PPers' Birthdays

Boi said:
Ahem, ahem.....

Well well, its the Boi's birthday...happy birthday buddy! hope you had a very good day and best wishes for the future.

Now then...ahem PPL? ahem...:p

Thanks guys.
As for PPL, Hasan, that thread of rules isnt going anywhere so I think I need Usama to just make a rule book from some of the ideas there and some of his own.

Happy Birthday Boi:19:!

May Allah bless you with a long life:). Ameen!

Me and Dhoni183 share common DoB. 9th December.

Sagitarrians all the way. ;-)

Inswinger said:
Celebrated my 19th birthday yesterday... December 6.
I feel old!
Happy Birthday Inswinger!

May Allah bless you with more b'days!

Jan 7th approaching fast PPers :p
almost abt to turn 14! :afridi :afridi :afridi :afridi

Inswinger said:
Celebrated my 19th birthday yesterday... December 6.
I feel old!

Happy Birthday brother:135:! May Allah bless you:)!

Tomorrow on 9th december myself and Dhoni123 will celebrate our birthday :D

I shall wish both a very Happy Birthday! (Because knowing me, I'll prob forget!) :D May Allah fulfill the wishes of both of you and may he add even more years onto your life!!!! :D Hope you both have a very nice day :D
:36: :34: :36: :34:

Happy Birthday Rawal and Afridi_Fan!

Cherish every moment you live.

Thanks a lot to Umair (aka Chishti Saab), Rameez and Khushbu baji:).

Let´s have a party;-)!

Happy Birthday Rawal and Rameez bhai!!!

May Allah bless you with a long and prosperous life! Ameen.
Cherish every moment.

Thanks Inswinger and Pakiboii.

Aur baqi logo, sirf 2 ghantey bachey hain. Wish ker lo werna ye moqa phir 9th december 2010 sey pehley nahi miley ga. :p

According to Pakistan Standard Time, my birthday is over. Now have to wait for one more year for this auspicious day again. :p

Happy Birthday Rameez bhai and Dhoni183!

sorry a bit late cause of assignments :p

May Allah bless you with a long and prosperous life! And may all of your wishes come true! Ameen.

Thanks to each and everyone for wishing me and Rameez bhai on such an important day of our life:).

Thanks everyone for wishing me and Rawal. Now those who missed out wait for one more year. Better luck next time. ;-)

happy belated guys (sorry my internet wasnt working) to Rawal chota bhai and Afridi_Fan may Allah bless you both ameen :)

7 months and 30 days until my 18th :D :D:D
Sad I know, but I'm going to go and watch Pak vs. Eng as well on the same day :D :D

Muzy said:
happy belated guys (sorry my internet wasnt working) to Rawal chota bhai and Afridi_Fan may Allah bless you both ameen :)
Thanks Muzy baji:)!

Omar Malik said:
Thought of bumping my post from last year on the same day! :)
Happy Birthday :D
Hope you had a good day, and hope you have many more to come inshallah :D
I was gonna post this on your intro thread, but it doesn't seem as if you have one :13:
Khair, happy birthday again :D :aamir

Happy Birthday Omar bro.
A great Birthday present. Scoring a ton to lead your team to victory. Wah wai Wah!

KhushbuHussain said:
Happy Birthday :D
Hope you had a good day, and hope you have many more to come inshallah :D
I was gonna post this on your intro thread, but it doesn't seem as if you have one :13:
Khair, happy birthday again :D :aamir

Thanks Khushbu! :)

Oh yeah I haven't done an intro thread yet as I didn't even know that it existed until I found out just sometime back so might do it in the next year now InshahAllah! :D

Boi said:
Happy Birthday Omar bro.
A great Birthday present. Scoring a ton to lead your team to victory. Wah wai Wah!

Thanks Boi! Good to see that I got a ton and helped my team to victory! Shaaba' boy Shaaba! :D

Omar Malik said:
Thought of bumping my post from last year on the same day! :)

Happy Birthday Omar bhai:19:! May Allah bless you with a long and successful life:). آمين!

Shaheerthe2nd said:
Yeah it's my Birthday today! :27: :27: :36: :81: :116:

I wish you a very, very, very Happy Birthday:19:! May God bless you with a long and successful life:)!

HAppy Birthday iHammad awww ur still a baby :p

Happy Birthday to Hammad:)!

Tomorrow is Khabri420´s Birthday:).

Khabri420 said:
I can always count on my main man Dhoni183 to remember my birthday!

Thanks yaar!
Happy Birthday man:)!

P.S.: Visit your introduction thread as well.