PPers' Birthdays

Haaaapppyy Haappy Biirthdayy both of you!

And I'm very sorry for wishing you guys late.

May Allah bless both of you with good health and success!

Happy Birthday Inswinger, will you be partying with a New York state of mind?

PP Birthday's section tells us that its Easa's birthday today.

So Happy Birthday Brother. Hope you have a good one :)

Happy Birthday Omar man! Hope you had a good one! :)

Happy Birthday to Me!!!

Alright guys its Birthday time. Its 7th Jan, my birthday. So kindly all of you guys and gals join here and sing me a song "Happy Birthday To Me" :)

Happy BirthSaalgiraJanamDin Mubarak

have a fab one.

chaar din ka khel he, tera is pinjre main rehna safe ho
khuda se dua he, lambi umar ho teri, aur zindagi naik ho

my words for you :afridi

Happy BirthSaalgiraJanamDin Mubarak

have a fab one.

chaar din ka khel he, tera is pinjre main rehna safe ho
khuda se dua he, lambi umar ho teri, aur zindagi naik ho

my words for you :afridi

wah, if you wrote that, then thats good work of your brain :asif

Happy Birthday to you itsmek1!

Rafi saab ki awaz main yeh gaana aap ki khidmat main pesh

[utube]mp3nFcU-ShE[/utube]

Happy birthday to you ...
I went to the zoo ...
I saw a cheeky Monkey ...
And I gave it a Banana but felt guilty afterwards as it clearly stated on a sign board "Do not feed the Animals"

Isn't this the lame jokes thread?

Happy Saalgira young man!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jn9_6yINCy4?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jn9_6yINCy4?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Happy birthday yaar...

Its also my little girll's birthday she has turned 1 today !!!!

Happy Birthday to itsmek1 and Mian Hassan's baby girl!

have a blast! :hamster:

^ thanks guys!!!
yeah party was gonna be at mine but after result of tainted trio, ....don't think so :-(
!!!but thanks anywayz, i had a gr8 day!!!

Happy Birthday to Wasim_Waqar! Have a good on mate.

Happy Birthday Amjid Javed - Let's hope Arsenal win against Manchester United 7-0 ; now that would be a wonderful surprise from Arsenal for you!:D

Happy Birthday Inzy_Aloo - hope you have a fab day and may Allah give you a long succesful life!:D.

Happy birthday paradox, may you get the best gift of an Afridi century in a winning cause.