Ok -I give you permission to go to sleep....Omar Malik said:You've got plenty of company around plus we dont crack much jokes together!
I only hate the Fart-man, but seeing these bits n pieces players like Malik in the test side boils my blood.Poison said:I'm seriously beginning to see the light of the Malik-haters. He looks completely out of depth.
Oxy said:Ok -I give you permission to go to sleep....
Oxy said:I dont think its about 'hating' the guy - hes just not a test class player
Muzy said:wow oxy and omar are getting along? .....my eyes are seeing things
saadjhussain said:this has to be the best test i've seen since pak v india at karachi, fantastic!
JeeraBlade said:Wait till you see the result.
saadjhussain said:we really needed yusuf to stay there, and malik looks so bad, i think he'll be replaced with misbah and how younis khan would have made a difference.
Muzy said:wow oxy and omar are getting along? .....my eyes are seeing things
Muzy said:this is the 1st innings ive seen haha already its become entertaining for me....
Poison said:There is literally a gulf the size of the Atlantic difference in class between the two batsmen out there.
Muzy said:mashallah well done akmal jnr may Allah help you in a successful career of cricket you are a pleasure to watch man aur please malik ko kuch seekha deh aisa lag ra hai jaise usne pehli baar bat pakra huwa hai![]()
Oxy said:Thats unfair. Akmal is a recognised batsman. Malik is a bits & pieces cricketer that has stuck around for nearly 10 years!
Poison said:If he gets another minimum 20 runs, his average will be 100+ after this game.
Oxy said:Why do people post in 2 different languages - very confusing!
I can't support Milk man. He is useless. Oh may be now i guess for first and the last timePoison said:Ok I will stop criticising Moon, I support every player who is selected for team Pakistan. Go Malik !
JeeraBlade said:So can we start comparing him to Don Bradmanyet?
Omar Malik said:Why not as I see there are already thread of the likes "Umar Akmal a future captain" etc; making the rounds on PP!
insaaniyat said:I can't support Milk man. He is useless. Oh may be now i guess for first and the last time
JeeraBlade said:So can we start comparing him to Don Bradmanyet?
at damaad's houseOmar Malik said:Where did you see him giving Milk?
and I am getting coldy. Going home soonitduzz said:Its getting cloudy....
PCB annouces Rs 1000 Eidi for Malik. He can make a good amount this eid with 15 of these foursOxy said:Malik hits a 4!
118-4
our beloved Imran FarhatOmar Malik said:kis ka damaad?
Keep watching more records to comeJeeraBlade said:Score
116/4 in 44 @ 2.63
To win
135 in 49 @ 2.75
Umar become the highest run getter on debut outside Pakistan beating Fawad Alam's 184 runs at Colombo.
12thMan said:PCB annouces Rs 1000 Eidi for Malik. He can make a good amount this eid with 15 of these fours