^^
Estimates have gone up to 70 now... Karachi Jalsa will increase it even moreGreat campaign so far... Nooras wetting their shalwars
^^
Estimates have gone up to 70 now... Karachi Jalsa will increase it even moreGreat campaign so far... Nooras wetting their shalwars
How did Imran muster such a great crowd in Vehari? The Lodhran,Shahkot,Pakpattan jalsas werent as impressive. Whats up with Vehari?
^ Honestly Insaf, that post from you about 40 seats was disappointing. I felt like I was the only one believing that we will sweep the elections. And I am sticking to it.
Imran is running one hell of a campaign
^^
How did Imran muster such a great crowd in Vehari? The Lodhran,Shahkot,Pakpattan jalsas werent as impressive. Whats up with Vehari?
Noor muhammad bhabha denied PTI ticket and i heard PTI supporters like him a lot but still managing such a big crowd is a job well done.
^ Honestly Insaf, that post from you about 40 seats was disappointing. I felt like I was the only one believing that we will sweep the elections. And I am sticking to it.
Imran is running one hell of a campaign
I just LOVE it when raamu makes an entry!!
Great posts raamu, keep 'em coming
we could have won 40 seats without campaign![]()
I just LOVE it when raamu makes an entry!!
Great posts raamu, keep 'em coming
LOL!!
Raamu aka ET is overconfident. I wait for momentum![]()
LOL!!
Raamu aka ET is overconfident. I wait for momentum![]()
^^
70 pay to mein be pohonch gaya hoon![]()
^^
momentum to nazar aa raha hai... Karachi Jalsa...Followed by Tsunami March to Islamabad![]()
Raamu is constituency politics Junkie![]()
Tsunami march to islamabad? Ye kab hai? ANy details?
Raamu is constituency politics Junkie![]()
It's hard to understand Pakistani media and Pakistani journalists.
In the morning Hassan Nissan wrote an article with the title, "Imran ka Aghwah(kidnapped). At night on Hamid Mir's show he says he(HN) overreacted. It's a small issue nothing major. I mean, seriously? You have been bashing IK for past 10 days now you say it's a small issue. Do we have one credible journalist in Pakistan?
8th may ki sham start ho gi shahdara se, 8th ki raat gujranwala jalsa aur 9th ki subah gujranwala se dobara niklain gay pindi k leay... 9th ko islamabad pohnch kr campaign ka aakhri jalsa.
IF there was anyone with a brain in PTI Campaign office he would be making ad right now about Shahbaz sharif's today's statement "Karachi Peechlay Paanch saal Mazay ker raha tha" obviously he was talking about loadshedding but you could kill him with this :evil:
whoever designed this campaign, did a really good job.
We may conquer punjab in this tail end of the campaign trail!
don't you have access to the people in campaign office? you should tell them to make use of the opportunity![]()
IF there was anyone with a brain in PTI Campaign office he would be making ad right now about Shahbaz sharif's today's statement "Karachi Peechlay Paanch saal Mazay ker raha tha" obviously he was talking about loadshedding but you could kill him with this :evil:
kitna shaatir dimaagh hai tumhara... phaphay kuttni, dare i say![]()
Bus kia kerain Nooray ke Nafrat nein aisa bana dia hai![]()
^^
Masla Paisay ka hai... I heard the financial war chest is going to only take us till May 6th and Imran Khan is expected to appeal for more funds in Karachi Jalsa.
Really? I thought PTI had enough funds for this.
@zimmz haroon chacha was not seeking ticket for anyone, he just wanted the party to pick better candidates... i'm witness of one bad decision, we almost had that seat in the bag but they gave ticket to someone else...
Haroon chacha has been supporting khan sb since his early days of struggle, i'm sure he didn't mean supporting him for 17 years for 1 NA ticket.
25th April, safe to say belonged to PTI...
Salam guys. Some of you will be aware that I came back from Pakistan a week ago and was feeling down because overwhelming feeling in north Punjab was pro PMLn. I predicted 55/60 seats for PTI two months ago sitting here in Manchester.
I felt like a mug when I saw the ground situation in different areas between Pindi and Lahore. But now looking at the campaign I am optimistic that PTI should get 50/60 seats.
12/15 in KP
15 from Pindi to Lahore( NA48-NA130).
10/12 south of Lahore to NA 197.
5/7 from Sindh
2/5 from Bilochistan and Tribal belt.
PTI Chairman Mr. Imran Khan's 26th Apr, Schedule
-2PM:Jalalpur peerwala
-3.30M: Muzzafagarh
-4 PM: Mian Channu
-4:30pm: Kabir wala
-5:30 PM: Khanewal
SS, Wasim, Insaf, come on guys. 50 seats?
We will sweep the elections. PTI's campaign is going very well. Hope for the best.
dont wait, anticipate
Think positive. Yehi to sekha hai Kaptaan se
^ I didnt know about this march. This can be huge. Nooras will wet their pants.
Epic trolling, may be use motorway to derails PMLN's campaign![]()
Apparently Jamat e Islami is using mosques for their political campaign in KPK which is quite sad because you surely can't use religion to impose your political agenda on people. It can actually make a huge impact especially in a place like KPK.