Random Aussie
Senior Test Player
Umpire clearly biased against white people
What happened to him?
Ok so pretty much all square now.
As much as I hate to give India credit, the pitches they have put out for the last 4 Tests (2 vs us and these 2 against the hobbits) have been good wickets, the game has ebbed and flowed and been good to follow. Ugh.
Now go away India you still suck![]()
New Zealand have put up a fantastic fight in this series. They have been down and out several times, and come back brilliantly. Better than Australia did for sure! Who could have predicted that? I would have said 3-0 at the start of the series.
I said 3-0, all innings defeats
a HUGE credit to Vettori and his lads, this could be the making of a lot of them.
NZ had been middling to rubbish for a while before this - losing 4-0 to Bangladesh was their lowest point, and they needed to turn that into a positive, to overhaul everything and start moving back up. looks like they have made a good start!
Why is not Zak bowling?
I don't think we can't take any wicket without him.
Bhajji is now considered batsman as he scores century after century but fails to take wickets when needed.
Yes ...and Pak should also play Kamran Akmal as opener only.Third hundred for McCullum this calendar year...good decision to give up the gloves and bat further up the order
ahhh, that's not good. Is he going to bowl in this match? any idea?@Garuda ZAK suffering from abdominal strain..bowled only 4.3 overs today ....and not in field from then
ahhh, that's not good. Is he going to bowl in this match? any idea?
Yes ...and Pak should also play Kamran Akmal as opener only.
Kia hogaya yaar shub shub bolo.![]()
I mean he is a good opener much better then Farhat ..btw current openers playing well should be persisted
I watched Zaheer bowl the other day and paid careful attention to how he works batsmen out.
He's quite clever and really does deserve the praise he gets. The other bowlers were getting hammered around because of their inability to bowl simple line and length. Zaheer Khan not only bowls with accuracy - he actually has started to get the ball to dart around in and out with great accuracy.
Is he as good as Indian fans think he is? Nope. However, he gets the job done from one end.
wow what a analysis.:17:
did you also know that he can move bowl in and out whenever he want.
what he does.
bowl 3-4 simple ball in a over and than use his inswinger or out swinger effectively.
he is a complete package for team india.
Problem with Zaheer is that he is too injury prone - India play a lot of important test matches next year + the world cup. I have my doubts whether he'll stay fit or not.
Solid bowler.
Only one from India that I would like to see in our own team right now.
Yep ...but we gonna play in bowling friendly conditions where our other bowlers will come good ...I am hoping for this to happen ....![]()
match is going to draw.![]()
Yep ...but we gonna play in bowling friendly conditions where our other bowlers will come good ...I am hoping for this to happen ....![]()
Your batters aren't going to like it, seeing as they 5/15 on a dead flat pitch against Kiwi bowlers.....
Runs flowing for NZ...good stuff![]()
bhai jaan
watch anything else.
i know you are very keen to watch your own team batting (failur/heroics).![]()
That match will start in a little over an hour, until then Ind vs NZ it is![]()
you can also watch lanka vs indies for fun
Parosi parosi ke kaam nahin aayega to kaun aayega![]()
agar kam hi aana hai to 2-4 150+ bowler behj do idhar ......D
Pehle khud dhundlein hum...bohat buray din aaye huway hain![]()
Historically they do surprising well in SA and Eng actually although you may have a point when it comes to the likes of Gambhir and Raina.