Deewana Mastana
GLORY OF '92 said:I'm staying awake Omar.
Eid Mubarrak to everyone. It was eid here yesterday.
I might do the same Glory, not feeling sleepy as of yet!
Khair Mubarak.
GLORY OF '92 said:I'm staying awake Omar.
Eid Mubarrak to everyone. It was eid here yesterday.
itduzz said:) at Jang headline at end of 4th day play.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/28-11-2009/sports.htm
Zaid23 said:have no hopes from malik......its akmal brothers and yousuf
Omar Malik said:lets keep our hopes from all the team whoever comes in to bat as we need everyone to chip in and InshahAllah lets hope for that!
Poison said:Aamer and Ajmal round 2?
Perfect title for Bakra Eidsaj001 said:
We won'tsaj001 said:We won't need them inshAllah
15 minutes after the lunch are crucial, we have to make sure we dont lose any wicket
insaaniyat said:Perfect title for Bakra Eid![]()
The way these two are playing, signs are good, Insha Allahsaj001 said:![]()
lets hope our ballay baaz bhi apna hissa dalay aur nz kai bowlers ko zibbah karay![]()
Dunedi test dilchasp morrh par, Pakistani fast bowlers nai Kiwis ko zibah kar dia, 187 par 8 outat Jang headline at end of 4th day play.
12thMan said:Dunedi test dilchasp morrh par, Pakistani fast bowlers nai Kiwis ko zibah kar dia, 187 par 8 out
Omar Malik said:The rest of the crew gone to bed is it?! OXY, Juggernaut etc;
Oxy said:Nope - just watching Comedy Central - until the Bollycrap ends on Zee and the cricket begins
It's ok. May not be a bad idea. If wicket hold up, we can shoot for the win in the last hourOxy said:I think we are playing for the draw - I am sure thats the plan
Oxy said:I think we are playing for the draw - I am sure thats the plan
Poison said:So I doubt they'll declare the game over early .
Oxy said:Has anyone had an accident - slip or trip that wasnt your fault?
Its always my fault lady
insaaniyat said:Omar needs to be more careful. What I am worried about is that he is not playing his natural inning, and that is what frustrating him
This where Omar needs to shinePoison said:Test of character.
ali_ed2006 said:kind of a nervous start from Umar Akmal..
Poison said:He's been there for about 50 balls mate.