DoosraTeesra
Local Club Star
Deeply Disappointed.
why people so bitter with the common man who has come out to vote. for god's sake it was voting, not hobson's choice. if you vote for my fav party, long live democracy, or else i want a martial law.
I am fron punjab but today Pathans have showed they have more brain than punjabis.So from now on more jokes should be made on punjabis rather than on panthans
cant believe the results from lahore
I just want to see BZ's face right now after seeing PPP's performance..
Zardari whatta leader! Whatta politician!
Naya Pakistan
Oh Sorry Gaya Pakistan
The majority here don't live in Pakistan and as this is a cricket forum, obviously they love Imran Khan. But things are bit different in Pakistan. Also the whole system is corrupt and no innocent person can win in this system.PTI seems to have done so well... wonder who voted for PML going by the mood in PP!!!
Can someone please tell me who won in NA-51?
Deeply Disappointed.
Pakistani people will get what they have asked for.
Imran Khan has won his seat from Peshawar. The other candidate has already accepted his defeat.
Like people said, the Pathan jokes should shift to these slaves. Joke of a province Punjab is.
Inshallah Peshawar will be the best city in the country soon.
And then people say we Pathans are backwarda big slap on the face of racists.
As usual Punjab messing up. When will you stop worshipping Nawaz brothers?
At least we will get a new KPK.
There is one problem though, Imran Khan can't be chief minister KPK. I wonder who will lead us there then, or if it will be good enough or not.
Javed ikhlas PMLN has massive lead over raja rental
Waleed Iqbal has lost
Come on Farukh Habib now!
Ap ko Naya Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa mubarak ho. I am sure your province will prosper under IK leadership.
Punjab, Stick with your Ganjas. illiterate patwaris.
Being a Punjabi, Very shameful for me
they were suffering from war of terror and promise of peace from IK got them vote for PTI, hopefully PTI deliver their promise now (if they get in power in KPK)
Yaar we are not living in peace in Punjab.16 hours loadshedding per day and in such hot weather along with no jobs and no law and order.But we failed to choose right party.
Deserve how we are suffering.
Aaj bhi credit na do KPK ko. We did all we could. We showed we love this country more than anyone and we are as proud as a Pakistani nation can get.
We have always been looked upon as traitors.
Nabeel Gabol got more than one hundred thousand votes and won.
Question :
This link here : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistani_general_election,_2013 says that they're are 342 seats in the National Assembly, so then why are news channels like Geo showing it as 272 seats in NA?