shah_1
@waqar_ahmed Do not count your chickens just yet.
It was a beautiful speech by IK. To the point and very strong.
Non youtube link plz?
Will PTI win?
Who's he?
I take back what I said. I think it was a very good message. It wasnt a speech, it was a message, from a concerned pakistani, to the entire paksitani nation.
Sorry captain, for doubting your strategy for a second there
Anyone noticed how NS had PMLN flag, Bilawal had PPP flag, but IK had Pakistan flag behind him![]()
I want them to, but they wont. NS will be back . A sorry state for Pakistan
Khan Sahib has offered a vision to the People of Pakistan he has clearly set out policies for the future where as others have just talked about the past and we all know where that has led Pakistan and its people they are unable to make any improvement for the betterment of the people.
You really have to be a fool or a crook by default in my humble opinion if you can not see who's fooling who.
Nawaz Sharif nakes it sound like his time was heaven on earth for Pakistan.
He is all about giving free stuff, well that might happen if you are your cornies start paying taxes!
I agree with your last paragraph. That's the problem with our awam. Sad but true
His speech was bloody long and his throat became dry too. It started before Great Khan's speech and it was still going on after Great Khan has finished his speech. Great Khan's speech was short and to the point. May Allah give victory to Great Khan on Saturday and guide him in fulfilling all his dream for a poor but proud nation!
I agree with your last paragraph. That's the problem with our awam. Sad but true
Just a reminder only Allah is Great. Lets keep it that way.
Sorry, dont agree with you. Allah is the greatest. Their is a fineline between great and greatest.
I must say Shareef brothers know how to fool the mass. They r doing a great job of if. Sad part awam will be fooled again and then the same awam will complain. If that happens I have no sympathy for those awam.
It is to do with whom you support.Its' very strange. I have noticed that whenever Imran gives a speech, I can somehow feel every word he says. It's as if he means everything he says.
Cant say that about the other self-proclaimed leaders of raiwind, london and dubai
It is to do with whom you support.
Trust me, I used to feel the same when I was a Nawaz Sharif supporter![]()
Back from D-chowk after witnessing history, I have never ever seen such passion and crowd in Islamabad...
Its' very strange. I have noticed that whenever Imran gives a speech, I can somehow feel every word he says. It's as if he means everything he says.
Cant say that about the other self-proclaimed leaders of raiwind, london and dubai
What was the crowd like? I have read an estimate of 25000, it looks higher on the picture.
we can be in for a surprise , quiet voter that is sitting at home could go imran's way.
Ok all my brothers here, as I said before inshALLAH PTI will win.
But, Allah na karran, khuda na khaasta they don't.
Then what will happen and what further??
Might sound cheesy, but everyone doubted IK at the beginning of the '1992 tourney.
Everyone doubted the guy when he started his political career in 1996.
Everyone doubted that running a free-treatment cancer hospital will not be possible.
Everyone doubted him before 30th Oct2011.
MashALLAH has he proved all of them wrong till now.
inshALLAH he will prove all doubting him not winning the majority wrong on 11th as well.