Official Pakistan 2013 General Elections thread

Agree with this. Pak has gone 20 years back in terms of democracy.

And yes, PTI leadership needs to come out. I am now completely certain that ballot cannot change pakistan. People will have to come out under Imran's leadership and sweep the country clean with force. When army, agencies, caretaker, and foreign countries and all involved in rigging, ballot cannot bring chnage

Thanks for understanding.I have one question from those guys who are talking about evolution of process.
People are not realizing that why PTI seats are reduced in NA assembly.
It is clearly evident that with this many seats PTI can not ask for reforms and if reforms are done.
We cant change Polling staff of EC and Police of punjab.So if they PML-N can do now they will do it again after 5 years as well.
How will PTI stop them later if they cant do it now?

No.

though i have to be honest that MQM would still have won majority of seats in karachi but the seats PTI deserves to win atleast 2-3.
Though mqm ki beghairti ka aalam tu yeh hai that seats which they would have easily won. they still rigged there

Man gye Muttahida ki taqat? GA ALTAF GA MQM. KARACHI KI JAMAAT!

Does PML (N) has absolute majority to form govt ?

If not how many seats would they need and who are their possible allies ?

They may need few seats from other provinces. But enough to form goverment without MQM, thats why Altaf is barking like dog. They dont like to sit in oposition.

haan laikin you cannto deny altaf is a thug who rigged na 250, 253 and few others big time

as i said that idiots time is coming to an end

NA 253 is my constituency. Waha people were voting Patang. Even PO there said, "Tabdeeli wale nhi aye"

One of my friends went to the sir syed college and he and 4 of his friends votes were already done for mqmlo. they went to the presiding officer took the ballot from his hand and tore them.. they were forced to issue new ones to them

but this still shows the amount of rigging

One of my friends went to the sir syed college and he and 4 of his friends votes were already done for mqmlo. they went to the presiding officer took the ballot from his hand and tore them.. they were forced to issue new ones to them

but this still shows the amount of rigging

They're liars :hafeez

MQM doesn't do rigging, Mashallah, we are a party of the people

Security reasons. Hum nhi chahte humare great, awesome and excellent leader ko kch ho. GA MUTTAHIDA!

Didnt you just said MQM made Karachi secure? lol It was more secure before MQM because at least Altaf bhai didnt had to leave then.

They may need few seats from other provinces. But enough to form goverment without MQM, thats why Altaf is barking like dog. They dont like to sit in oposition.
Thanks.

Which parties are their traditional allies in the past?

Didnt you just said MQM made Karachi secure? lol It was more secure before MQM because at least Altaf bhai didnt had to leave then.

Operation in 65, killed Muhajirs. Qasba colony massacre. Newspapers saying Muhajirs should not apply.
MQM has brought Karachi into the future!

Only hope for Karachi is for Nawaz Sharif to go after MQM...

Otherwise, nobody in Karachi or any of PTI's leadership including Imran has the guts to challenge MQM's thuggery...

One of my friends whose entire family voted for PTI in karachi, is saying that MQM is like TTP in political clothing. So how can you defeat TTP with protests?

Only hope for Karachi is for Nawaz Sharif to go after MQM...

Otherwise, nobody in Karachi or any of PTI's leadership including Imran has the guts to challenge MQM's thuggery...

Punjabis showing racism again :farhat

BKEtvMwCEAA6jgT.jpg:large

Thought this was funny. Pakistan according to PTI fanboyzz

Thanks.

Which parties are their traditional allies in the past?

They only need few seats, 10 at most i think. They will buy independents more likely and rule without any alliance . 25 independents won in this election. This isnt like last election, many expected opposite of what happened.

One of my friends whose entire family voted for PTI in karachi, is saying that MQM is like TTP in political clothing. So how can you defeat TTP with protests?

Operation Punjab mei kro jaha asal mei Terrorist sathi Noon wale hai!

Security reasons. Hum nhi chahte humare great, awesome and excellent leader ko kch ho. GA MUTTAHIDA!

if musharraf( a former dictator) can comeback without any power and security threats . Why can't your powerful , great , awesome a excellent leader comeback?

They only need few seats, 10 at most i think. They will buy independents more likely and rule without any alliance . 25 independents won in this election. This isnt like last election, many expected opposite of what happened.
okay.

One way it will be good for the govt as they will be able to make policy changes without being dependent on other parties.

Good chance for Nawaz to show some good work and cash on.

if musharraf( a former dictator) can comeback without any power and security threats . Why can't your powerful , great , awesome a excellent leader comeback?

Who cares for Mushy? Altaf has Awaam ka mandate.

O ja yaar...I am a urdu speaker myself...

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight. 92 ka operation nhi yad jab hamare innocent Jawan ko mara. Astaghfar. MQM ke Ghaddar Pakistan aur Muhajir ke Ghaddar

surprisingly all the election day violence happened in karachi

Saad Rafique

okay.

One way it will be good for the govt as they will be able to make policy changes without being dependent on other parties.

Good chance for Nawaz to show some good work and cash on.

More pressure on N as well. They will have to develop all of Pakistan instead of just Lahore this time.

Someone posted this on facebook, regarding protests in Lahore:

Nawaz Sharif trying to fool the Nation again by saying that he made Nuclear Bomb.. Yes Nawaz Sharif made Atom Bomb, Shehbaaz Sharif gave thoery of energy, Maryam gave laws of motion and I discovered America... *** :))
For God Sake think about your nation not your province or area Awake now !!!. lets bring a change..

MQM rocks. Racist haters, aside, MQM is the best organisation which has improved the city. GA Altaf, GA Mustafa Kamal, GA MQM

MQM is an organisation. Altaf is the head. Thug dono nhi, they are the best thing to happen to Karachi and Muhajirs. Agar ye na hote ap prh na pate

they were needed in the 80's and early 9-'s when that idiot sharif started an operation against innocent urdu speakers.. but now their time is over. PTI should have won a few seats this time without any campaigning. If imran khan spent quarter as much as time in karachi as he spent in punjab he would have won almost half of karachi seats

but still mqm over the idiots from raiwind anyday of the week

then PTI owuld have been left with a grand total of 1 seat..

Imran should have stood from karachi

we would have been more loyal than the idiots rom lahore

There was no support for PML-N in most part of the lahore. PML-N workers were literally crying in their polling stations. You think Saad Rafiq9PML-N) could have won his seat from defense? Riiight!

they were needed in the 80's and early 9-'s when that idiot sharif started an operation against innocent urdu speakers.. but now their time is over. PTI should have won a few seats this time without any campaigning. If imran khan spent quarter as much as time in karachi as he spent in punjab he would have won almost half of karachi seats

but still mqm over the idiots from raiwind anyday of the week

MQM has always worked for Pakistan. They are patriotic people, the most patriotic of Pakistan. MQM ke Ghaddar Pakistan ke Ghaddar aur Muhajir ke Ghaddar hai. PTI stands no chance, we love MQM. ALtaf, tere liye biwi bche aur jan bhi Qurban hai

That would have been guranteed 0!

arif alvi legitimately should have won despite no campaigning.. the support for mqm in na 250 was ridiculous and if imran had campaigned there and other areas of the city then there would have been a real tsunami unike the hawaii firing in lahore

Doesnt matter how much support, MQM would have made sure that IK get 0 just like others.

just like nooras made sure of that in lahore

im assuring if IK stood in na 250, he would have won regardless of rigging

just like nooras made sure of that in lahore

im assuring if IK stood in na 250, he would have won regardless of rigging

Imran Khan won in Pindi NA-56 and was leading in Lahore NA-122 before Nooras declared early victory. You cant compare rigging in Karachi to other provinces.

Karachi is not a province :facepalm:

i was comparing karachi to lahore..

and my point is IK had support here despite no campaigning whereas IK just focussed on Punjab and all went to waste

Guys refrain from racist posts against other ethnicities. Also, any indirect threats against other PP'ers will not be tolerated!