Indian general election - April and May 2019 - Discussion Thread

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Congress reaches a seat-sharing agreement with the DMK for the Lok Sabha polls. The party will contest in 10 seats — 9 in Tamil Nadu and the lone seat in Puducherry.<a href="https://t.co/xWBTIwzA3b">https://t.co/xWBTIwzA3b</a></p>— The Hindu (@the_hindu) <a href="https://twitter.com/the_hindu/status/1098089893228670981?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 20, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

We had the highest voters turn out, 73% in general election last year. Usually turnout in Tamil Nadu hovers around high 50%ish. This time, people are confused and mad lol. Expecting a low voters turnout. DMK leadership is poor and everyone hates ADMK so lets see how this turns out lol.

Everyone hates BJP (should I say sadist feku) more than ADMK.
Dinakaran is there to get a chunk of ADMK votes

If DMK and Congress don't win a lot of seats, it will be a huge upset.

Sad part is I hateeeee DMK but right now AIADMK is toothless.

I honestly don't know whom to vote for.

Jayalalitha death was such a blow.

Kamal is an idiot.

Rajni a fraud (not that he is contesting).

Jayalalita IS ACCUSED NO1.

Mu

Robert Vadra wants to serve the people lol.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RobertVadra?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RobertVadra</a> hints at joining politics ‘for larger role in serving people’<a href="https://t.co/Xr36xqwFWo">https://t.co/Xr36xqwFWo</a> <a href="https://t.co/ZTGuax2lqK">pic.twitter.com/ZTGuax2lqK</a></p>— Hindustan Times (@htTweets) <a href="https://twitter.com/htTweets/status/1099577331104927745?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 24, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

If Modi can, anyone can

[MENTION=147527]MP2011[/MENTION]. Pretty much what Jaded said reg Amma.

Amma had also returned the land which DMK members stole from people in southern TN. The gratitude people have for her is immense.

Had she been alive, even in hospital, DMK would have been quaking in their boots.

--

She ain't great for business tho.

Southern TN? where?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">After the below photograph emerged somewhere in Delhi, <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ElectionCommission?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ElectionCommission</a> of India writes to all political parties to “desist from displaying photographs of defence personnel as part of their election propaganda/campaigning.” <a href="https://t.co/AVA2zYo2VK">pic.twitter.com/AVA2zYo2VK</a></p>— Poulomi Saha (@PoulomiMSaha) <a href="https://twitter.com/PoulomiMSaha/status/1104418155693256705?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">9 March 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">India to hold 2019 Lok Sabha election from 11 April <a href="https://t.co/8ctxXPW1hW">https://t.co/8ctxXPW1hW</a></p>— BBC News (World) (@BBCWorld) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBCWorld/status/1104716019904532481?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 10, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Election begins April 11, counting on May 23<br><br>Watch live on <a href="https://t.co/Fbzw6mR9Q5">https://t.co/Fbzw6mR9Q5</a> and NDTV 24x7 |<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ElectionCommission?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ElectionCommission</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LokSabhaElections2019?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#LokSabhaElections2019</a> <a href="https://t.co/vBekhY7XKM">pic.twitter.com/vBekhY7XKM</a></p>— NDTV (@ndtv) <a href="https://twitter.com/ndtv/status/1104715282084331520?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 10, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Modi should win this, Italian Waitress and her diaper pooping son wont get the votes needed to win this term........ Where are we heading to in the future, I wonder, Robert Vardra coming to politics :)))

On SP:
Papa from Mainpuri Seat, Son from Azamgarh Seat, Wife from Kannauj Seat, Cousin From Badaun, Paternal Uncle from Bahraich, Maternal Uncle from Etawah, Sister In law from Kheri, Brother In law from Akbarpur Younger, Brother from Firozabad Seat

Got this from twitter, and that's the sad reality. The opposition hasn't moved on from 2014, they are offering the exact same thing. Dynasty, corruption, zero agenda and vision for the country.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">After the below photograph emerged somewhere in Delhi, <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ElectionCommission?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ElectionCommission</a> of India writes to all political parties to “desist from displaying photographs of defence personnel as part of their election propaganda/campaigning.” <a href="https://t.co/AVA2zYo2VK">pic.twitter.com/AVA2zYo2VK</a></p>— Poulomi Saha (@PoulomiMSaha) <a href="https://twitter.com/PoulomiMSaha/status/1104418155693256705?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">9 March 2019</a></blockquote>
Shameful from BJP but what else can you expect from a shameless party?

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/lok...es-into-place-bj-2005581?pfrom=home-topscroll

lol, BJP is getting really desperate to win another term. What ehsan Niramala has done on us hapless ordinary taxpayers!

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/lok...ndra-modis-last-minute-inauguration-b-2005335

See the kind of 'projects' Modi inaugurated before the poll code kicked in,

In another instance, the Prime Minister laid the foundation stone for a sewage network at Karmalichak in Bihar on February 17. However, he had laid the foundation stone for the Karmalichak sewage treatment plant under the same project in October 2017.

Several of these projects launched - close to 140 - appeared to be too minor to merit an inauguration by the Prime Minister. For example, the inauguration of passenger service for a section of Chennai Metro, the doubling of the Chikjajur-Mayakonda section of a railway line in Karnataka, four-laning of the National Highway(NH)-45C from Vikravandi to Thanjavur and six-laning of the Karaipettai-Walajapet section of NH-4, both in Tamil Nadu.

Some launches appeared to be at municipality level, such as laying a foundation stone for the refurbishment of a gaushala (cow shelter) under the Ghaziabad Municipality, and inaugurating a 37 km sewage line, sewer facilities for 9,000 houses and so on in the same city near Delhi.

May I ask who is bearing the enormous costs involved in these 'project' inaugurations' spree?

Its interesting to compare both sides. BJP have a lot to talk about themselves, their acheivements, successes and future roadmap of country. Whereas the other side has nothing, an absolute zero to talk about themselves. They only offer the Gandhi family and criticism of the other side. Even in this forum, one side mentions about financial inclusion, bank accounts for common man, Swachh Bharat, Ayushmann Bharat, Ujjwala, roads construction, electricification of villiges, toilets building. The latter point is very impressive for me as virtually, open defecation has been erased in last 5 years

So how can you vote for a side who goes silent when its about themselves? I have seen them do, home to home programmes and have nothing to speak on themselves. Its embarrassing to see their clueless faces...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">India TV-CNX opinion poll predicts 238 seats for BJP; Congress tally may increase to 82 <a href="https://t.co/onHxQ6Qvvw">https://t.co/onHxQ6Qvvw</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LokSabhaElections2019?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#LokSabhaElections2019</a></p>— Oneindia.com (@Oneindia) <a href="https://twitter.com/Oneindia/status/1104781753749852162?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 10, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

India TV (Rajat Sharma) is a known stooge of Modi.

I won't be surprised one bit in any case BJP wins these many seats. After all India has been infested by bhakt jans especially after Pulwama.

Rahul refers to Masood Azhar as ‘Masood Azhar ji’ lol. What an idiot - he continues to give his opponents plenty material to bash him.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">देश के 44 वीर जवानों की शहादत के लिए जिम्मेदार आतंकी संगठन जैश-ए-मोहम्मद के सरगना के लिए राहुल गांधी के मन में इतना सम्मान! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RahulLovesTerrorists?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RahulLovesTerrorists</a> <a href="https://t.co/I8a9FY60cW">pic.twitter.com/I8a9FY60cW</a></p>— BJP (@BJP4India) <a href="https://twitter.com/BJP4India/status/1105092724213059585?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 11, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

India TV (Rajat Sharma) is a known stooge of Modi.

But any poll doesn't give more than 100 seats to Congress. So, there is not a single political party that can compete with BJP?

So is BJP still the favorite to win?

Congress has a very weak leader. A Bi-racial son with bourgeois appearance and mannerism isn't going to be head of India lol. Indians in general love "our guy", Rahul Gandhi doesn't have that.

But any poll doesn't give more than 100 seats to Congress. So, there is not a single political party that can compete with BJP?

No lol. Indians don't see Rahul as an Indian. They still see him as an outsider, his leadership is weak, weak party, everybody knows any PM from Congress is just a puppet of Sonia Gandhi. So yes, BJP will win this election.

Such a shame, a huge population and lack of leaders

Rahul refers to Masood Azhar as ‘Masood Azhar ji’ lol. What an idiot - he continues to give his opponents plenty material to bash him.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">देश के 44 वीर जवानों की शहादत के लिए जिम्मेदार आतंकी संगठन जैश-ए-मोहम्मद के सरगना के लिए राहुल गांधी के मन में इतना सम्मान! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RahulLovesTerrorists?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RahulLovesTerrorists</a> <a href="https://t.co/I8a9FY60cW">pic.twitter.com/I8a9FY60cW</a></p>— BJP (@BJP4India) <a href="https://twitter.com/BJP4India/status/1105092724213059585?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 11, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

lol at BJP which is singlehandedly responsible for Azhar's release.

Should not give thugs a free pass to power.

On SP:
Papa from Mainpuri Seat, Son from Azamgarh Seat, Wife from Kannauj Seat, Cousin From Badaun, Paternal Uncle from Bahraich, Maternal Uncle from Etawah, Sister In law from Kheri, Brother In law from Akbarpur Younger, Brother from Firozabad Seat

Got this from twitter, and that's the sad reality. The opposition hasn't moved on from 2014, they are offering the exact same thing. Dynasty, corruption, zero agenda and vision for the country.
lol, BJP itself is full of dynasts, has always been. Lets not even get started about corruption, vision, agenda and what not...

The BJP these days are inducting every Tom, Dick and Harry from other parties.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The grand old party has been struggling not only for its relevance but also to keep its flock together<a href="https://t.co/kFNkkulFfB">https://t.co/kFNkkulFfB</a></p>— OpIndia.com (@OpIndia_com) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpIndia_com/status/1106261209819594752?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">14 March 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Internet never forgets! <br><br>In fact, the last time <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/TomVadakkan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#TomVadakkan</a> tweeted against the <a href="https://twitter.com/BJP4India?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BJP4India</a> was on March 9 when he called BJP 'liars' (jhoota).<br><br>(<a href="https://twitter.com/theotherbose?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@theotherbose</a>) <a href="https://t.co/RujaLBD7rR">https://t.co/RujaLBD7rR</a></p>— News18.com (@news18dotcom) <a href="https://twitter.com/news18dotcom/status/1106149434507681792?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">14 March 2019</a></blockquote>

Manohar Parrikar passes away - a shame, he still had so much to give in public service. He was someone who was genuinely respected across the political divide.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Goa CM <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ManoharParrikar?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ManoharParrikar</a> passes away after a prolonged illness. <a href="https://t.co/1rfJYtHK8S">pic.twitter.com/1rfJYtHK8S</a></p>— All India Radio News (@airnewsalerts) <a href="https://twitter.com/airnewsalerts/status/1107293073527050240?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This was informative for people like me who don't know alot about Indian politics.

Manohar Parrikar passes away - a shame, he still had so much to give in public service. He was someone who was genuinely respected across the political divide.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Goa CM <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ManoharParrikar?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ManoharParrikar</a> passes away after a prolonged illness. <a href="https://t.co/1rfJYtHK8S">pic.twitter.com/1rfJYtHK8S</a></p>— All India Radio News (@airnewsalerts) <a href="https://twitter.com/airnewsalerts/status/1107293073527050240?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
RIP, Manohar Parrikar.

BJP though has been exposed as heartless and a party which cares only about power. This man needed prolonged treatment especially during last few months and not to be thrust responsibilities of governing a state. In their bid to add one more state under BJP kitty, Modi-Shah have done the most inhumane act.

For uninitiated, Manohar Parrikar had been suffering from pancreatic cancer.

RIP Manohar, was not only a good servant of India but also a better human being, huge loss to the nation.

The perpetual prime minister in waiting is retiring (or has been dumped).

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Breaking: The election Yatra of the BJP’s original ideological mascot is officially over.. LK Advani not to contest, Amit Shah gets the Gandhinagar seat.. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BJPFirstList?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BJPFirstList</a></p>— Citizen/नागरिक/Dost Rajdeep (@sardesairajdeep) <a href="https://twitter.com/sardesairajdeep/status/1108735098776682496?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 21, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Former Cricketer <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GautamGambhir?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GautamGambhir</a> joined BJP. He joined the party in the presence of Union Ministers Arun Jaitley and Ravi Shankar Prasad.<a href="https://t.co/7TIAdmYcI1">https://t.co/7TIAdmYcI1</a></p>— Deccan Chronicle (@DeccanChronicle) <a href="https://twitter.com/DeccanChronicle/status/1108988773528829952?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

If true this should be huge - the amounts involved are staggering.

You don’t just chuck this level of money at people unless you’re getting something, very big, back in return.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Entries note that Yeddyurappa paid BJP Central Committee 1,000 crore; Jaitley and Gadkari 150 crore each; Rajnath Singh 100 crore; Advani and Murli Manohar Joshi 50 crore each; 10 crore for “Gadkari’s son’s marriage”; and 300 crore to judges and advocates<a href="https://t.co/gO74cXP9VA">https://t.co/gO74cXP9VA</a></p>— The Caravan (@thecaravanindia) <a href="https://twitter.com/thecaravanindia/status/1109042047183400962?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Yeddy Diary in Kannada translates as 👇<br><br>➡️ BJP Central- 1000 cr <br>➡️ Arun Jaitley- 150cr<br>➡️ Nitin Gadkari- 150 cr<br>➡️ Rajnath Singh- 100 cr<br>➡️ Advani- 50 cr<br>➡️ Murli Manohar Joshi- 50 cr<br>➡️ Judges- 250 cr<br>➡️ Advocates- 50 cr<br>➡️ Gadkari's son wedding- 10 cr<br><br>IT has note since 2017 <a href="https://t.co/3jTr04fyDT">pic.twitter.com/3jTr04fyDT</a></p>— Srivatsa (@srivatsayb) <a href="https://twitter.com/srivatsayb/status/1109021310389272576?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Have always been saying this, there isn't a more corrupt party than BJP, but bhakts are both deaf and dumb.

Demonetization is world's biggest ever scam, by far.

His biggest fortune is that India is currently infested by so many blind, deaf and dumb bhakts.

Lol. So you hate them so much and so they automatically become dumb and blind.

Fight on content. And please tell me what are the accomplishments of Rahul Gandhi? Can he even talk a single minute about any of his success?

Lol. So you hate them so much and so they automatically become dumb and blind.

Fight on content. And please tell me what are the accomplishments of Rahul Gandhi? Can he even talk a single minute about any of his success?
I hate them so much because they've totally ruined my beloved country. Blind is still a very mild word to describe bhakts.

Can Modi utter a single sentence without uttering bunch of lies and abusing Nehru-Gandhis?

As for Modi's 'accomplishments', the list is unending.

The perpetual prime minister in waiting is retiring (or has been dumped).

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Breaking: The election Yatra of the BJP’s original ideological mascot is officially over.. LK Advani not to contest, Amit Shah gets the Gandhinagar seat.. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BJPFirstList?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BJPFirstList</a></p>— Citizen/नागरिक/Dost Rajdeep (@sardesairajdeep) <a href="https://twitter.com/sardesairajdeep/status/1108735098776682496?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 21, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Guess, who is replacing Advani! Hold your breath, Amit Tadipar Shah!

If true this should be huge - the amounts involved are staggering.

You don’t just chuck this level of money at people unless you’re getting something, very big, back in return.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Entries note that Yeddyurappa paid BJP Central Committee 1,000 crore; Jaitley and Gadkari 150 crore each; Rajnath Singh 100 crore; Advani and Murli Manohar Joshi 50 crore each; 10 crore for “Gadkari’s son’s marriage”; and 300 crore to judges and advocates<a href="https://t.co/gO74cXP9VA">https://t.co/gO74cXP9VA</a></p>— The Caravan (@thecaravanindia) <a href="https://twitter.com/thecaravanindia/status/1109042047183400962?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Yeddy Diary in Kannada translates as &#55357;&#56391;<br><br>➡️ BJP Central- 1000 cr <br>➡️ Arun Jaitley- 150cr<br>➡️ Nitin Gadkari- 150 cr<br>➡️ Rajnath Singh- 100 cr<br>➡️ Advani- 50 cr<br>➡️ Murli Manohar Joshi- 50 cr<br>➡️ Judges- 250 cr<br>➡️ Advocates- 50 cr<br>➡️ Gadkari's son wedding- 10 cr<br><br>IT has note since 2017 <a href="https://t.co/3jTr04fyDT">pic.twitter.com/3jTr04fyDT</a></p>— Srivatsa (@srivatsayb) <a href="https://twitter.com/srivatsayb/status/1109021310389272576?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Yedyurappa is the most corrupt politician the south has seen in decades, no surprise there.

I hate them so much because they've totally ruined my beloved country. Blind is still a very mild word to describe bhakts.

Can Modi utter a single sentence without uttering bunch of lies and abusing Nehru-Gandhis?

India wasn't that great pre-2014. None of the problems today are new. Yet, in the last 5 years, the very basic things have seen it's biggest improvements since independence. I am talking about houses, electricity, banks, medical insurance, roads and then complex things like GDP, India's rep have seen a growth. That's what most people here on this forum are gonna vote for Modi.

Instead of just abusing and critizing Modi, you have to question everybody.

Me abusing Modi? Naah, that's still not a patch on how Modi abuses his opponents.

As for India progressing in his tenure, well all of them are jumlas which are good to keep bhakts happy and vote him for another term.

As for India not being great pre 2014, well it might not be, but it certainly wasn't this dire as it is today.

Me abusing Modi? Naah, that's still not a patch on how Modi abuses his opponents.

As for India progressing in his tenure, well all of them are jumlas which are good to keep bhakts happy and vote him for another term.

That's crap. Modi is the most abused politician in India. Yet, he isn't fighting on that base, he is fighting on this achievements. He is asking votes on substance. Now, you obvious can choose to believe that there is no substance.

Whereas, the opponents entire campaign is anti-Modi, they have zero substance, zero acheivements, and zero vision. That's the reality. Like Rahul has nothing to talk about his own accomplishments.

That's crap. Modi is the most abused politician in India. Yet, he isn't fighting on that base, he is fighting on this achievements. He is asking votes on substance. Now, you obvious can choose to believe that there is no substance.

Whereas, the opponents entire campaign is anti-Modi, they have zero substance, zero acheivements, and zero vision. That's the reality. Like Rahul has nothing to talk about his own accomplishments.
Lol at achievements. As if there are any besides taking India back by at least 4 decades under his rein.

Substance? Bhakt talking about substance? Where are GST and demonitization in his speeches if they were his achievements? All I hear is choicest of abuses for Nehru-Gandhis and Pulwama. Is this the substance you seek from your PM?

Thankfully I'm not a blind bhakt like you.

You are only one in this thread who is calling names, speaks a lot about your hypocrisy.

Next, many of those opponents won't even contest LS, just came together to save their own careers. If they are so strong in their criticism and feel Modi is such a problem, why don't they contest as their single parties? Modi is stronger today than 2014 and so is India. Other than their own selfish careers, what is the opponents offering???

Modi is stronger today because of extremely gullible bhakts like you and sadly for India, there are whole of your ilk especially after Pulwama. An incident after which Modi should have lost his chair, never mind being tried for his disastrous policies especially on Kashmir.

Also what I'm saying is very mild to what Modi is saying in all his rallies and that after being PM. However the kind of mentality and upbringing he has, its least surprising.

The Congress should fight back with the jibes, they should start the #mainbhipappu :uakmal

"Aisi machine banaunga....idhar se aloo gusega...udhar se sona niklega"

How dare you calling a person of such capability Pappu? Even Albert Einstein couldnt think the way Mr. Rahul Gandhi thinks.

So people can't even get sarcasm these days? lol.

Will be fun if Rahul wins.

Modi ji in 2014 said...if all black money congress looted can be brought back...every person will get app.15 lakhs.

Commies, NDTV goons and congressis twisted the statement that Modi ji promised 15 lakh in every bank account and still barking that promise is not fulfilled.

So hey if they can twist statements like that...ofcourse we have all right to laugh at Pappu's pappu giri.

Wana know another gold - "Coca cola bechne wala Alberta me sikanji ka thela lagata tha"

For more such jokes...follow Rahul Gandhi. Com

Modi ji in 2014 said...if all black money congress looted can be brought back...every person will get app.15 lakhs.

Commies, NDTV goons and congressis twisted the statement that Modi ji promised 15 lakh in every bank account and still barking that promise is not fulfilled.

So hey if they can twist statements like that...ofcourse we have all right to laugh at Pappu's pappu giri.

Wana know another gold - "Coca cola bechne wala Alberta me sikanji ka thela lagata tha"

For more such jokes...follow Rahul Gandhi. Com

1. Modi not only said IF we will do that but also we will do that. So people will ask.

Proof:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/i1Lw53W_AkM" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

2. The point Rahul made was that anyone can start from humble origins. People misunderstood.

3. You quoted a Rahul's comment in your last post when you clearly know it was sarcasm. It was a good speech.

All of a sudden Mr Advani - a man who sowed the seeds of religious hatred for political gain and power more so than any of the current lot - is a Lutyens media favourite as they cry crocodile tears over his apparent mistreatment as if some promising young career has come to an unanticipated end. The same lot were mocking him 10 years ago for being too old a PM candidate at 81.