Pakistan v New Zealand | 1st Test - Day 3 | Dunedin | 26/11/09

Waqar saying Umar Akmal scored a century during second ODI for SL series loll thats wrong I think it was 3rd or 4th, right?

Cover Drive said:
Waqar saying Umar Akmal scored a century during second ODI for SL series loll thats wrong I think it was 3rd or 4th, right?

Jr's 2nd.

I am expecting a punishing century from the best allrounder in the world as well, Inshaallah. :aamir

Cover Drive said:

it was third.. first match he scored 16 or 20 odd, second 62 i guess.. third he scored a century

adarsh_bang said:
it was third.. first match he scored 16 or 20 odd, second 62 i guess.. third he scored a century
Asalamalkaium Brother, how are you doing?

4th match of the series.

JazakALLAH Khair

the counter attack thing has worked well here.. kiwis weren't expecting this odi sort of batting...
good job!! take a bow akmal brothers :)

Cover Drive said:
Asalamalkaium Brother, how are you doing?

4th match of the series.

JazakALLAH Khair
wa alae kum salaam bro :)
i'm doing good.. thanks for asking.. how about you???

been a little busy with acads lately

I am expecting a punishing century from the best allrounder in the world as well, InshaaLLAH. :aamir
InsHALLAH and when :fawad departed ,I said that Aamir should be sent before the tailender:malik

adarsh_bang said:
wa alae kum salaam bro :)
i'm doing good.. thanks for asking.. how about you???

been a little busy with acads lately
Alhamdullah, ALLAH (SWT) kya shukar haii!!

Seen Sheen said:
InsHALLAH and when :fawad departed ,I said that Aamir should be sent before the tailender:malik
The tailender should be asked to go back to FC cricket.

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooondred

Well done, Akmal!

What a knock!

Reminds me of Ricky Ponting with the way he bats. Love it!

Both brothers have been brilliant.

no nonsense. No nervousness. No making-a-big-deal ala Tendulkar.

Hit a six and four and get the century! Quite Saeed Anwar'esque.

Hats off to Umar Akmal. he is pure cheeta player, not even scared of getting out... thats how every single player should play

Martin Crowe,"I think we are seeing a player we will talk about in next 15 years"

WOW Umar Akmal on debut,,,, well played. If he keeps going like this I will have to open a SRT's jinx thread for the most test 100's....

Awsome batting by the AKmal Bro's. love it and what a great hundred that was. the top order should be ashamed of themselves. a 19 year old kid got him self adjust in these conditions and it was his 1st time and still he managed to do great but those who has exp what did they do. so big SALAAM to UMER AKMAL great batting kid. Allah Bless U

Well played Kamran, he's played a great knock guise, give him credit.