The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Same reply to this question ( ie the death of my old avatar and name ):

"Got killed due to bewaqoofi of some on this forum!" :))

im sure MIG was the first suggestion on that thread

it must have taken the other suggestions to go for this one :91:

not a very good pic, but nonetheless.

this is around a year old when me and my friends went camping. this is around 7 am in the morning (i had around 2 hours of sleep during the night!) when we were all standing like zombies watching the campfire burn :91:

i'm the one in the cream sweater/black pants.

my.php

i'll upload a better one soon.

Team Slayer said:
not a very good pic, but nonetheless.

this is around a year old when me and my friends went camping. this is around 7 am in the morning (i had around 2 hours of sleep during the night!) when we were all standing like zombies watching the campfire burn :91:

i'm the one in the cream sweater/black pants.

my.php

i'll upload a better one soon.

Aha just like I imagined you would be a chasmu naak freshie :D

Here is I...Please, no "ugly" comments...I'm fragile... Uhhmmm, last year, friend's wedding.

Nice pic, Mulan.

Credit to the people who have posted theirs. :19:

Sorry guys...I might have posted the wrong link or sumpin'.

I have an excuse though! Craziest Thursday ever at work... :(

mulan said:
Sorry guys...I might have posted the wrong link or sumpin'.

I have an excuse though! Craziest Thursday ever at work... :(

We have a Halle Berry lookalike..seriously Mulan you are a lookalike :D

Hafridi, it was tape ball cricket for school team. So we have uniforms :)

His_Excellence_ said:
Amir, miyan where on gods green earth are the pitch/crease/stumps ? or was this like a practice session of some sort?

That is the pitch. But that is school cricket and we get no help from the Sschoool sports association. So me and Tupac(member) have to miss our classes or come at 7 in the morning and cut the lawn with our lawn mower(which the SSA have one but do not lend).

So we just get one square of the grass much lower than the rest and it is noticable. We used spray paint as marking and you can't see it on the picture. Pitch was not bad. Good consisent bounce with odd one staying low, but some seam movement there. Wasn't bad as some previous pitches we have played on.

The ground I play hard ball cricket at is Inverhaugh. To see more go to www.inverhaugh.com

Gasherbrum said:

its from my mehndi, so around 3 years old. couldn't find any other.

And there it is....one can clearly put a face to the name now.

And one must say not too different to how one would have imagined one to look!

saw mulan - very much Unlike i had imagine.

ts - a thug is a thug is a thug :91:

oxy - lost a lot of hair

Civil - as expected

Schiller said:
saw mulan - very much Unlike i had imagine.

ts - a thug is a thug is a thug :91:

oxy - lost a lot of hair

Civil - as expected

How about yours young man?

z10 said:
mulan is exactly as i expected, tbh

i expected a caucasian, short height, round like a soccer ball but
and how have you been young laddie? everything working well? ;)

Schills - zara chordo ussko - looking a little silly talking like that ?

Schiller said:
i can safely say that gasher has changed

abay oye!
i HAD changed, but i'm back down to around this weight now.
His_E can verify, as he saw me last week. the plump cheeks are a thing of the past ...

Schiller said:
and how have you been young laddie? everything working well? ;)

the heat, of all kinds, is inescapable

Schiller said:
bhai i have commented on everyone's pic, just cause gasher is a guy you don't notice my comments on him...

Acha jee buss ab meray peechay na parro ! Ok how about posting your pic mian ?

Ayubi said:
Mig bhai let's see your pic?

its in the previous version of this thread - look for it - thats your challenge for today !

You remind me of a young(ish) me... Hai woheen motee motee ankhen - wohee absent minded see looks...hai Allah...

As soon as I hit 30, dark shadows below the eyes - the permenant 'just wooken up look' -

Strangely enough, Gasher looks exactly the way I pictured.

z10 said:
mulan is exactly as i expected, tbh
I gave enough clues along the way....petite, dark, of mixed origins...

schiller said:
why oh why?

i have got plenty of photos but i need a scanner.Which i will buy when in a few weeks time

so:)

but be forewarned my pictures are likely to cause mental and psychological trauma

Elan Tedronai said:
i have got plenty of photos but i need a scanner.Which i will buy when in a few weeks time

so:)

but be forewarned my pictures are likely to cause mental and psychological trauma
Same here - thats why I have settled for posting a picture thats in B&W and 29 years old...

Oxy™ said:
As soon as I hit 30, dark shadows below the eyes - the permenant 'just wooken up look' -

nothing a bit of pressed powder from the wife's make-up drawer won't fix, right mulan?

its in the previous version of this thread - look for it - thats your challenge for today !

Ok I'll dig it out. Anyway here's mine. Right of screen...

Gasherbrum said:
nothing a bit of pressed powder from the wife's make-up drawer won't fix, right mulan?
So true, so true. But remember, they also make foundation for men. And concealer sticks. No need to walk around with flawed skin... :P

I hate make-up, never wear any, apart from lip-gloss. As that was a wedding, well...I HAD to look nicer than usual...

Apart from Easatheman, I dont see me beating anyone up in a fight.....

gone with the wind.. actully with the delete button

yep, suhaib fits the profile.

ayubi mian kia kamal kay chamak raein dhoop mein. wah sahab!

Basically - if youve'got the looks' - you will post. If you dont, you wont (or post those pics taken when you were 5 years old (like me) - when even Ian Botham would have looked cute.....)

oxy seth - i posted and i definitely do not have the looks. also, we should all be inspired by that maverick anish venkat.

Nice pic sohaib...

so please tell me, is it only me, or are there a lot of "body-builders" around here??

nope not just you, we're surrounded by them mula darling surrounded by them. i think i alone could balance it out though

dare i say it, mula and gasher actually look like 'nice' people,

Schiller said:
didn't think youd be the 'steroids' kinda guy
is that creek or keemarri?

Neither....in spain.

so come on let's have yours old chap...

Schiller said:
nope not just you, we're surrounded by them mula darling surrounded by them. i think i alone could balance it out though

dare i say it, mula and gasher actually look like 'nice' people,
Yeah, that's how I pictured gasher!

I have a bit of female advise for body builders....don't go too far with it...women really don't like it. :P

So Schiller...you promised. Be a man of your word then...

Oxy™ said:
Apart from Easatheman, I dont see me beating anyone up in a fight.....

Don't worry, I'd beat the hell out of you.

mulan said:
Yeah, that's how I pictured gasher!

I have a bit of female advise for body builders....don't go too far with it...women really don't like it. :P

So Schiller...you promised. Be a man of your word then...

never promised, when when?? :D

will try to find one with the beard and one without