Badsha
Azaad adliya kahan gae ?
sumo moto
Anyway, right now I'm worried about out government in KPK.
With JI, independents and maybe even ANP and PPP, will we be able to work in KPK the way we want to?
Azaad adliya kahan gae ?
IK said himself he believes the courts are independent now. He agreed on ECP, he agreed to care taker govt. With what face will he now say I don't believe in anything anymore and want street style revolution.
If they think they will get away with it, sadly they are mistaken we have too many cards to play.
If ECP refuses to take notice of rigging all over pakistan. PTI should just move a bill in parliament for electoral reforms and call for a hunger strike in Islamabad.
2) sit in opposition in KPK and make life living hell for Punjab Muslim league.
3) file a petition in courts for implementation of Asghar Khan case.
4) refile Qadri's petition and throw this ECP out.
This is what happens when you build castles in the sand.....reality bites !
If they think they will get away with it, sadly they are mistaken we have too many cards to play.
If ECP refuses to take notice of rigging all over pakistan. PTI should just move a bill in parliament for electoral reforms and call for a hunger strike in Islamabad.
ISF is organizing protests all over the country. Soon top leadership will be forced to listen to supporters and go with an aggressive position. I am hearing about protests in Islamabad, Peshawar, Lahore, Gujranwala, Faisalabad, Multan and Muzafargarh.
Lol
1. Nothing will change though.
I thought you were supporting PTI...you sound more like a victorious candidate admonishing the poor ignorant fools you opposed your candidacy...in other words you sound like Altaf...biggest troll out there...
Zarrar Bhai, its hard for me to not find the humor in all this. Altaf probably feels the same way. These burger bachas have been so naive. I feel its my duty to hammer some sense into them, no pun intended.

Hammer hilarious, even though Talwar say kalakam would have been more appropriate...
^^
LOL or go with street agitation. We are being robbed in NA 54 Rawalpindi too![]()

Wht a joke! Media, Help us!!! @affandawood @Kleptocracy1 @UmarCheema1 @MansoorGeoNews @HamidMirGEO Ch Nisar wins by 29 votes after 7th Count
PTI leaders quote.
Insane. Nisar has stolen another seat
is just seeing the tamasha............its high time IK should come out of his bed or order some party leaders like Asad Umar to do something........is this a jungleEarlier on Sunday, the ECP had rejected the possibility that results of the elections could have been changed at any stage, saying it would take the responsibility for each and every ballot paper.
“There is no reason for any doubt or fear because of the delay in publication of official results because a foolproof procedure under the law is being followed,” ECP Secretary Ishtiak Ahmad Khan had said on Sunday at a press conference
I'm interested to see what will happen to Musharraf, now that he is in custody and Nawaz Sharif is in power. I wonder if Saudi Arabia or the Army will step in to broker a deal for him.
Not a fan of sharif but the way he dealt with him before the coup, life turns 360 for mushy - hope sharif takes his revenge - i wanna see that man rot in jail
What a joke.
Wht a joke! Media, Help us!!! @affandawood @Kleptocracy1 @UmarCheema1 @MansoorGeoNews @HamidMirGEO Ch Nisar wins by 29 votes after 7th Count
PTI leaders quote.
Insane. Nisar has stolen another seat
I am told by many that PML-N has a good chance of returning to power. And also that PTI has been able to tap the urban voters well, but sadly it won't be enough for them to claim majority.

PTI setup a website for voters to vote online to judge the real numbers
http://ptivotes.com/
Urgent Be Aware: By Awab Alvi (SMT):
NOTE- A website PTIVotes is making rounds on the social media - this is NOT a PTI run project so please strictly avoid entering any data.
STOP sharing links which you find floating around on the internet!
Nawaz Sharif requested in his speech at 11-00 PM "Give us simple majority" to whom he was requesting while polling was ended at 6 pm
from twitter @raoo512
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p>4 members comitte formed to negotiate with like minded Parties in KPK for Govt Fornation.Asad qaiser, shah farman, M Atif and me part of it</p>— Pervaiz Khattak (@Pervaiz_Khattak) <a href="https://twitter.com/Pervaiz_Khattak/status/333863359793467394">May 13, 2013</a></blockquote>
PTI is forming the government in KPK
I'm really excited about the future of my province![]()
)I am happy but not quite sure if they will be able to meet all these challenges..
But who is a suitable CM option???
Imran's CM must be special....
And how can load shedding issue could be addressed in KPK with its indigenous resources ?...I know there are rivers but it will take a lot of time and money to build dams on these rivers...?
Terrorism is also an issue ..They can stop people from terrorising people here by anti-American stance but when these militants cross border to fight Americans in Afghanistan then Nato and Americans will protest and demand actions??
PML(N) getting simple majority ? good or bad?
Badshah , does Pervez Khattak has a good reputation? Is he honest and incorruptible ?
Pak Iran gas pipeline might be cancelled.
Governor of Punjab resigns.
why?
don't see PTI forming a government in KPK because , JUI-F , Aftab Sherpao and Independents will join hands with PML(N).
Saudis can easily influence Nawaz considering they have helped him in the past(Exile).
Plus,he has property there.He should be their man.
Can we not do something about it in parliament? and.. the project has already started. I wonder if he really will stop it now
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p>Nawaz sharifaccepted the <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23PTI">#PTI</a> mandate in <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23KPK">#KPK</a>. We don't want JUIF government in KPK.</p>— A T I F - NA 17 (@AtifNR) <a href="https://twitter.com/AtifNR/status/333893782158319616">May 13, 2013</a></blockquote>
how reliable is this source ?
@Badsha
^Difficult to do anything.They have the majority in the parliament.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p>Now Nawaz Sharif invites Manmohan Singh to attend his oath taking ceremony in Pakistan.</p>— barkha dutt (@BDUTT) <a href="https://twitter.com/BDUTT/status/333893781516611584">May 13, 2013</a></blockquote>