The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

DM said:
I'll post a clearer one when i get my camera back

Schill now you know the face of your dueller!

oh my beloved trotsky, mano a mano as they say! a worthy opponent
as wilde said, friends for their looks :91:

DM and AD, your real names now.
since mine has been betrayed

wonder if a lot of people would have posted the pics if it hadn't been for DM starting thist hread and then the local bhayya posting his

Mulan Bibi - I dont comment on pictures of ladies - not my forte but suffice to say, MashALLAH.

shes not exactly asking for a rating for a beauty pageant more like expected/unexpected, maulana

Schiller said:
wonder if a lot of people would have posted the pics if it hadn't been for DM starting thist hread and then the local bhayya posting his
I wouldn't have....and then you all would still have thunk I was a chubby bubbly white girl... :P

And MIG...I thank you :22:

Schiller said:
shes not exactly asking for a rating for a beauty pageant more like expected/unexpected, maulana

:31:

S.... A.... L.... A...

MashALLAH - your pic has been posted on the Muslim Matrimonials page in Sudan...

right who's left to post theirs? :D

and btw Schill you look exactly as imagined, you mexican stallion

DM said:
and btw Schill you look exactly as imagined, you mexican stallion

:91: :91: haha

ill get you back for mexican there, you yorkshire cough medicine

so theres
sana
ad
cavin
mecnunk
MAROONED

out of interest, can anyone guess my ethnic background?

Schiller said:

yep, DM was the reason for me posting and i was hoping others would follow suit once i put mine on.

DM said:
out of interest, can anyone guess my ethnic background?

theres some mauritius,cyprus,turkish thing going on there with a hint of irish and some jewish ancestory maybe?

Good pics so far, I'd personally like to see Raz again, I liked his pic in the old thread

Here's Cavin 420 (he didnt know how to post it)

p1.jpg

I got Gasher completely wrong, younger than I imagined!

I'm waiting for Oxy...

In fact there should be mod collage

Nauman is not a person - he is a concept....therefore no Pic - same applies to Entra...

i wouldn't mind ppers from toronto/montreal and myself to have a get together of sorts, may not be a bad idea? if bibi's wife allows ;)

Schiller said:
:91: :91: haha

ill get you back for mexican there, you yorkshire cough medicine

so theres
sana
ad
cavin
mecnunk
MAROONED
you forgot to add nafajafam and sneak peaks to the list ;)

actually i know a quality joke on that *do ........too bad cant be told here...but eye watering stuff was guaranteed ;)

Why don't it work, I pressed the button with the mountain and yellow background in it,
and put the link in.

Hari Sombar said:
Why don't it work, I pressed the button with the mountain and yellow background in it,
and put the link in.
need to go to advance mode, and then use the upload thingi, put the link there :P

This thread's been quite the success so far, hasn't it ?
Nice to finally have a face to some of the infamous posters around here. Schiller bhai, get out much ? lol jk! but yeah, the get together idea sounds good. Gasher bhai has actually slimmed down quite a lot now so he's not bubblu anymore. Mulan, you looked like as I imagined, and DM bhai saab, totally unexpected, but it's not a bad thing.
Anyway, others should follow suit.

His_Excellence_ said:
Cavin, kabhi offline chala jata hai banda. Anyway, you still haven't put up a picture of yourself.
not my fault, camera refuses to take my beautiful pic...

nah hes doin it right, sometimes when u click the pic it says the homepage link, just right click pic and copy link location and paste

Whoa Mulan ! You look completely diff than I thought !
Gasher, DM, comma look fairly typical, as predicted, though comma appears fresh-ier than I thought.

Hari Sombar said:
Ain't bothered to take a photo. :P
Larki ho kya, jo itnay nakhray kar rahi ho ?
lol anyway, let's not spoil this thread as well. keep those pics coming people. cavin, you're due.

American Desi said:
^The boys provided the non-sense.
Perhaps a " What is your real name" thread, that would be intriguing.

:29: What next ? Everyone say " Pakpassion rules! " so we know what you sound like? :29:

His_Excellence_ said:
Larki ho kya, jo itnay nakhray kar rahi ho ?
lol anyway, let's not spoil this thread as well. keep those pics coming people. cavin, you're due.

Translation pls

people like cav pee me off, they just stare and request others pics and dont post their own

Schiller said:
freshier? :91: yeah! ;)

so pics then from cavin, cindy and no more baby pics really.

Schiller, and you had the nerve to point out my fungus? lol :)) just kidding. Nice pics. Kind of imagined you that way anyway.

Schiller said:
freshier? :91: yeah! ;)

so pics then from cavin, cindy and no more baby pics really.
Yes, freshier. And younger. Good thing you lost that awful hair ~ do you speak with a desi accent btw?

Scuzi, but you've seen mine. :29: I think I look my posts image, no? Minus that I am not blonde.

His_Excellence_ said:
Schiller, and you had the nerve to point out my fungus? lol :)) just kidding. Nice pics. Kind of imagined you that way anyway.

hey no fungus on upper lip alone ;)

what way wiasay?