India v Pakistan | Asia Cup 2016 | Feb 27, 2016 | 4th Match | Dhaka | Pakistan Innings

India wins toss.

Pakistan bats first. Hopefully to get them down to below 150.

I reckon anything above 140 would be game on and 160-70 might be comfortably winning total.

Tv channels making it to another WAR game. For the love of God leave it as a game and its just a normal match not even asia cup final. 😩😩😩😩

I know its a cliche but we need to show some respect to the bowling in first 3 4 overs. We cant go crazy because this just isnt that pitch. 160 is a winning total! Dhawan injured, Rahane in. Thats good for us

Batting 1st, we need to put 150+ here atleast to have something to defend later on.

4 quickies for Pakistan.

Afridi said he wanted to bat first on this pitch :))) No confidence in chasing lol.

What in the hell yaar? We always lose the toss vs India in 90% of tournaments. When was the last time we won the toss? So annoying.

Feel like with Pakistan winning toss it would make things interesting but India winning it puts the match back in the 60/40 ratio with benefit to India.

Tricky toss . I dont think chasing will be as easy .

Dew means there will be zip in pitch first few overs , Pak can take 3-4 wickets and can defend 140 total imo . They should just target that when batting

What in the hell yaar? We always lose the toss vs India in 90% of tournaments. When was the last time we won the toss? So annoying.

Doesn't matter as Afridi said they wanted to bat first

Well, Players like Sharjeel can either be a Hit or Miss, V much like sehwag and afridi. But if he fires indian bowling will be taken apart. Lets hope its the case today.
For God sake don't add sehwag to that list

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Dhawan not playing, may be blessing in disguise for India. I wish he played though and i so wish we batted first

Feel like with Pakistan winning toss it would make things interesting but India winning it puts the match back in the 60/40 ratio with benefit to India.

Well Afrdi said he would have batted first so toss makes no difference

Sad that Dhawan Is injured,Rahane will tuk tuk and turn 150 target to 170

Sent from my HM NOTE 1LTE using Tapatalk

Clueless fans. Shehzad isnt even playing and theyre saying hell play well on Geo.

BTW Afridi wins 2/3 of the tosses in his career as captain

Yupp TVVVVV halt this bloody minnow battle, and get the Ind Pak broadcast on.

4 quickies for Pakistan.

Afridi said he wanted to bat first on this pitch :))) No confidence in chasing lol.

This Afridi guy has a lossers mentality, Pakistan Cricket mein ak hi SHER CAPTAIN AYA HAI AND THAT WAS SIR IMRAN KHAN. Baki saab uss ke jaise bana chahte hain lakin waise dum nahi hai....Afridi is a losser captain in mentality and being tough. He needs to go as soon as possible.

Should be aiming for 150 here and then attack in the last five to get the score closer to 170. Should be a good total on this track, provided the ball still nips around in the second innings.

All 3 matches so far won by teams batting first.

Pak needs to get off to a good start..

Khurram,Sharjeel,Hafeez,Akmal,Malik,Sarfraz,Afridi,Sami,Wahab,Amir,Irfan

170 will be a good score

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Pakistanis get ready for the legend:nehra
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=139353]ChachaCricket[/MENTION] [MENTION=136729]Suleiman[/MENTION] [MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]

ABP news is pretending like India has already won the match. For them the match is just a formality.

More reasons why news journalists should not cover sports events, let sports jounalists do that job

Hopefully Pandya wont disappoint as 3rd seam bowling option. We should have played an extra seamer here maybe.

tail looks huge but bowling looks just amazing!!!

Khurram
Sharjeel
Hafeez
Akmal
Malik
Sarfraz
Afridi
Wahab
Sami
Amir
Irfan

Anything above 140 and it's a definite Pakistan win.

A green track just like dushman desh wished:facepalm:

Should be a good match. Pakistan's bowling looks wow! Hopefully we can restrict them to around 140 to have any chance..

Dhawan's injury is probably a blessing for India. Rahane is more suited for these pitches

Who is this Khurram guy? What happend to the centurial Sherjeel