The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

I got you spot on Umar.

But you need to eat some food once in a while...

i saw you without the beard, so the 2nd one looks pretty close to real life from my perspective.

I could only open the first 2....

And, you're as good looking as I'd imagined you'd be. Although I expected glasses, don't know why though...

Schiller said:
spot on?

yar never liked eating, still can't

I expected a very thin guy, with long-ish hair and mini-beard - and no glasses.

Commay is very different from what I imagined.

the hair's short now, glasses yes (not so much when im lazing around) and yes very thin

Expected you to older and more 'intellectual' looking. ;)

Schiller said:
now now lets have it, since when have you started not being forthright ;)

different easa? how so

The first pic looks very nice . Younger looking than I imagined. Short hair looks better.

American Desi said:
The first pic looks very nice . Younger looking than I imagined. Short hair looks better.

perhaps but i loved longish hair. and its boyish good looks d boyish good looks :91:
you're holding something back, inni' ;)

After those pics - I dont think I want to know Umer :)))

Anyways, jokes aside, MashALLAH, chashme-bad-dooooooooor...

After those pics - I dont think I want to know Umer :)))

:91: :91:

AD
it would be flattering to know you weren't but i have an anti-flattering defence mechanism
ha

I am much better looking than you Umer so there....

told you he's the next james bond. ladies and gadgets, beware. come to think of it, maybe them glasses you left on the table had some built in explosives, chillar?

American Desi said:
^Mulan you look very different than I had imagined.
Really :) may I asked you imagined me then.. You can be painfully honest. Ouch.

oh they had an inbuilt mic gasher, explosives are for the weak.

well when have i ever flattered, ad!

now AB and DM remain for pics, DM for sure!

American Desi said:
You were wrong then ; ) Imagine that.
5' 8
'ha'

i am known to be frequently wrong , this thread is a testimony to that inni'
ha
taller than moi waisay

you should put up your pic too, no? not the same one though?

DM

schiller you're completely different to how I pictured....never thought you'd have long hair. Also thought you'd be much more stocky...

Schiller said:
i am known to be frequently wrong , this thread is a testimony to that inni'
ha

you should put up your pic too, no? not the same one though?

DM

I would if I was motivated.

Ayubi said:
schiller you're completely different to how I pictured....never thought you'd have long hair. Also thought you'd be much more stocky...
i haven't been stocky since i was 3 mths old.

i don't have them now though, used to for a long time,

No inspiration chiller.

Everyone should post a pic once, it's rather interesting to see the face behind the post.

American Desi said:
Caucasian, short, round-ish face, big eyes, and bangs.
Care to return?
:D That pic was taken roughly a year ago... My hair is a lot longer now...And since I've been 18, my weight have remained constant...I'm not a big eater...

YOu? I thought you'd also have a round-ish face, long hair - down to your waist at least (don't know why) and big green eyes.

mulan said:
:D That pic was taken roughly a year ago... My hair is a lot longer now...And since I've been 18, my weight have remained constant...I'm not a big eater...

YOu? I thought you'd also have a round-ish face, long hair - down to your waist at least (don't know why) and big green eyes.

Hmm.
Blue, green, color is not significant. Isn't it intriguing how we put a face to mere words.
Were you around when all other females posted their pics?

American Desi said:

Lets not forget that that is what led to the 1st pictures thread being deleted...

American Desi said:
Hmm.
Blue, green, color is not significant. Isn't it intriguing how we put a face to mere words.
I imagine everything, from eye colour to shape, to noses, ears...

No, I was probably fast asleep... Between midnight and 05h30, I sleep my best.

I just wanted people to know that I was once featured in an ad in Pakistan - I am model material ...

fair to say , comma was a huge disappointment ;) no wonder he tries to chat up gal's online :P

serious note , showie comma i do not want to be mates with you, you might get me into trouble :D

Nope, I was asked to carry the Chappals of the main character...

I will have you know that Eagle Chappal is Pakistans premium brand chappal - bloody English tried to copy it and came up with some nonsense...We are a proud race ya know.

Or a "before" and "after" ad...Mig being the "before"?

American Desi said:
Hmm.

the girls should do it again without the nonsense of last time.

we're always going to put faces to words, or names (if you have seen last tango in paris)

haha, ok guys, Schill, seeing you have all posted yours

If you remember from my leic pics thread i dont have my digital camera with me so you're going to have to make do with my digital camcorder

American Desi said:
^The boys provided the non-sense.
Perhaps a " What is your real name" thread, that would be intriguing.

agreed!
my real name has already been mentioned a few times

Intresting chilla, u have some weird combo's yaar, U dont look like that 'smart' dude that u appear as on the forums, also u dont look like an IT person.

DM said:
haha, ok guys, Schill, seeing you have all posted yours

If you remember from my leic pics thread i dont have my digital camera with me so you're going to have to make do with my digital camcorder

MashALLAH - your pic has been posted on the Muslim Matrimonials page in Sudan...

HAFRIDI said:
Intresting chilla, u have some weird combo's yaar, U dont look like that 'smart' dude that u appear as on the forums, also u dont look like an IT person.
as I said, a dumb looking fool with a sharp tongue
not fundamentally an IT person i agree.

glad to see DM, must say.
cavs, how about yours now

I'll post a clearer one when i get my camera back

Schill now you know the face of your dueller!