Cover Drive
Waqar saying Umar Akmal scored a century during second ODI for SL series loll thats wrong I think it was 3rd or 4th, right?
Cover Drive said:Waqar saying Umar Akmal scored a century during second ODI for SL series loll thats wrong I think it was 3rd or 4th, right?
Fixed:umarakmalAfridi_Fan said:Jr's 3rd.
Cover Drive said:Waqar saying Umar Akmal scored a century during second ODI for SL series loll thats wrong I think it was 3rd or 4th, right?
Asalamalkaium Brother, how are you doing?adarsh_bang said:it was third.. first match he scored 16 or 20 odd, second 62 i guess.. third he scored a century
play would be stretched for half an hour..sohaibsyed said:will it be stumps in 30 min or is play extendable
wa alae kum salaam broCover Drive said:Asalamalkaium Brother, how are you doing?
4th match of the series.
JazakALLAH Khair
Momo said:My stream shows Pakistan trailing by 102.
That 8 in the middle is looking an 0 to youMomo said:My stream shows Pakistan trailing by 102.
InsHALLAH and whenMomo said:I am expecting a punishing century from the best allrounder in the world as well, InshaaLLAH. :aamir
Afridi_Fan said:May be they are the only official stream.![]()
Cover Drive said:That 8 in the middle is looking an 0 to you![]()
Alhamdullah, ALLAH (SWT) kya shukar haii!!adarsh_bang said:wa alae kum salaam bro
i'm doing good.. thanks for asking.. how about you???
been a little busy with acads lately
The tailender should be asked to go back to FC cricket.Seen Sheen said:InsHALLAH and whendeparted ,I said that Aamir should be sent before the tailender