Arsal_AK
Azhar again striking under 50.
He needs to get his act together.
Some good batting by Sharjeel i guess.
I think it was Big Naj and Professor. They piled up 224 opening partnership. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Moeen Ali great guy returning Azhar's bat, Mash'Allah![]()
I think it was Big Naz and Professor. They piled up 224 opening partnership. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Yep you are right, i mixed it with other Asia cup match in which Lala hit 2 sixes![]()
What has hajj done to azhar lol
Gosh azhar ali.
This brand of cricket he wanted to play?
Even after hitting that six Azhar didn't take any confidence from it.
Holy Moly !!!! That certainly woke me up.....
Come on Ajju !!!!!!!
Ajmal isn't playing.![]()
You guys have a day off for strike as well?
I can almost foresee a slow start only to lose early wickets yet again and lose our way.
I really should stop looking at that crystal ball![]()
Hahav this guyBaber is on different class comparing to Azhar ........
Looks like bad days for Ahmed finally has arrived. Azhar is Captain & this Babar boy already looks better. SR of ~85 in his 1st 24 balls & that's on this pathetic out-field. It's unfortunate that Ahmed didn't improve his game in almost 2 years of continuous opportunities, he had so much potential.
Still, I think Babar should play at 3 & Azhar shouldn't bat in top 3 (probably not in LO).
This start is acceptable if we don't lost any wickets in the next 10 overs. A few quick wickets and were back in the rot.
Bhai aap bhi subha subha uth gaye cricket ke liye?![]()
Sitting in the hostel TV room.. Fat guy watching WWE.. Unable to watch the match...disgusting
Babar gone, Pakistan lose 1st wicket, we can afford to slow down here so new man in needs to get in and score quickly.
Aur kitna slow down hoyain ???![]()
Youngsta Beauty Goneand this guy was supposed to be our best bat against pace
along with Haris and Chota Akmal according to some PPers
Good luck for 2016 guys, we'll get peppered with bouncers and these blokes kind play it to save their lives....