Fawad_Bhai said:YUP...Aamer, naam hee kaafi hai

adarsh_bang said:pak is exactly in the same situation as kiwis were in... question is... can amer do a vettori now???
How can anybody forgetSeen Sheen said:dont forget![]()
?
:aamir partnership is the premier partnership in cricket.yup,indeedgollumbird said:Our tail is definitely weaker than Kiwis.

Seen Sheen said:issed:why Gul before

we should be in winning position thoPoison said:Its a certain draw now folks, stop worrying.

ohh,good point..:aamir+tauseefm said:cuz we want to repeat the performance we did in Dubai
=nightmare for Kiwisadarsh_bang said:sahi mein yaar... malik na bowling kar saktha hae... batting tho aor bhi badtar... i cant believe he's representing a nation!!!![]()
because he's a better batsmanSeen Sheen said:issed:why Gul before

:aamir
and
go crazy and bowl out Kiwis for less than 100.The entire pakistan top and middle order need to learn footwork from aamer. Not to jinx him thoughMomo said:Gulla needs to learn some footwork from Aamer.
Poison said:Gul is very useless unless smacking![]()
Galle test 06'Afridi_Fan said:Now only if somehow:aamir
and
go crazy and bowl out Kiwis for less than 100.
I know I am dreaming, but that is possible If farhat holds onto his catches.
khanlala said:forget that...he was the leader sometime ago..*** ? what were these ppl smoke to make him cappo?
push Ajmal and Aamir up the order, and let fox and i'm-ran to do a vetty-mcullumtauseefm said:Amir for opening position? anybody?
Typo for smoking?Poison said:Gul is very useless unless smacking![]()
302/7MIG said:Guys - Make yourselves useful and post updates as often as possible![]()
hit him boy
is gone
)
)
)
)lets give bond a century, c'mon ladsMIG said:Guys - Make yourselves useful and post updates as often as possible![]()
2 per inningadarsh_bang said:gul gone... will someone tell me about this new referral thing pls???
is there a cap on the number of times a team can ask for referrals???

like that barring :aamirMomo said:Thirteenth commandment:
You shalt not waste a review on anybody except these four gentlemen (in the present team):
:aamir :akmal :umarakmal
)
)
)
) Right on sir!!!saadjhussain said:that was going over yet they still gave it out? wth
by pretending as if he was going to leave the ball, and then at the very last moment guided them past them.