The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

cinderella said:
Yes, freshier. And younger. Good thing you lost that awful hair ~ do you speak with a desi accent btw?

Scuzi, but you've seen mine. :29:
not about me having seen yours,

freshier, if you say so ofcourse,

loved that hair and ofcourse a very verrrrrrry heavy desi accent ;)

cav has been cluttering the thread up without posting a single pic, not good.

It's nice to put some faces to words. Mulan I always thought you were of Asian origin (i dont know why). Here's my pic...

merccc.jpg

Whoa ! Merc, I thought you would look really scary.........you don't.

Who's left, Cav, Cindy, Oxy, Entra. Post pics people! Not that big of a deal.

Schiller said:
hey no fungus on upper lip alone ;)

what way wiasay?

arey! your way bhai. aur kaunsa way ?
Nah, you look a lot like you portray yourself behind the screen. Intellectually in touch with yourself more than you are to the outside. The room, the way you look, I'm assuming here, it's a long shot...but you're more introverted than extroverted, hain?

Mercenary said:
It's nice to put some faces to words. Mulan I always thought you were of Asian origin (i dont know why). Here's my pic...

merccc.jpg

Yeah, Merc I always imagined you to be more mean looking than that. But I guess the sometimes mean behaviour comes with being a MOD. You look like a softy though, in a nice way ofcourse.

See Im not the only one Merc, no need to get your chappal out :P

Cav........urm..........alright, I'll give it 2 minutes of my time, say please:P

cinderella said:

Cav........urm..........alright, I'll give it 2 minutes of my time, say please:P
stop day dreaming. :91:

cavin420 said:
MERC, you have a Mehrab on your forehead, i take you pray regularly ?

No on both accounts, I guess it must be a smudge on the photo or something.

His_Excellence said:
Yeah, Merc I always imagined you to be more mean looking than that. But I guess the sometimes mean behaviour comes with being a MOD. You look like a softy though, in a nice way ofcourse.

I try to be fair, sometimes it comes acoss as mean if you are on the wrong end of it all.

mulan's pic is quite what i expected

Umer - yaar you are even freakier than i imagined you to be. :))

Ok Cav you are again pushing this thread in the direction of last thread, please dont ruin this thread for everyone if you dont want to post your pic then dont post in this thread :P

Nauman said:
Ok Cav you are again pushing this thread in the direction of last thread, please dont ruin this thread for everyone if you dont want to post your pic then dont post in this thread :P
but i am encouraging everyone else to post , innit ?

+ i never said anything about never posting my pic.

octavian said:
mulan does like halle berry

zushy did u post urs ?

Yes in the old thread that was locked, but I'll post mine again soon in this thread...The only recent picture I have is 2 years old but I've promised mulan I'll post recent one later on

cavin420 said:
but i am encouraging everyone else to post , innit ?

+ i never said anything about never posting my pic.
If somebody wants to post they will post they do not need your encouragement, please refrain from it. If you want to comment on other pictures fine, if you want to post your picture fine but dont like this encouragement busines.

cinderella said:

It must be my constant lecturing which i wouldnt have to do if people listened the first time

to those posting pictures you better not be ugly otherwise i'll copy your picture and post them on ratedesi.com and shaadi.com for comedic purposes...

zushy_786 said:
Yes in the old thread that was locked, but I'll post mine again soon in this thread...The only recent picture I have is 2 years old but I've promised mulan I'll post recent one later on

well you shud have some recent pics since the wedding of ur bro is coming up

Aurangzeb said:
to those posting pictures you better not be ugly otherwise i'll copy your picture and post them on ratedesi.com and shaadi.com for comedic purposes...
Which is why you wont see mine. Now if I was a 'looker' - then maybe. If you've got it - flaunt it. If you aint, then dont!

octavian said:
well you shud have some recent pics since the wedding of ur bro is coming up
Well you take pictures at the wedding not before the wedding :P

cinderella said:
Here kid.
cav-1.jpg
haaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
heeeeeeeeeeheeeeeeeeeeheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
muuuuuuuuhaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

so i am Spider man :D :D :11:

My pic from last thread, an hour before prom.

Love the pic for two reasons, because of the suit I have on ( :D ), and because it serves as a reminder of how unforgettable the prom itself was. :19:

• self 2.JPG
    self 2.JPG
    2.5 KB · Views: 595
Oxy™ said:
Which is why you wont see mine. Now if I was a 'looker' - then maybe. If you've got it - flaunt it. If you aint, then dont!

modesty has its limits my friend...we all know you're a cross between monica belluci and priyanka chopra...you are quite the looker...

Oxy™ said:

Nowt to do with the camera lens size then?

Aurangzeb said:
modesty has its limits my friend...we all know you're a cross between monica belluci and priyanka chopra...you are quite the looker...
And I have no idea who you are referring to...

Ok without further adieu here is mine (This picture is 2 years old so I've put on some weight and muscle) -

Zeesh.jpg

Cue the taunts and violins :31: ...

octavian said:
yes we can see ur suit very clearly suhail

:91: Yeah it did get cut off, but it will always serve as a reminder to me. :D

The problem is that pics taken at prom were including at least someone else, so if I try to cut my pic out of there, it ends up looking way to weird.

ziggy said:
Nowt to do with the camera lens size then?
In the 20-30 pics posted so far, how many fat blokes/lasses have you seen? ZERO....

Oxy™ said:
In the 20-30 pics posted so far, how many fat blokes/lasses have you seen? ZERO....

That's cuz they all cut off at the face........no one posted a stomach pic :P

cavin420 said:
yes, indeed you are an exception among us fit lad's and lasses ;)
No - I direct my comments to the brave souls that have posted theirs....

His_Excellence_ said:
This is a picture of me and a couple of friends I knew back then in Kuwait. The Pakistani team toured Kuwait and played a couple of exhibition matches in 1998. I played for the Kuwait under 17's. I was 14 years old then standing by, the one and only...THE BEAST ! lol

I am the one on Afridi's right.

woooo :O :O

is that john abraham on the far right?? :O

HAFRIDI said:
seen zush before, was smaller pic i think. look like a druggie

:91: It's the camera angle I tell ya...Plus it's picture from my driver's license and I was tired that day.....

zushy_786 said:
And are you an idiot ?

dude, i was complimenting you...i have bushy eyebrows too...will you teach me how to style them dilip kumar style?

cinderella said:
It shows sicko :31:
How feminine :P

Honesty ....

No way ? He admitted it :P

Where ? In your brain? ; )

Both dear both ;-) ...And my eyebrows, well my mom forced me to do it.....

cavin420 said:
yes, indeed you are an exception among us fit lad's and lasses ;)
Considering the amount of parathas you consume I probably know the reason why you dont want to post your pic.