PPers' Birthdays

Usama the best poster on PP by far. His posts are always very absorbing, captivating and very much interesting to read. You dont feel you've wasted your time after reading his posts. I hope you get the real present on your b'day , i.e a stag party :shoaib: hahaha joking

Have a great day mate!

I'm aries too btw ;-)

happy birthday man, have a blast . You're eighteen i believe, internet ain't gonna be just pak passion for you anymore :D
And keep up the quality of your posts Usama :)

Thanks to all that wished me!

You are all in my good books. I shall give you five seconds worth of freedom in which you cannot be banned.

Ah, the five seconds ran out. You should have used them in a better way. :D

Aik toh tumhaari timing bohot kharaab hai :))

Exams must've ruined it. Hope the rest of the day goes really well for you. :)

I don't even remember the last time I got $$$ on my birthday :(

You must have got gifts?

btw, how did you get the computer you are currently on? ;-)

^ AZ bhai you're only 11 days late.

$$$$ transforms into gifts.

Is dafa pehle maafi maang leta hoon :bow: :bow: :bow:

Chalo is dafa maaf kiya.. Be careful next time. :65:

P.S. I'm on a mission to give the PPers a taste of their own medicine. Just checking how many can handle it. :21:

Whats that, just copied you. :ahmed

I gave you a taste of your own medicine aswell. :D

Thank you Afridi Fan, Saeed Sohail, PakCricketFan (Mod team), freelance cricketer and fireworks 11 and all those lurkers who wished me and dreamed about me.

Thank you everyone. *Muah* to ALL!

Happy Birthday Savak. Hope the next year eases your worries and brings fruitful riches. :)

Happy Belated Fara(z?)! One of my fav posters, hope you had a blast :fawad

Thanks buddy, yeah I had a fun time at the office that day :D

Yup, its Faraz, but farazaidi has stuck with me ever since I created that gmail id.