vanavasa
He lost hope. Others are keeping their chin up hoping for an RSS-dominated new Yuga. With Muslim-appeasing Naidu as their daddy hahaha.He exited the forum after the exit polls.
This. Finally I have to give credit due to ya boi.Reverse has happened for pappu
Yeah bruh for sure.The thing about Rahul Gandhi is, he can keep contesting polls until he dies. Assuming he lives until 90, he can contest another 10-12 times, depending on how long each government lasts.
Between March 31 to May 30, PM Narendra Modi conducted public meetings across 151 constituencies, of which the BJP-led NDA won 85 – a strike rate of 56 per cent.
But compared to 2019, the strike rate has shrunk for Modi. In the last Lok Sabha elections, PM Modi had held meetings in 103 constituencies with the BJP-led NDA losing only in 17 – a strike rate of 85 percent.
Ahh finally you have started talking to me, let's keep this goingI'll summarize the above in fewer words for you. Wish I could find a picture to help you better but this will do for now.
Modi in 2019. S/R = 85%
Modi in 2024. S/R = 56%
Old man Modi working harder in his old age but getting punctured.
Cruel cruel India to an old sanyasi
Ahh finally you have started talking to me, let's keep this going
I am a puppu supporter like you, what is cruel is the wait for our Puppu to be PM.
Do you think our 5 year old will be PM in the next 2 years ? we both know Modichayan is quaking in his boots as he knows that Naidu & Kumar jumping ship any moment and forming an alliance with our Italian ammayi and 20 plus parties that have various differences and ideologies, forming a strong government
So far all I am seeing is Puppu under the wheel that turned, still in the opposition and a lot of our comrades living in denial even though Puppu has lost.
Remember the name pillion cycle rider you predicted an empathetic puppu victory and I believed it, only to leave me in heart break
And I was wrong only about Modi not returning. I predicted BJP being short of majority and needing NDA help. My main pitch was Modi will not be PM and that if INDIA somehow won, Rahulg would refuse to be PM and instead Kharge would.
My last big prediction from the election still hasn't been answered yet - that contrary to what most believe, Rahulg will choose Wayanad and not Rae Bareli. I am better than the crybaby pollster on India Today.
The thing about Rahul Gandhi is, he can keep contesting polls until he dies. Assuming he lives until 90, he can contest another 10-12 times, depending on how long each government lasts.
Well our Puppu Gundhi was one good reason out of many why PM Modi was able to do a 3peat.He will become PM someday for a short duration, to kick-start another long BJP rule.
Well our Puppu Gundhi was one good reason out of many why PM Modi was able to do a 3peat.
If Puppu becomes PM and if there is a Bharat left after his rule, then yes book it: BJP will be back and rule for decades...
coolstorybroThe country will survive puppu rule because the BJP has wide geographical presence now. Except Punjab Kerala and TN, BJP or its allies are either ruling or are the main opposition. That means a large number of MPs and political clout.
Secondly, the army has a lot of spine. Just like they rejected the last UPA governments order to leave Siachen, they will refuse such orders again.
The army chief had told the government that the army doesn't believe it should vacate Siachen. He was threatened with court martial. He replied that he will go public with the Army's view and the government s order. Government had to back off.