Fawad_Bhai said:YUP...Aamer, naam hee kaafi hai

adarsh_bang said:pak is exactly in the same situation as kiwis were in... question is... can amer do a vettori now???
How can anybody forgetSeen Sheen said:dont forget![]()
yup,indeedgollumbird said:Our tail is definitely weaker than Kiwis.
Seen Sheen said:issed:why Gul before
we should be in winning position thoPoison said:Its a certain draw now folks, stop worrying.
ohh,good point..:aamir+tauseefm said:cuz we want to repeat the performance we did in Dubai
adarsh_bang said:sahi mein yaar... malik na bowling kar saktha hae... batting tho aor bhi badtar... i cant believe he's representing a nation!!!![]()
because he's a better batsmanSeen Sheen said:issed:why Gul before
The entire pakistan top and middle order need to learn footwork from aamer. Not to jinx him thoughMomo said:Gulla needs to learn some footwork from Aamer.
Poison said:Gul is very useless unless smacking![]()
Galle test 06'Afridi_Fan said:Now only if somehow:aamir
and
go crazy and bowl out Kiwis for less than 100.
I know I am dreaming, but that is possible If farhat holds onto his catches.
khanlala said:forget that...he was the leader sometime ago..*** ? what were these ppl smoke to make him cappo?
push Ajmal and Aamir up the order, and let fox and i'm-ran to do a vetty-mcullumtauseefm said:Amir for opening position? anybody?
Typo for smoking?Poison said:Gul is very useless unless smacking![]()
302/7MIG said:Guys - Make yourselves useful and post updates as often as possible![]()
lets give bond a century, c'mon ladsMIG said:Guys - Make yourselves useful and post updates as often as possible![]()
2 per inningadarsh_bang said:gul gone... will someone tell me about this new referral thing pls???
is there a cap on the number of times a team can ask for referrals???
Momo said:Thirteenth commandment:
You shalt not waste a review on anybody except these four gentlemen (in the present team):
:aamir :akmal :umarakmal
saadjhussain said:that was going over yet they still gave it out? wth