PPers' Birthdays

One of the mods - is there any way you can tell us what's the day on which the most PPers have their birthday?

KK Happy Birthday brother. Kullu Am wa Antum Bi Khair :arab sheikh

okay I missed out. Kkmix Happy b'day to you man. Did somebody give you a stag party? Let me know and I'll arrange one for you.

Great hope you get married tomorrow so that you remember the day forever in life and understand the importance of being single.

Happy Birthday AZ & pakcricketfan

Aaj Birthday hai isskee..

HB man.. enjoy :butt

lol thanks for the wishes Foozee and KKWC.

Khabri - unnis so chorasee :zaheer

Happy Birthday aancle! Hope you have an awesome day!

Oh and the present's in the post...in the unlikely event you don't recieve your present...well *uneasy laugh* yiu know how the postal service is like haha...haha *clears throat*

Happy Birthday AZ Bhai

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ppDgLhzgChw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

edit after thread title change - Happy Birthday PCF

Aap dono jiyaiN hazaaron saal :D

Happy Birthday aancle! Hope you have an awesome day!

Oh and the present's in the post...in the unlikely event you don't recieve your present...well *uneasy laugh* yiu know how the postal service is like haha...haha *clears throat*

Happy Birthday AZ Bhai

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ppDgLhzgChw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Happy b'day Ahmed Bhaji :)

Happy birthday brooo have a good one inshallah :d

thanks guys, you are too kind.

by the way it is also pakcricketfan's birthday today too!

Happy Birthday Ahmed Zulfiqar & PCF, hope you both have a memorable day and may Allah protect you and your family with blessings, ameen.

Happy birthday.
Use the sticky birthday thread.
Double standards ehhh

Happy Birthday Both of you!

My Dad says "Birthdays celebrate karne kee cheez to naheen hai kyoun ke Zindagi ka eik saal kam ho gaya, I just do all this for the cake" :D :)) And thats the same reason I do it for too :D

So where is the cake you guys? Pictures nahee, asli chahiyay hai :)

Happy Birthday Ahmed Zulfiqar & PCF, hope you both have a memorable day and may Allah protect you and your family with blessings, ameen.

Happy birthday.
Use the sticky birthday thread.
Double standards ehhh

My Dad says "Birthdays celebrate karne kee cheez to naheen hai kyoun ke Zindagi ka eik saal kam ho gaya, I just do all this for the cake" :D :)) And thats the same reason I do it for too :D

Happy Birthday AZ! Mazze karo

Ab ankal waale din door nahi

Happy Birthday to PCF, as well.

Happy birthday PCF and AZ. Hope you guys have a great day today.

many thanks guys, you are too kind :)

Happy Birthday AZ and PCF!!!
Hope this day brings this type of joy to your lives:

excited-kid-birthday.gif

My Dad says "Birthdays celebrate karne kee cheez to naheen hai kyoun ke Zindagi ka eik saal kam ho gaya, I just do all this for the cake" :)) And thats the same reason I do it for too :D

Happy b'day to pakcricketfan as well :14:

Happy birthday Az and pakcricketfan :amir

Happy Birthday to PCF too, hope you have an equally awesome day

Happy birthday to PCF too...

Happy Birthday PCF aapa! Hope you have a good one! :D

Ab ankal waale din door nahi

Happy Birthday to PCF, as well.

Happy birthday PCF and AZ. Hope you guys have a great day today.

Saalgirah Mubarak AZ and PCF. Tum jiyo hazaroon saal.

Happy Birthday to both :)

Hope you have/had a good one :)

excited-kid-birthday.gif

Thanks A LOT, guys! :)

Happy birthday to AZ and PakCricketFan. Both of you are staff members of this forums. Good work by both of you. I wish for prosperity and good life for both of you. :)

Saalgirah Mubarak AZ and PCF. Tum jiyo hazaroon saal.

Happy Birthday to both :)

Hope you have/had a good one :)

excited-kid-birthday.gif

Happy Birthday AZ and PCF!!!!!

Happy birthday to AZ and PakCricketFan. Both of you are staff members of this forums. Good work by both of you. I wish for prosperity and good life for both of you. :)

thanks guys, you are too kind :)

Happy Birthday AZ , saw the reminder on FB
And Happy Birthday to PCF
Hope you both have a wonderful day

Happy birthday PCF and AZ :)

Happy Birthday AZ , saw the reminder on FB
And Happy Birthday to PCF
Hope you both have a wonderful day

Happy Birthdaay to both AZ bhai and PCF!

This is for two of my favorite mods..
http://goo.gl/doodle/pJ0Z2

Please do not hover the mouse over the guitar while it plays! :p

Have a greaaaatt birthday and may you have many moree! :p

PCF and AZ Happy Birthday Guys!!

happy_birthday.jpg

Happy Birthday AZ and PCF! :)

Happy Birthday AZ and PCF!!!!!

Happy Birthday AZ & pakcricketfan, have a memorable day/night. :113:

Happy Birthday AZ and PCF! Hope your birthdays are great! :)

Thank you guys! :) :D

well who would have known, SS is a fellow Gemini!!! :14:

Happy Birthday bhai :)